(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Morning all

Xiu: happy birthday

Chew88: opk u mean? So gt bd a not

gingerbreadger: I saw faint line on sun.. Yesterday was slightly fainter.. Hahhaa today dunnoe yet.. As for mrs Ho, I think hers positive le

ood morning gals,is TUESDAY!!! weekend faster come weekend faster come... hehehe

Hope those who wanted +ve OPK will get it.. those in 2WW.. GOOD LUCK!!

Good morning ladies,

i am so relief after see my doc yesterday for medical review on hsg ... haha both me and hb are ok and given clomid for next cycle

<font color="green">morning ladies!!!

e-cups!!
Yes I need to the luck!!! Pls give me the luck!!

Starrie and Mrs ho and ginegerbreadger…
Just bd bd bd bd bd
Don’t test already !! just wack!

Waves..
I never go swim in the end.. as need to go fetch Hubby after his work… damn suddenly.. plus my friend told me I still got cough and little flu best is to wait fully recover then go swim

Sonel..
I feel better today.. thank!! Yes now I need to have 平常心 and leave it to GOD

SJX, i also not lucky.. nvr strike toto ytd!! i also need alot of luck!!! lols

Carice, good to hear that your results are good... can u share the cost of the HSG test?? how much issit..??

sjx> yeah..i noe.. i jus whack aso.. hahaha.. jus alternate days bd.. like that ah.. act no need buy the opk or the monitor rite.. cause +ve or -ve.. aso BD.. pengs..

<font color="green">e-cups
doesnt matter...new cycle new hopes.. just remember dont over stress urself with bbt heee...

gingerbreadger..
wahhaha u still alternate day leh.. me just wack for 2 days only.. let see these 2ww is my or not

morning ladies ..

Gingerbreadger >> Think mine was +ve liao but didn't get a chance to BD yet ... so gona test today again and see how ...

SJX, hehehehe.. u so cute..keep reminding me about not stressing my bbt.. no lah.. not stress not stress...but i abit sad cos i lost my BBT chart for last month!! the most beautiful chart leh.. sianzz..

e-cups: lets opt for a stress free cycle
how u feeling today?

mrs ho: i also testing later... this morning my hubby saw me took the stip out to work, he shake his head.. wahahhaha

Starrie >> Ok we test again wahaha ... think mayb next mth we put aside everything like wat Sonel will be doing .. then we see isit better .. How long hav u been trying ?

morning all! it sucha beautiful day, nice weather when i look out the window now. makes my day even better. hope you gals are feeling the same way too.

E-cups: just rem that its the last dose of the yucky AF med. no more le!
how come your chart is lost? tot you chart on FF?
the HSG i did at KKH, i think it was less than $500.

waves: Dr Hui is a really nice dr! you're in good hands.

chew88: good luck ya!

Starrie: how how? got BD or not? ;p

SJX: gd that you're feeling better today.

starrie, good morning!! me feeling good!! although tues.. still busy busy.. no time to think of anything.. Doing hair tonight.. Going to see Dr Tan tml afternon to discuss about my next step...like HSG test, blood test &amp; etc.. Drinking session with cousin for his bachelor nite, thurs cousin wedding cum post-wedding drink session, Fri rest day..lols..

<font color="green">E-cups..
heee.... it true mah.. everytime i see u post last time it alway about bbt chart... now again u are sad for ur bbt chart.. so isnt it obvious u are stress by bbt chart :p

sonel...
yes i am feeling better but but haaa my eyebrow kept twisting.. dont know why
worry~~ heee.... hope my day today will pass smooth n well.. pray hard!!

Carice, where did u do the test??

SJX, sad is bcos of my beautiful chart lah.. i very pin chang xin liao.. cos im seeing my gynae tml! yeah.. going forward to my next step...

I have some questions. Will u all be able to advise. .?

1. How long does it take for the spermies to be replenished? 24 hours ? Read fr internet it say at least 3 days?

2. If tested positive opk for 2 days eg day 20 n 21 when is the best day to do the deed?

3. If tested position opk on the 2nd but the ewcm has become very little does it mean the ovulation is going to end?

Carice,

Glad your HSG went well! I did mine last year and was realyl nervous abt the pain. Good thing, I took 2 paracetamol 45mins before the test to minimise the pain.

Sonel,
Thanks for the encouragement

<font color="green">E-cups..
heee....
anyway u seeing ur gynae for??

Rae2...
1) i think ard... 2 days?
2) the moment u tested positive.. u can officially start bd
3) yes... for my understanding.. once u O, the CM is watery then dry

Jiaxin

Hurhur. .. haven't bd leh. .. if spermies take 2 days to replenish then oh no. .. I ask my hubby to clear his troops himself cos I tot to get him clear his old ones out. . On the 1st positive day. .. hurhur. ..

E-cup : No worry your DR will tell you where you going to do for the test (they sure have someone for u to do). correct me if i am blur on your question.

Waves : in fact i did not take any paracetamol. i am quite nervous when i did the HSG. so i ask the doc to talk to me ... hahahaa and i feel like a big bb when i did the scan .... the nurse clean up for me (shy) ... hahaha

i tell hb that hope female do for me ... dont want so anymore male doc to see la ... cause my dr is a male ...heeee heng it is female and quite nice lady ...i have to ease the stress if not sure damm pain de lor

tethysea, thank you for posting the acronyms up! i tried looking for it yesterday by searching for your nick but wasn't successful. and i didn't have the time to go through the archives during work. thank you so much!

and yes, nb01 pls update my details

Last AF - 11 June
Cycle days - 32 days
Gynae - Dr Jocelyn Wong (TMC)
TCM - nil
Special issues - nil

thank you!

Hi all ,

I have some Cheap maternity wear and new borne items to clear ,all in good condition . Take a look at below website for more items that I will continue to load weekly !

Baby clothes - All at $4 each
Maternity clothes - from $5 each

Delivery charges included!

Baby wear
https://picasaweb.google.com/110078146443565311372/NewBorn?authkey=Gv1sRgCPK6q8mFsNXY_gE&amp;feat=directlink

Maternity:
https://picasaweb.google.com/110078146443565311372/PrelovedMaternity?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKlzLbMioGBNw&amp;feat=direct link

and so, another day of OPK testing, and no O in sight! in fact the faint blue line got even fainter! my iphone period tracker says my O should be tomorrow but my OPK is saying otherwise and there is no CM as well.

Qn: if my O is usually day 16 to 18 of my cycle, but i experience CM (thin, clear and stretchy) from day 11 to day 14, then dry and have not experienced EWCM up till now which is day 18, did i O earlier or is my O just later than usual?

started using OPK from day 15 till now and all negative, so demoralising.

if one is newly pregnant, ie, conceived but haven't miss period, will there be a dry spell (no CM)? i have no idea why there is zero CM now.

Oh yes I read about the cough syrup too. Wonder if I should try that, to increase CM. But guess will stick to preseed first.

I haven't had time to read through the archives but I think you girls would have heard about drinking organic raspberry tea to strengthen the uterus? Can try that too.

Starrie, Mrs ho, gingerbreadgirl, seems like we all have similar cycles and all hoping got positive OPK results! let's all jia you together!

Starrie your cycle is a little longer at 35 days so you still have a few days of chances of O. Still can look forward! Hee

I suspect my OPK is fake one lol. Well, just BD away ba.. But worried hubby will get tired of the act hahaha

Tangerinez >> Think the tactic is to relax ... haha but all of us over here cant seems to relax .. testing everything we could ... Anyway, Starrie has gotten faint line already .. so suspecting if she already O or waiting to O .. As for me, i'm getting more thick coloured line as of yesterday so will b testing again later .. though i still dun hav time to BD yet haha ..

act i tink the lines one quite deciving... initially i used the lines one.. then always like faint faint since cd 9.. then aftr that i gave up.. use the smiley face one all the way haha.. thou test or no test aso no diff.. haha cause jus bd lor..

i'm slowly starting to doubt my purchase for the monitor.. haha

Mrs ho, how to relax haha? This is all I can think of right now (TTC, not BD). The hubby is getting very amused by my actions but I'm trying not to talk about this topic to him much.

Yay, seems like both u and starrie going to O soon! If you dun mind me asking, what kind of CM do you have now?

Miloqueen, we have the same Gynae!

Starrie >> no time la haha .. seems like cannot get down to real work .. summore DH still recovering from his flu .. and i tink i'm getting it soon ... u also rite .. you xin wu li haha ...

Tangerinez >> Erm we r learning to relax .. like to cultivate inner peace haha .. we r trying ya .. I shld b O liao .. my CM r not those egg white kind, more like slimmy type ..

tangerinez
From what you are saying, based on your CM, you could have O-ed earlier. That sometimes happens coz like me, this cycle I O-ed around CD18 even though my cycles are abt 35 days. Maybe what you can try what I am doing, i.e. start testing once you see the thin stretchy CM so will not miss your O.
Btw, raspberry tea leaf should not be taken after O and in 2ww as it will affect implantation. Be careful when you are starting new supplements and products and do check first.

Starrie
Your cycles are 35 days right? Today is only CD19 so should be O-ing soon. Think you started testing too early (LOL...) but better safe than sorry. Jia you!

Jia you to all other ladies waiting for O too!

Nb01: haha thanks ah.. Coz I saw cm on sat
Hahah will continue to test

Mrs Ho: ya lo tired.. Tried bd yesterday afternoon.. After that I super tired
Hahah

i think the lines are quite hard to tell. When i use clearblue OPK for 2 days when there was no smiley face, the lines were faint... and when i got smiley face, i took out the kit and i saw that the line is just slightly darker and but i can easily misunderstood as is -ve. So thankfully got the smiley face.. if not i will always think i didnt get a positive one... -_-"

Starrie >> I'm getting confused with the different darkness of the lines ... i juz tested .. and it all looks the same .. haha .. now i'm confused .. but there's still 2 lines again i'm confused if i compare with the other 2 days ..

coyote,
HSG stands for Hysterosalpingography. To put it simply, it's a diagnostic procedure whereby dye is used to check the fallopian tubes and uterine cavity.