(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Good morning ladies! DPO 9 for me today! Still no symptoms other than enlarged boobs? I sometimes get sore nipples before AF, but enlarged boobs is new..not that i'm complaining haha..but could be water retention also..

so how are my cycle buddies: bearGE, sunshine and Lil'thing. may we all get lucky this cycle!

<font color="green">Olivia ur AF reported yet?

Mrs Ho fall by how much?? if still above average may still hold some chance...

how come today so quiet??? </font>

good weather today to stay in and sleep, too bad must work =(

SJX: my AF is only due next week, still got many many more days to tahan! =(

I am here..

Olivia>> also still experience of cramp and sore too... but also can be sign of af.. not going to think too much.

Mrs Ho>> Maybe the temp drop is just a dip as what previous post from the ladies here. Stay positive.

<font color="green">Mrs Ho ok lah as long no see red still got hope
i think ah weather tooo good to sleep that y everyone still lying on the bed
and poor us has to work LOL

olivia then still got hope heee... just dont think about it .. let natural take it course

bearGE yap!! dont think about it... pin chang xin ya...

Mrs Ho: stay positive! 0.3 degress not considered alot. as long as above or near coverline should be ok. anyways, temps may be influenced by many things, so just take as a gauge, no AF means good!

SJX &amp; Olivia >> Pin Chang Xin ... remember Inner peace ... hahaha ... wat's up with this inner peace after i saw baby po

Hw i wish i'm snuggling in bed nw .. feel like sleeping leh ...

<font color="green">Mrs Ho ya.. same here.. this cartoon teaches us a lot wahaha

ginerbreadger if u consistently do BBT chart, you will know the coverline for your pattern.. everyone coverline is individual..
if ur chart will go above ur coverline after ur O.. and if consistently above even after ur AF due date there is possibility for pregnancy
but if ur chart go beyond ur coverline when AF period mean AF is reporting

Thanks ladies...

Tethysea, thanks for adding me...

Af due: 10jun
Last Af: 11may
Cd 30
Cycle: 31
Gynae: seen Mary yang for pre-con check but dun think going back to her if strike
Tcm: ban choon chan but been once only, never finish the herbs too (lazy to brew actually, waste $$ ;p)

<font color="green">Pinkz ai yo!! not cheap lor.... TCM challenge ur persistent haaaa cannot be defended so easily..</font>

<font color="green">Mrs Ho yap brew... but me consider quite lucky lah as at home got people at home if i cant make it home to brew i can get my family member to help me up

alamak, i cant wait for my hubby to come home! u know i threaten him wahahah.. i told him if he dare to tell me if dont wanna to try baby I will go find another man who willing to have baby with me LOL

tethysea>> Hang in there for juz 1 more cycle! =) Btw, help me update my special issues - long, erratic cycles &amp; PCOS.

sjx>> U both went for a checkup before seeing TCM? Discussed with hubby and he says to see my aunt first b4 deciding if shd see other TCM doc specialising in fertility. =x

bearGE>> I am fine! But AF still not here. =( Maybe stress from work now tat wedding is over? =p How are u? In 2ww now?

gingerbread>> I will help u look up my test results thingy tonite. Got home too late yest. =O Izzit better to drink those brewed medicine?

Mrs Ho>> No see red still have hope! =)

im not sure whether its beter or not, i jus heard this sinseh is quite good at helping ttc to strike. and i tink it affects my AF this month.. i drank for 1 cycle, then this month my AF got 2 days of light spotting, 3 days of heavy spotting. i dont usually spot for so long. normally 2 day light spot, the full AF. now i spot for 5 days. havent full AF yet. and i got quite a lot of brownish discharge also, which i dont usually get. shouldnt be implantation blood, cause i got quite red discharge.

i'm gg again for my 2nd visit this sat, will let the sinseh noe and see what he says.

<font color="green">Mrs Ho and amy we talk online lah if u remember he is still overseas haaa.. he laughed as he knew i wont do that lah... but he said this to me.. if u dare I will kill you haaaaa...
then i just provoke him said u dont dare :p
then he said like that he will be my sex slave haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa so funny!

Amy yes we both went for check, it will be good to do a check up so that TCM will know where to target to tiao ur body..
since ur hubby said so, just let ur amy tiao your body

Sjx: ya I know... Got a shock when pay too.. Herbs still in my fridge, thinking if no strike then next cycle guai guai brew and drink lor....

Ladies, tks. Yup, New Cycle New Hope.

Still can continue to drink LRD even AF reported. Sorry to ask...Can't remember liao...

Ecups, pay $90... never go tcm b4 and always tot that tcm is cheaper compare to western doc but.... Nowadays tcm = specialist lor....

Hi gals.. I haven't check with clearblue.. this morning using the cheap HPT still faint line. Maybe the hormones haven't really built up yet.I might want to wait till next week. Cos I scare it's chemical pregnancy. (sorry for being negative but just got this fear)

Anyway, "pouring" lots of BB dusts to you gals!! Jia you!!

Hi E-cups.. got this from the web "A chemical pregnancy is the clinical term used for a very early miscarriage. In many cases, the positive pregnancy test was achieved before the woman’s period was due but a miscarrige occured before a heartbeat was able to be seen on an ultrasound"..

Windy, What is chemical pregnancy ah??

Btw ladies just to check if anyone know whether we can drink fruit juice?? Since ttc, I dun really take my juice.. Me and dh take juice every morning b4 ttc... Smoothies during weekend... Miss it much...

I booked air tixs for a short overseas trip to Bangkok in Sept! Hee... =) Very stressed from work and TTC, so wanna get out and shop! If I go TCM way, these couple of mths will not be so easy to strike, so shd be quite okie. =D

<font color="green">pinkz ya lor. else super wasted.. after finish go visit him for follow up
can drink fruit juice but dont take pineapple / star fruit or coconut

PGHua yes ur can drink LRD and red date produce blood

windy dont wory! faint line still mean positive..
snatch snatch baby dust heee..

Amy yes a break is needed.. i wanna go for a break too!!!

<font color="000080">windy >> *hugs* Stay positive! Remember missus_BL also had faint/no line all the way, had to go doc to do blood test? I think she now ok liao
It varies from person to person... some ppl just don't produce much HCG.

SJX >> Win. Get ready to buy some handcuffs! :p

Amy >> Ok, will update!

windy>> Now can't go honeymoon yet, coz my job peak period. =( My boss still can ask me the same qn lorz. =_=" So, my Sept trip is our honeymoon trip and can celebrate hubby's bday there. =) Hoping can strike BFP on the trip! =D

sjx>> Take leave and go holidays! My sis very shiok, gg to NZ this week! *envy*

tethysea>> Thanx gal. =)

<font color="green"><b>tethyea<b> yeah man!!

Amy cant take leave as no more leave already
i took all my leave for surgery and rest...</font>

Windy, dont think so much...test again this weekend.

HCG dont raise so fast...need 48 hours to double...its ok to have faint for dpo14/15.

but have to see gynae if still faint line from dpo 16 onwards.

jiayou ok!!

Thanks all for the encouragement! Will keep all of you updated. I bought the digital clearblue to test..so will not have faint line.. hehe..just yes or no.

Amy>> I didn't go very far for my honeymoon too.. only went bangkok for mini honeymoon.. wanted to save up to go Japan..then now cannot go liao.. sigh..

windy>> I also wanna go Japan but no money. =( So juz go Bangkok 1st. =) Shopping!! U can always go to japan after 1st trimester for a babymoon! =D

Sjx, thanks.. i shall take my juice tmr ;)

Amy, *hi* So nice go bangkok... Talk abt holiday, i oso wan... feel like going bangkok but dh dun like... hokkaido, dh say radiation better dun.... africa (safari), he say next time got kid then go.... sighhhhhhh

windy>> Think have to wait for the radioactive to be gone then dare to go le. I also dun dare go. =x

pinkz>> Yr hubby dun like shopping izzit? I wanna go hokkaido but hubby wanna go tokyo. =( Seems like our hubby can come up wif lots of excuses lorz. =x

Amy, ya my hubby nowadays dun really shop especially 'pasar malam' kind of shopping... sighhh.. i like 'pasar malam' shopping oso like 'atas' type of shopping but cannot afford leh... but we both enjoy 'outlet shopping'... keke

<font color="green">windy have faith...

Amy bangkok is my paradise in SHOPPING!!!!! i love bangkok!!
japan i also love but not now when TTC and no leave

pinkz np... by the way ladies dont go bangkok now till july .. dangerous ...

tethysea i read that news!! i will get scare lor!! i hate dolls!