(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

sjx>> Oopps! I muz be sleeping! =x Used to stay at bukit batok too - my parents' place. How come u dun go to NUH there? Nearer yr place rite?

<font color="purple">KWXy.. relax~~ dont stress urself...
everything will be fine.. calm down

Starrie..
i am.. just hope this tcm wont give another round to ectopic..

okok...must learn from all of you....INNER PEACE.....

im glad i hv all of you here!! love!!

SJX >>> Choy Choy Choy ... look at the brighter side can anot .. hehe .. we muz all look at the brighter side .. there's always rainbow after the rain ..

KWXY >> Yes inner peace .. clear mind .. and everyting will flow nicely

Amy> i'm currently seeing Ban Choon Chan at Marine Parade. Reccomended by fren. think you can search around the forum, got quite a few reviews. this sat is my 2nd visit only, so not much feedback. but he did manage to diagnose me with low progesterone even before my kkh results are out. my 1st visit was 120, for 6 doses (4 for me, 2 for hubby).
but must be prepared to wait for 2-3 hours each visit..

<font color="purple">Mrs Ho.. haaa ya ya... i hope so lah.. somehow ah...will scare still...

KWXY...
watch Kungfu Pandan.. to relax yourself heee.. inner peace :p

Amy...
thanks.... i am thinking positive.. but will scare somehow.. this month me no chance.. DH only return end of the month.. so shall wait till July..
my birthday month heee... hope is my birthday present!

gingerbreadger, i went to that TCM last time but give up later.. firstly his medicine got to brew one very troublesome.. and horrible to drink.. secondly i cant make up what he trying to tell me.. he jus keep telling me to try and try only.. so i give up lor...

<font color="purple">Amy...
LOL.. me too afternoon then to get sleepy...so miss ur post LOL
NTU only operate during office hour , very hard lah...when i first visit her was at NTU and I tell u! NTU is cheaper than Chinatown lor

<font color="purple">
e-cups...
which TCM are u referring?
as hor i have seen 3 famous TCM so far.. there is one match ur feedback haaaa</font>

was thinking to make tiramisu later..but now so tired..lazy..counting down to end my office day, go take dinner. hungry!!!

kwxy>> Clear your mind and dont think all the past or even dont think at all. Relax and be happy mummy.

gingerbreadger...
oh oh i went to see him before..
i dont like him and think he like very dirty..and feel his talk dont make sense...
but!!! not that he is not good... a lot forum people got preggie by him...

ok going home now talk to u later.

I was also seeing the tcm at Ban Choon chan. I see him after my 1st m/c last yr &amp; all the way till i was pregnant the 2nd time. After which, they were closed for holiday from mid dec last year. Then end of dec, I learnt that my bb no heartbeat &amp; did D&amp;C.

Hasn't been to see him &amp; thinking of going bk to see him soon. He can only prescribe medicine for ladies after menses end.

Dun know is it bcos of his med that I manage to get pregnant the 2nd time??? But it was a short pregnancy. Now starting new cycle, hopefully new cycle new hope.

hello!

gingerbreadger... if u dont want to wait u can consider my tcm as it goes by appointment slot..

Siu Ping...
continue to see him if he do help you...
for me i dont like the way he talk and spitting

Sjx>> i tink ill stick to him for a while, cause i read there r quite some success case from him. Will get from you when still no result from him =)

Yeah im seeing him.. But duno how to tell whether he suit me or not.. Coz ultimate aim is to strike.. Dont suit aso will stick by him.. At least for e time being. Haha

Hi ladies! Resting in my hotel and catching up on the posts. You gals were very active today! Guess all the good news made everyone very excited!
Trying to resist the temptation to take cold desserts and cold drinks especially cold green bubble tea!!! Not helping that this is summer time and hot so everything they are promoting is COLD. Argh!!!

E-cups
Why do you also say I do not wake up early? Like I am a lazy pig??? But I do admit I am one. Hahaha...
Not sure abt watery discharge coz mine is normally creamy and slightly stretchy before it turns to EWCM.

bearGE
Regarding KA and KW, think price-wise abt the same so I think getting KA is more worth it. And KA doesn't look that complicated. Maybe you are looking at the attachments? The basic mixer should be the same for KA and KW. I would say get a KA coz it is the dream of every gal. After I got my KW, I still want a KA!!!
Btw, for KA white, check if it is the cheaper/basic model. Coz there is a white basic model which is cheaper than the model sold in SG. Not sure if that is the one you want or if you want the one sold in SG, then might be different model.

peapea
Test test test with OPKs! Hee.. I am bad. Btw, if see EWCM, should start testing OPK coz might O early. Like me, normally +ve OPK is around CD20 but now only CD17 and see lots of EWCM for past 2 days!!! So thinking might O anytime and it is super early too!

To all other ladies, jia you. We will work hard and hold hands together and STRIKE!

Sjx, yup I shd be sticking with that tcm.

Gingerbreadger, I saw him in June last yr but was only given med to brew in July cos tat was when my AF reported. I realized I was pregnant again in nov.

<font color="000080">Wah you girls super active today. I was so busy at work today... just finished reading, lol.

kwxy >> Think positive! This time will be a good sticky one!

sjx >> aiyoh you also another one... don't think of negative things! Negative thoughts attract negative energy you know... must stay positive!

nb01 >> For sake of your little dragon must REN!</font>

Nb01>> must not touch the cold bubble green tea arr.. Be gd gal..;) I saw frm US website is the simple white KA model around US$200plus. But when I browse through the Meyer website in Singapore, selling at S$899. Wah.. Almost half the price difference leh. I guess I need to study further of the product. Hubby asking what the diff of KA and KW. I told him 1 is LV, the other is Chanel. Lol...

Starrie
Maybe it is a sign of something else? As long as no see red, stay positive!

bearGE
You are so funny but correct analogy!!! Hee... The simple white KA on the US website for US$200+ is not the same as the one sold in SG. Think the one sold in SG is called Artisan KA and is listed as US$350 on the website. But still cheaper than SG.

Yes gals, I am REN-ing!!! Stayed away from eating the ice desserts but was slightly bad and took a few sips of my hubby's ginseng green tea (hopefully ginseng is warming) and then had a bit hot green tea (can't believe I am drinking hot drink in this weather). Going to go mad soon... Hubby seems to think I am taking things in the extreme and says old wives tale...

KWXY, congrats!!! So happy for you, sticky sticky positive and takecare! 

Windy, you should be on the right track too. Got confirm w clearblue?

Charlotte, SJX, thanks for sharing the TCM info. Agree that TCM at times must 随缘. Shall go for HSG first on Mon and plan from there...

Good morning ladies.

Nb01>> oh.. The model difference? Ok, will do more searching.. Yeh..
that's one way to convince my Hubby to buy for me but no bag frm him this year.

Starrie>> ya, no see red still have hope, jia you!!!

Me also having cramping and soar boob. Don't wish to think too much le. Inner peace. Is mine will be mine. How I lookforward also don't have.. Just work hard can Liao.

<font color="green">good morning ladies!!!!
so proud of myself... i went swimming!!!! with my ugly fat body i went public pool swim for the first time wahahahah

Hi tethysea
ok I will be positive!!!! and stop thinking about ectopic!

Hi Siu Ping
well... my gynae Dr Peter Chew agreed TCM so i believe TCM do helps up in some or many ways

Hi miloqueen
Jia You~ remember dont panic hor

Hi bearGE...
yes agreed, my hubby also said is our mean our..
but ah heee... me decided this saturday go Bugis Temple to PRAY!! ask for an answe :p</font>

Good morning ladies....

Me silent reader for awhile, decided to join the fun here!! Can??

Oso ttc for lil dragon, just started this mth. Now in tww, too gan cheong and tested on dpo12 but BFN
AF suppose to report tmr, hoping hard that she dun report ;p

Good morning gals,

Seldom log in the night..pai seh

gingerbreadger, i see him for maybe like 1 year but not successful.. agreed with SJX i feel that he look dirty...opps..
his medicine is so bitter that i cry everytime i cry leh..and eat tons and tons of sweet.. it actually add stress to myself so i give up...

Windy &amp; KWXY, pls be positive for everyone and for yourself.. dun give yourself unneccessary stress...

sjx>> No wonder. U not SAHM rite? If not, I think u will wanna see the one nearer yr house. =) Does hubby need to see TCM too?

gingerbread>> Yr TCM muz brew medicine one arh?

nb01, i no say u lazy pig lah.. just waiting for your advice at times.. hahaha

Siu_ping, since u see him and strike before.. just stick with him... seeing TCM need fate.. since u are fatd with him.. just try another round ok...

<font color="green">Hi pinkz... welcome to the club!
stay relax have inner peace (not again) haaa... dont gan cheong...and GOOD LUCK!!

Hi E-cups..
i think drink medicine i still can take it...even my this current TCM also drink..
you dont think about it, and one shot finish it... will be fine...
but the jurong east one is pills , that I cannot take it

Hello gals, good morning.

Amy/E-cups
I also went to Ban Choon Chan abt 2 yrs. ago. After seeing him for almost 6 mths. with no results and I give up. It was recommended by 1 of my cousin and his wife got pregnant after seeing him. Now they have 2 kids already...

Currently, I'm seeing another TCM at clementi.

Pinkz, welcome.

Mrs. Ho, any good news??? AF just reported this morning. So sian. New cycle again...

<font color="green">Amy... what is SAHM??
for me i seeing Chen Qiu Mei Yi Shi now, not that near as i go to chinatown branch now
yes my hubby also see tcm as his brotherhoods shape are not good... and my is the brew one

Chen Qiu Mei Yi Shi is the doc that Mark Lee was seeing when he and his wife trying for baby..

i read this from mummysg forum... then when i went to see her at NTU, a lot pregnancy ladies seeing her told me they got preggie by her helps...

hi PGHUa
TCM usually take about 3 months to a year... need paitence...
new cycle.. new hope

PGHua>> New cycle new hope! Jia You!

SJX>> your green colour font meaning inner peace? :p

amy>> How are you today?

1 more day to Friday!! Plus today IT show
I am not going to see see look look... Must restrain myself...

amy> ya must brew one.. like he gives u grass and branches u must brew from 4 bowls become 1 bowl.. i'm quite lucky my mum doesnt work.. so i got her to help me

i heard he quite effective and can strike quite quickly... crossing my fingers..

<font color="green">bearGE...
heee u start to know me well :p heeee
wah...how i wish I am a stay at home mum... my DH only will let me stay home if we got twin haaaa

gingerbreadger...
have faith and it will be true

<font color="000080">GOOD MORNING! I am in super good mood, because AF finally came this morning!
CD1 for me, and only one more cycle to wait before I can start ttcing again!

Pinkz >> Welcome! If you are comfortable with it, can share your info with us and I'll put in our waiting-to-graduate table

PGHua >> New cycle new hope!

bearGE &amp; Starrie &amp; Mrs Ho >> Fingers crossed for you girls!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>38-41</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lil'thing</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>Cyst removal (Oct '08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>M/C twice 2010, on clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>36-40</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>MiloQueen</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31-42</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>Suspected PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>1-Jan</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E/Mt A)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SarahFaith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eyes</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table></font>