(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

ecups, i drink DOM before i sleep at night. not a lot like 15ml only. i use the measuring cup given by clinic. it actually help me to sleep better and also warm my womb...

e-cups: high five.. hahaha i oso dont dare to drink chicken essence and yomeishu

kwxy: please rest well n take care

lynzi: hope you are recovering.. take care too..

i only drink yomeishu for 1 month...my mum gave it to me after my mini confinment for my mc in march...i drink 3 times a week

<font color="aa00aa">Peapea,
if never mc before then bananas should be ok.
Those mc before n got bfp, better to avoid all kinds of bananas.
Cooling n got enzymes that might contribute to instability of foetus.

KWXY,
cant the legal documents be brought here for u to sign?
45mins flight sounds like to KL.</font>

Starrie, buddy buddy... i hate the smell and im not a drinker...

Although im hardworking drinking the LRD drink but i think 0.35L is not sufficient for one day wor.. cos my flask is so "big" lor...temp has not been doing well too.. abit depress..

mrs ho, i dont mix dom with water. the initial part will have a spicy feeling, then after swallowing you can feel the tummy instantly warm up! hahaha then i will drink water after that... but i like how it makes my body warm and easier to sleep

ecups, then have drunken sex... hahahahaha hmmm i just started DOM this cycle, not sure if after O can drink. but my friend who is TTC-ing drinks it whenever she feel cold and dont care if before or after O.

i think post O i will do the chicken essence and red date alt. by the way, i took lynzi advice to leave the red date in thermo flask from morning till after lunch then drink. i find it "thicker" that way.

peapea, me too.. then i will finish it and add more hot water cos not much wor...i have been taking LRD everyday cos im not taking any other supplements which hopefully it helps..

Congrats to windy and kwxy!

Landed and just reached my hotel. Then logged in and saw the good news! Going out and will read through the posts later! Have a good day!

nb01, have fun!!! go check out your banane bag too heeee

e-cups, i will take a packet of instant LRD in the morning... hahaha... i need sth to keep me awake... then after lunch is the red date tea from the thermo flask... after i end work i will take the dang gui paste... so many things!! but i dont feel so cold lately... which is a good thing!

<font color="aa00aa">Peapea, Starrie,
My eyes not so red now but the lids are swollen.
Got mc till end of this week.
Looks like i can only go back to work next week.

KWXY,
havent know gender yet.
Maybe will know in 2 weeks time or next mth.</font>

ecups, im taking dang gui paste to bu xue... i think my body is pretty liang.. i used to feel cold easily...

I have 1 dom opened almost 1 year plus ago. Can it still be consumed? Tat bottle only drink a bit after open leh. ..

hihi.

my yomeishu is left white elephant after i open and drink for less than a week. As i cant take to "hot" sudden shot up to my head. @_@ i only took chicken essence and red date tea to warm myself.

<font color="aa00aa">Ecups,
dom n yomeishu works the same way.
If u cant take directly, can add into your soups too n drink up.</font>

KWXY, windy congrats on yr BFP....great to see u 2 strike n graduate but sad for myself....when's my turn to be like u 2.....sigh....

Miloqueen, yes u go to the JE clinic and take a queue number 1st once the clinic gives out number at ard 7-8am, then I go home sleep n manage to see her only at ard 2-3pm...the clinic assistant will called u prior to yr number.

I saw her once n she gave us medi in round form n powder type too for abt 10-14days....we strike after that but my HB thinks its just coincident only cos I noe of many frens who saw her many years also never strike so I strongly believes that its up to individual if yr body can accepts her medi or not...hope this helps

<font color="blue">I'm back from lunch heee....sleepy...need to take some time to finish reading the posts... in the meantime some replies first :p

peapea..
just wack from now start BD!
there are a few type of bananas.. the one normally sold in NTUC (long one) is very cooling and not good for us...if u wanna take banana buy the short fat one

gingerbreadger..
hi there welcome.. sorry i cant assist u as i never face this before

kwxy...
dont worry.. just take folic acid and doc medicine..
as what Lynzi said...plus! dont eat fried food also..sometime too oily is not good for preggie

Amy...
this is how i feel lah...some how fertilty specialise TCM will know how to tiao your body for pregnancy or TTC..
not specialise tend to over tiao or pu... and will now know ur body suit what for fertility and pregnancy...

<font color="blue">no lah... back for awhile..
then when for a discussion.. now super sleepy..

u all were talking about dom and yomeishu.. i dont dare to take too as it over heaty for me.
but chicken essence i will take but only one to twice weekly... depend whether i got chinese herbs to drink that week...

Miloqueen
I used to see that jurong east too.. and i got pregnancy unfortunately it ectopic pregnancy.
i stop seeing her as i believe TCM depend on Fate.. so i jump to Chen Qiu Mei Yi Shi...
a couple of my friends seem her got pregnant hence i believe she is really very good just that i have no fate with her..

SJX, just be patient.. TCM dneed time ok.. *hug hug* give your self 3 months beofre u knw.. it will happen ok..

Now we are pateinetly wsziting for Mrs Ho &amp; sonel news.. so excited lor.. cant imagine lor!

<font color="blue">e-cups haaa.. that doc i see ard 3 months got result but got ectopic lah...
i believe in yuan feng (fate) can said me pan dang lah.. so i changed my TCM to this chinatown now... hope she is the one give me my dragon bb

Thank you all! Hope to have a sticky one.. ha..still don't know what to do. Haven't got a gynae yet.. any to recommend from KKH? Hubby say KKH better as they are well equipped.

sjx>> True lah, coz some TCM will over/under tiao one's body. Can share wif me the costs of seeing TCM? I still newbie to TCM. =p U stay bedok but go all the way to cross street (chinatown rite?) to see the TCM arh?

Amy >> I'll help SJX answer .. hehe since she juz told me tis morning .. Avg she spend $60 - $80 per consultation.. go fortnightly.

<font color="purple">e-cups...
yes yes.. better be.....else i am really going to give up totally

Amy...
i stay in Bukit Batok heee... not bedok..
but still go all the way to chinatown to see her..
i can said my hubby and I do feel diff.. like my hubby feel his "brother" tend to stand very easily heee...
and me is dont feel sick that easily and cycle tend to get normal..

Mrs Ho..
thanks for helping me answer...hee...

hmm... thinking to exercise later but i scare i will faint haaa</font>