(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

<font color="blue">I back!! wah first time i see the thread so slow heeee...

Hi Sarah,
*wave*, welcome to the club... dont worry u will have ur dragon bb!!

How come like so many people no working today.. so shiok!!! i like so busy now i feel so tire and sleepy

Hi Sarah...

Sorry to hear abt your loss..can understand you pain *hugz*...

Check with you.. how is the accupuncture like? Is it very painful??

Siu Ping>> Don't be disheartened, jia you!

Shi Jia Xin>> Hi hi! Yes, all of us will have our dragon bb soon! Keke..

chatty>> Hi gal, thanks alot for your hugs! Keke.. The chinese physician I went to is not bad at acupuncture, I don't feel much pain, only certain points feel numb feeling or feel more sensitive.. Some of the points when she put the needle in, there is no feeling, she is pretty fast and gentle at acupuncture.. My dh is doing treatment with me together too..

Ladies! Almost end of the work day liao!

I'm in DPO 6 today. No symptoms whatsoever...sians...

Sarah Faith: DH = dear husband..or issit darling husband? something like that.. =p

E-cups>> Oh~ Thanks for all the shortforms clarification!

Olivia>> DPO 6 (if DPO 6 = 6 days after O) is still pretty early to see any symptoms, I remember the last time I tested was around 2 weeks after my O.. I think around 3rd week then I have some symptoms.. Not too sure if my experience is considered as normal?

hey bearGE, yeah we're cycle buddies. You have any symptoms so far?

last cycle i didnt have any symptoms... ok maybe some back ache, sore boobs, but i think they were imaginary...hahah... was kinda hoping to see some difference this cycle...but seems like the last one lei..which ended up BFN...

so not very hopeful this time too.. =( anyway, DH is away on business trip..no body listen to me whine...

<font color="000080">nb01 >> Yar nothing to do now but wait and see I guess. Haha! (I want to sleep too... zzz)

peapea >> I bought TwinLab to try, but seems like not very popular in Singapore. I think the best type is the type that can eat all the way through pregnancy, like New Obimin, TwinLab, etc. Then just buy one type, save money

Sarah >> Sorry for your loss. Don't worry about the abbreviations, here's a glossary to help you!

AF = Aunt Flo (period)
BFN = Big Fat Negative (preg test)
BFP = Big Fat Positive
CD = cycle day
DPO = days past ovulation
BBT = basal body temperature
CM = cervical mucus
EWCM = Eggwhite cervical mucus
BD = "baby dance" (sex)
HPT = Home pregnancy test
LMP = Last menstrual period
OPK = Ovulation predictor kit
2WW = two-week wait (after ovulation and before period is supposed to come)</font>

Misscandy>> thanks. Oh I didn't test with FMU on sat... Maybe will try by the end of the week. Anyway, I O on CD20.. Maybe gonna wait longer..

Starrie>> good luck to u too!

Amy>> congrats to ur wedding... Maybe u will strike this mth too? Then shuang xi lin men!!

Sarah>> welcome!

<font color="aa00aa">Hello ladies!!
Me been drifting in n out of sleep for the weekend n today.
Yup xiu is right.
I got sore eyes n then yesterday started having fever too.
Its really like one after another..sigh
My sup said everytime she got a msg from me, she got scared cos dont know how long i extend my mc or HL..hehe
Poor her but luckily she is nice.
Thanks for all the well wishes.

Peapea,
its pure honey.
He can start from your cd1 and do it every day.
One spoonful with one date morning n night.</font>

Olivia>> me arr? Cramp on n off n also soar boob lor. I guess abt the same symptom as af going to report. Dnt want to read too much on this symptom as this cycle not hardworking enough.;)

I am new here!
BearGE and olivia...i am dpo6 too... Now the waiting game begins....it is my first time trying. So not having too much hope...I used the OPK...was to lazy to get BBT readings everyday....hopefully Our wait will not be too long! Cheers!

<font color="000080">Hello new people! By the way we have a little table to keep track of each others' cycles so we can encourage each other. If you are comfortable, please share the following data and I'll put it in!

Nick
Next AF due date
Last AF
CD (Cycle Day)
Gynae
TCM
Special issues</font>

Welcome all the new gals
let's jia you together

tethysea, nb01: thanks, I also hope af dont come

Windy: keeping fingers crossed for u..

Bearge: stay positive ok! Ping Chang xin

Gd morning Ladies. AF reported this morning.

Tethysea, pls help update my details. Thks.

Last AF: 7 June 2011
AF due: 6/7 July 2011
CD1.
For the special issues, pls help mi to include that I'm on clomid.

Hopefully new cycle new hope.

<font color="0077aa">Gd morning ladies....

Siu Ping> Yeah, new cycle, new hope...Hope u "huat" soon....

<font color="green">morning ladies...4 days to friday

Siu Ping
new cycle new hope!

newcomers
hi hi *wave*

Lynzi
take care,speedy recovery..</font>

hi ladies...morning..

Welcome the new ladies that join us...let embark the journey together..!

Xiu03, firstly i went osee the gynae first.. then eat clomid &amp; duphastonto regulate the period &amp; O for 3 months together with TCM... then i just stop for a month liao.. seems like this cycle is regulates.. hopefully it still does..

<font color="0077aa">E-cups>U stop having clomid &amp; duphastonto for a mth? Tink TCM will tiao the body and regulate the cycles constantly...</font>

xiu03, i also hope that the TCM will really help me cos i faithfully go and see her for almost 3 months liao...

peapea, very little clear EWCM ot even staining pantyliner lor.. only noticeable when cleaning.. and not the usual kind.. so i nvr test OPK...i tested OPK on sat and sun (CD12 &amp; CD 13)..the line is only visible 1/2 hr later.. so dun knw conisder or not.. and is a thin thin faint line..so i nvr really go and bother lor..cos i dun think is O

Good morning ladies!!!

Welcome to all new ladies here!!

Lynzi>> Take care.

E-cups>> hmm..i think you can try test with the opk since you notice the think faint line. As i saw mine turning darker the next day after seeing faint line.

Siu Ping>> New cycle new hope!! JIA YOU!!

SJX>> lol... why today your font is green colour? Hows your mood today?

Starrie>> Thanks, will try to have inner peace. Will get myself occupied not to anyhow think.

Tethysea>> How are you? Hmm...have you test yet?

nb01>> So envy you, you are going for holiday soon. Was telling my hubby should we go to hokaido for autumn. As can view the lavender. But very worry the radiation matter..sigh...

<font color="000080">Morning!

SiuPing >> Jiayou for next cycle!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>38-41</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>windy</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>Cyst removal (Oct '08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kwxy</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural mc (Mar '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lil'thing</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>M/C twice 2010, on clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>36-40</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SarahFaith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MiloQueen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eyes</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table></font>

bear, i also want to go hokkaido to eat! but my hubby dont want... say want to save for baby -_-"

tethysea, thanks for updating!!

sjx, hows my cycle buddy?? =)

nb01, im gg to miss you when you are away!!

peapea, trying to BD BD BD...

bearGe, cant trust OPK anymore.. so pek chek.. kkeep detecting very faint lillike 1/2hr later.. really piss me off.. cos they say ageter 10 mins.. results are not conclusive...

<font color="0077aa">E-Cups>Dun feel pek chek...Maybe u wanna use the digital one (Smiley face). Accurate and no guessing.......</font>

<font color="green">morning bearGE green mean peace.. haaa
i think hokaido is far from radiation... my colleague went there.. it said it not spreading as what news said.. dont know true or not

tethysea thanks for the table...

peapea yo yo cycle buddy heee.... waiting for O but ah my DH still in overseas man... scare when he return my O is due T_T
but for u... as E-cups said BD BD BD BD RAPE UR DH wahaha....

nb01 so shiok so shiok!! holiday!! but is it during fertile days?? if yes best!

e-cups inner peace.... relax.... as the more eager u are body tends to go opp from u.. since there is line already... just wack! rape your DH from onward...! </font>

sjx, i just did on sunday... wahahahahahahha... now im pestering him again...

the other day i told my hubby to take blacksmore men multivitamin (as per tethysea recommendation), but he dont want. so yesterday i went to buy and then i just put it beside the royal jelly without telling him what it is. just said it is multi vits for him and told him to take that instead... hahah thankfully, he didnt realised and no complains!

SJX, hahah.. i also thinking.but body really going opp of me.. no strength to rape bah... whahaha...

Ya.. must train myself for INNER PEACE

I agree Hokkaido is lovely! I went there for honeymoon...nice memories! This morning the news say Japan nuclear crisis is worse than expected, the nuclear plants are still leaking radiation.

Since we are all TTC, best to avoid areas that may be affected. The Japanese are a stoic bunch and I salute them for how well the general public is taking this crisis. But for us, better play it safe if we can..

Morning ladies!!!

Dpo 12, temp 36.7

miss all of you so much as I do not hv much internet access.

Jiayou all dearies!!

<font color="green">e-cups well.. for me... i found a way for my inner peace.. that is dont do any test at all... for example this month i dont bother with my fertility monitor or even OPK and BBT chart..
i just based on Pin Chiang Xin... i told my hubby my fertility is in the mid month...we just wack for 2 months and try... but of course will judge based on my CM and possible still use preseed lah not totally blindly.. but after which dont care dont bother for the 2WW..
hope this works for me...

olivia maybe u r right.. ttc dont go better.. now a lot countries like cannot go.. sian..

im new here..
i tried to conceive before... went for IVF with Kelly Loi..but miscarried them..
quite some time back..
so yah..
wanna tcc again.. can i join here?