(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

<font color="000080">nb01 >> I'm trying NOT to get for a few months - that's the problem! And I have never had swollen boobs before AF before lor
*breathe in.... breathe out....* Ok I ordered cheap HPT from bbshop to try. Hope its bfn (for now!!)</font>

Thanks all. No symptoms so far.. I itchy hand and tested on sat but it's bfn leh... When should I test again?

peapea
You are mean!!! Hahaha...
I am departing on Wed morning. Just did my check in and got the front row seats allocated to me! Yipee! More space!
Now I am concerned if it is ok to fly coz I am starting to see a bit of EWCM so if I O in these 2 days, dunno if it will be good to fly. But then again, if I O on the day I fly, I also dunno if it is good, coz I always feel that flying screws up the system a bit. Hiyah.. why is my cycle so early this time! ARGH!!! I want to O only at the weekend!!!

tethysea
But even if BFP, guess it should be ok right? I know coz of mc, might not be good to try too early but might still be ok coz I know of pple who got preggie within 1-2 months of mc. So don't worry too much ok?

windy
When you tested on Sat, it was on the day when your AF was due, right? Today is 2 days later so think can try already. Maybe can test with FMU tomorrow? Good luck!

<font color="0000ff">tethysea - lol!!! u same shoes as me... im also 2ww now... plus i got smiley and BD'ed once... dunno will tio or not.. lol... wish u luck!!!</font>

Hi missycandy
How was your tingkat delivery so far?
Good luck to you in 2ww! Thought you were not trying so early coz of your back problem? But either way, good luck!

<font color="0000ff">nb01 - the tingkat very funny lor! for 3 days they send to me ok. then on friday, the delivery man MIA! zzz... they called me at lunch time to tell me... no tingkat at night becos cnt find the delivery man... ask me buy my own food... wahahah winz right??? kns! but ok la... she offered refund for 1 day.. i said nvm just add on 1 more day lor... then today called me to say they got new delivery guy but wil be a bit late.. becos let the guy get used to the route.. so will come ard 7-730 instead of 6... sigh...

food wise, hubby is quite satisfied.. he finds it not bad.. but i told him i wish to try other companies like kim kitchen, neo garden and some others... then see how... how abt you? tried any yet? hee hee...

ya lor... supposed not to try.. but so happened this time round i felt i was going to O... i tested with cheap strip i got dark line.. but tupit me forgot test with smiley... then next day i tested with clearblue and got a smiley!! after so many mths finally got dark line N smiley so just whack lor... but only did it once.. so dunno will kena or not... if not then just take it in stride lor...

HI LADIES. IM NEW HERE! Im invited to join tis MTB thread? am i on de right track ladies? M gona b a 1st time mummy!

nb01> I thought you on holiday? Btw, what's FMU? I'm using those cheap HPT which I bought online =) Think I will wait few more days since my cycle is between 30-35.. Don't wanna be disappointed again

Ecups/tethysea/mrs ho:: thanks ladies. Trying hard not to stress too much but guess it's one of the very bad flaw I have. I can't wait!! Haha! I need ping Chang xin!!

SJX/nb01:: mine is a 29day cycle for the past few months. Symptoms and temp rise normally on CD18. So I started testin since CD 14, hb reserved energy till CD 17! Haha! Guess we started too late :/

and yes!! I'm beginning to suspect that the recent
work trip cause my system to go hay wire

Missycandy:: that's so funny!! They can't find a replacement for delivery man?

<font color="0000ff">windy - FMU is first morning urine. supposedly highest amt of the hormone in it. paiseh just forgot the hormone name suddenly... lol.... ack! HCG!

lil'thing - yalo. now they found a new one lor. LOL. funny ppl!</font>

ping chang xin sounds like the new mantra of this thread...

lil'thing, my work trips have screwed up my cycle too... so sian... i think i wasted 2 cycles cuz of it....

<font color="000080">nb01 >> Yar but I this cycle did a lot of stuff not supposed to do leh... ate Fedac when I was sick, then my multivit was the normal type not prenatal type. Then go and play with stray cats some more -_-;

Misscandy >> Wah lao the delivery service really fail man. LOL! At least they found a new person. And hope you get your bfp!

tethysea, are prenatal vitamins available in pharmacy? i only have multivit and not been taking them since i started ttc... but i need my dosage of vit c!!

afternoon gals.. Will b on course these two days.. On and off will drop by

Windy: gd luck

Nb01: enjoy ya holiday

I also itchy hand went to test using the cheap strips Hahah it's bfn

lynzi, knock knock are you around?? want to know that when u got your hubby to take the arab dates with honey, is it any kind of honey or sth specific? thanks!

Mrs Ho>> lol..ya. Inner Peace!!

nb01>> i also thought you on holiday le.
I guess need to drink plenty of water to "flush" away those heatiness bah.

Misscandy>> your tingkat delivery so weird de leh.... :p

<font color="0077aa">Mrs Ho> Yeah, Inner peace...Baby Po is so cute...

Peapea>Lynzi is sick and down with sore eyes...If not wrong, she got the dates from Cold storage frozen section and is pure honey....</font>

<font color="blue">super sleepy...

Lil'thing...
dont give up.. start bd now.. there is still chance

peapea...
ping chang xin and inner peace!!!!
prenatal vitamin are avaliable everyone.. you should keep taking till preganancy then change

Mrs Ho...
yes yes wahahah! been saying inner peace ever since i watched tat movie.. heee

xiu, oh no!!!! what happened to lynzi??? so poor thing.... pls send my regards!

sjx, hmmm... so i just go pharmacy to ask for pre natal pills?/

i love baby po! so cute! i want my own baby po too!

<font color="000080">peapea >> I bought my prenatals from pharmacy. Have many brands. Now scared already, I switched to the prenatals over the weekend just in case... haha.

Oh no, poor lynzi.

windy &amp; Starrie >> haven't see red still have hope!

Hi ladies! I'm back! Wedding is finally over and done wif. Luckily everything went fine, albeit wif lots of hiccups and some unhappy incidents. =x

Back to TTC again! But 1st of all, I have a huge prob, coz my AF is still not here yet!! No, I did not striked. =( Tested and got a BFN this morning. =( Dun wish to see doc again.

Any idea if I can take raspberry leaf tea to make my AF come? Or shd I go see TCM ASAP?

missycandy
Your tingkat delivery is so funny! Hahaha... Delivery man can go missing! Hahaha... But guess as long as food is still ok, at least that is good. But maybe can try others and compare coz it would be good to get one that has good food and good delivery. Else food go MIA again. Hee...
I still haven't tried mine yet. Going to try when back from holiday, so probably July. Will let you know how it goes k?
And yea.. can understand the urge to BD when you see O! Hee...

windy
Going off on holiday on Wed only. Still in SG till then. Good luck to you for your testing!

Lilthing
I am also worried that this flying will also affect this cycle. Sigh... All I can do is pray that I won't O so early. Supposed to O only from this weekend onwards. Started testing OPK just now and -ve. Maybe it will be the same like last cycle where I see stretchy CM for 1 week before actual O.
As long as BD already, just ping chang xin and hope for the best! Good luck!

peapea
Yup.. think ping chang xin is the new mantra! Hee..
I am really hoping cycle will not be screwed up coz pinning high hopes for this cycle. I don't like the idea of flying when TTC but hubby said pple still go on holiday to make baby and still ok so just hoping I am just worrying too much. Sigh...
For prenatal vitamins, can try New Obimin, which is a prenatal vitamin. Abt $5 per bottle of 30.

bearGE
Still around for today and tomorrow! Hee... Miss me huh? I am so thick skinned. Hahaha...

Starrie
As long as no see red, still got hope! Good luck!

Hope lynzi gets better too!

tethysea
Think normal multivits are still ok coz doubt they will have anything too harmful. Probably just the Fedac you ate which might be of concern. Lets just see how ok? Maybe still will be ok if BFP?

Amy
Hope you enjoyed your wedding day even with the hiccups, which is quite normal coz think there would always be some. Pretty bride can already.

Your cycles can be quite long and erratic right? Maybe you want to see a gynae or TCM before making AF come?

<font color="blue">super sleepy...
peapea...
yap.. i believe they can assist ,else u can buy from GNC

hope Lynzi will have a speedy recovery

Hi amy...
it over.. dont look bad the unhappy part.. think how sweet and happiness you going to be now as a WIFE!!!
why dont you wait for a few days first.. how do you know u did not strike?
wait for a week then see...for precaution purpose

my eyes are closing helps.. am super tire today!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">The cosy weather and the after lunch bugs are making most of us sleepy........Hang on there, 2.5-3hr to go.......</font>

<font color="0077aa">It's dumpling festival today! Enjoy all sort of 'Ba chang'.......Time is crawling....</font>

I guess it will not help you gals to tell you that I am nicely tucked up in my bed right? Haha.. think I will get boxed from you gals. Hee...

Totally new to this thread, not too sure what to say or ask..

I'm also trying to know all the shortforms written in this thread, got to read that some of you all are also trying out TCM..

I'm also currently trying out TCM, having acupuncture every twice a week and on chinese medicine to try regulate my cycles.. Hoping to get a May baby!

Welcome Sarah!
Don't worry abt not knowing the shortforms. Just ask away!

You are trying to get May baby as in trying for this cycle or for actual EDD to be in May?

peapea and bearGE
Don't be envious lah... Can be quite boring to stay at home all the time. My TV not enough programmes for me! Haha.. Need to look to you ladies for company.

peapea>> I started trying since Jan 11 and succeeded in Apr 11 but m/c in May 11. So now have to wait for 2 months before can try again. Quite a torture to wait.. Haha..

Sarah
Sorry to hear abt your mc. Hope you are recovering well.
Any particular reason why you want May? I wanted Apr coz hubby and I are both born in Apr but now I think any month also can. Hee...

nb01>> I am fine, that's why went to TCM to see if can regulate and "bu" my body.. Hmmm.. Cos I can only start trying 2 months later, which is from August onwards, so am hoping that August strike, which will mean a May baby.. Keke.. But of course if cannot, then try again in Sept etc..

sarah, sorry for your loss... hope you are feeling better too... and hopefully u will strike soon! =)

nb01, i think everyday nuah also will turn sian... so maybe the best is to do part time work! heee

peapea>> Thanks for the encouragement! Was really sad at that time but am feeling much better now! Gambatte to everyone! Heez..

Sarah
Understand what you mean. Hope you can get your body well and can strike soon!

peapea
Yea, I also agree. Thinking of doing part time work but dunno where to find. Looking for those home based jobs...