(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

sonel...
me stop taking red date..
wanna check with TCM tomorrow whether i can take or not..
as i remember she told me my body type is those heaty side kind...

E-cups
Your cycles are not that long right? But CD10 is still early. If you want, can still BD coz it is good to clear the old sperms before the actual BD. I intend to rape hubby this weekend coz my O should be next weekend onwards! Hee...

peapea
Go rape hubby!!!! I encourage you!!! Hahaha...

SJX
Glad you are feeling better. Ping Chang Xin.

sonel
Don't get down. Think of your nice hol on Sat! Away from all the frustrations! Can rest and relax and recuperate!

jan jan
Have you O-ed? Vaguely recalled you were saying you were O-ing?

nb01, our O same time right? i think once my AF over i will rape him... hahahahhaha need to help him clear the old troops

nb01, ya lor i tested since CD14.. but no sign of O..either i missed the O or i didnt O this month..
last mth i O on the cd13. cos menses delay 1 day cycle bcome 29 days..

recently very tired plus kept on Ls

nb01...
not easy for ping chang xin...
the only is to give up... not easy tho.. but i dare to say giving up on bbt make me relax a bit at least

peapea
Yup yup... Our O is around the same time! Hope we can strike together and then we can really hold hands on our journey! Hee...
Yea... go rape him! hahaha...

jan jan
Hm... 29 - 13 = 16 days luteal phase. So by right, your O should be here coz doubt luteal phase didn't change that much. I guess if you have BD-ed, just have to hope for the best!
If you want, can just BD just to be safe but I think your fertile window might be over already since you are 10 days away from your cycle end. Just my opinion... Do take care of yourself.

nb01...
not easy for ping chang xin...
the only is to give up... not easy tho.. but i dare to say giving up on bbt make me relax a bit at least

u know ah.. for me to have this ping chang xin.. i total shut off myself from facebook also..
as my facebook people kept announcing pregnancy and delivery..although is a happy news but to me is depressing...

sjx, u are not alone. i have not log on FB if possible.

my new motto, a silver lining in every situation. now im happy i didnt BFP last cycle cuz i took class c drug - fedac tablet...

nb01, i have replied ur email.... this is so evillllll

SJX
I totally understand your feeling abt fb. I just came across some postings from my frens who I lost contact with and saw them posting their new born pics and I was like .... I didn't even know they were pregnant and now have kids and I feel very jealous! Was wondering how come I can't have a healthy little bb...
But never mind, we jia you ok?

peapea
Maybe we should post here and get everyone involved? Maybe can get better price too! Haha...

funny that BBT went up this morning and i just got spotting. yays... AF is finally here. no more PMS!

SJX: yup i stopped taking red date since Tuesday. seeing TCM tonite, see what she says.
same here, so many people on fb preg except me. *breathe in, breathe out* it will be our turn, SOON!

tethysea, nb01: saw dr earlier, gave me some ears drop. hope it can recover on time. hehe.

Bear reporting!!!

Weather too hot hot!!! Have u ladies watch the gongfu panda till too much "inner peace" lol....

Going for my lung now. Chat later

helloooo all
gd afternoon!

weather is very hot.. drink lotsa water ok!!!!

sonel: take care and rest well ya...

bearge: i have watched... nice

bear, i have watched gongfu panda also! im searching more for my baby Po than inner peace... hahahaahhahahaha

sonel
Hope you get better soon.
Yea.. it has long waiting list but got BP at $115 including registered mail, arriving in Aug but only limited colours left.
I am thinking of going there to see the colours since going Taiwan next week and then decide. If you gals want, can help you get coz they will ship directly to me but in Oct. The price (all in) will be abt S$95, no local postage included.
What TATA baby? I go google!

bearGE
Didn't watch gongfu panda coz I don't really like it although hubby loves it. Hee...

i just went to do a quick TCM consultation cuz my workplace have this health forum so TCM quick consult only $6.

the lady said that my Qi is very good, better than a normal person, but my Blood is not good, so i dont have enough Blood ie body fluid to carry hubby's troop. Qi and Blood need to work hand in hand together for BFP.

she suggest for me to take more red meat essence eg beef essence, pork essence, liver soup (but dont eat the meat). also to take red date everyday but dont put longan inside. and she mentioned that chicken essence is not good enough.

looks like my diet will be going thru a big big change!

nb01 , sonle...
yes we jiayou!!!! so nice to meet u all here.. i not alone..
watch!!! gongfu panda is so funny and brainless show to watch.. treat it as destress

bearGE...
wahahah!!! but its true.. we need do inner peace mah haaaa
for your lung?? what lung??? u smoke??

peapea...
where is this TCM?
me cant take so much meat leh...

SJX, it is a roadshow. she said to take more beef soup (but not the meat) and liver soup (and not meat also) and must take red date drink everyday (without longan). personally, i dont like red meat so maybe because of that, my Blood not enough.

anyway, i believe bearGE means her lunch! shld be the fault of auto correct function in iphone!

peapea
You got oven right? Can try making beef stew. Very easy and just dump into oven.
But what is red meat essence? Just soup?

peapea..
oh okok.. hm... tomorrow my turn
going to ask my tcm how to improve my health.. seem to have headache very often .. not good

i thought bearGE smoke.. scare me..

nb01, i believe could be sth like essence of chicken except it is beef and not chicken...

she said sth about boiling the beef with ginger, and can choose to add some red wine too... so long as can nourish the blood.

her explanation is, if i dont take such thingy, i wont have protein in my blood. and protein is part of what forms the red blood cell. so the red blood cell will be important in creating body fluid such as CM to carry my hubby's troops to the egg....

i think i will be hanging out at blk 511 Bedok north market liao... they have this liver mee sua and liver soup...hahahaha

peapea...
i remember my gynae told me pure chicken essence especially self made is better.

i never heard beef got essence lah... but u try then let us know :p

Ops... Sorry for the confusion!! I mean lunch not lung.;) btw, me and Hubby dnt smoke.. We are not smoker.

Peapea>> thank you for your clarification to them while I was out for lunch.

Oh... I though ladies here have watch gongfu panda, as keep seeing "inner peace" frm the post, which in the cartoon also mention inner peace when learning gongfu.. Wahahaha

peapea
wow... looks great! Do try it out and let us know!
My beef stew and beef soups, I will also add red wine. Just throw all the ingredients in and put in the oven.
You stay near that market! I don't stay very close by but I will also go there to eat! I like their porridge and bak chor mee!

sonel
I just googled TATA bag! Even better than Banane bag! Hahaha.. But seems not that cheap right? Where to buy?

nb01, no lei, i dont stay near but i love the food there... hahaha i took another receipe for beef soup this one with ginger and red date. will ask hubby to try cuz i dont like the smell of beef.... see if husband wants to try doing essence of beef using this method (that is if beef can have essence.......)

bearGE, i love kungfu panda!!

bearGE
heee.... ok ok kidding..
so nice both of u dont smoke.. my hubby is a heavy smoker... cant quit at all..
for the inner peace... we do need as we cant stress ourselves mah, so in order not to strss ourselves we need inner peace haaa

oh ya, may i add, the lady said that if i have more Blood, i wont have so much blood clots during my AF liao...

peapea
Dunno if beef can have essence... But guess can always try. Hee.. Alternatively, can try the beef soup I make - western style. Add beef, tomatoes, carrots, etc.. And can add beef stock and red wine and then either cook on stove or oven. It will turn up like those soups we get in Soup Spoon.

nb01: TATA baby nicer rite? yes, not cheap. was told can get in HK.

peapea: beef and pork essence? 1st time im hearing this... but i love pork liver!

sonel, not really essence but beef soup in general. as for essence, it is just myself wondering if it is even possible!

<font color="0000ff">those keen on banane bag, one girl selling in BP... she is in our #2 thread... i duno auth or not.. but is much cheaper... hehehehe... if want cn ask her... hee </font>

sonel
Yea.. it looks better but think might be a little too much. Get what I mean?
And just googled the price, at that price, think not very worth it. I just want a simple "trash" bag. I might as well save the money and get a real one! Hahaha...

missycandy
I saw her BP. peapea pointed it out to me but I also dunno is auth or not coz I know she was selling the non auth in another BP. And the pics she is posting is not the new rabbit logo. So just rather get direct myself or from another seller. But this is just my opinion...

sonel
We save up together ok? Hee..

peapea
Yea.. think we are very quiet today. But no one seems to be here or got no topic leh...

Bear is here again.. What did I miss?? Hmm.. Try not to take too much beef leh.. Saw frm yahoo news few days ago abt red meat causes cancer or something. Make me abit scare leh.. I love beef lor..

bear, bobian lei... the doc ask me to take more blood nourishing products... i dont like red meat to be honest...

bearGE
I only take once or at most twice a week. Coz to try for xiao long nan, must eat more red meat! Haha....

peapea
So maybe your wish of having mickey might come true! Hee...