(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

lynzi
Yea.. closed the curtains and blinds already. Stupid me, didn't think of closing it even though I could already see the thunderstorm coming. Until I saw the lightning and got so scared... Next time I know what to do. Have learnt my lesson!

SJX
I also play small money. Better if don't play money coz I am a bad player. Can can? hee...

yea.. I know abt the Cold Storage lucky draw. Bugged my hubby to go and buy the 2 items last week to join. Haha... And he said, win already then how? House got no space. I faintz.. I was like win already, I will be so happy. Who cares, got space or not? Hahaha...

peapea,nb01,
ur small is how small :p

peapea...
i feel like calling gynae to ask whether can i drink red date or not as i got endometriosis not sure suitable to drink red date or not

nb01..
heee... i dont care i want KA best is dont need to pay! so i keep buying from cold storage.. but ah cod storage like more ex than NTUC lor

but dont care! heeee...

nb01>> i dont mind play with no money involve. As afterall, is just a game and also a get together session ma, right? :p

sjx>> ya, cold storage things are slight higher compare to ntuc. But cold storage have more choices. :p

so sleepy..hubby call to say going window shopping later as looking for shirt. Suddenly dont feel too good.. i think i have slight temperature. feels body abit burning.

peapea>> today only dpo 1 nia leh..abit too early to happy leh..i scare i fall sick.. weekend still planning to go JB eat nice food with hubby de worr...cannot fall sick.. @_@

lynzi:
i wanna buy pediped, can tompang ur amazon order? u gonna use concierge? cos amazon packing really sometimes cannot make it...

<font color="aa00aa">Comingchamp,
im not doing amazon spree now.
However if u want to get pediped, u can look for Rach in the overseas spree section.
She is always doing pediped spree as she wana get for her girls too.</font>

Hi ladies! Tks for keeping me company when I was super scared. Rained stopped just now so made a quick dash out to get my groceries. Going to have a yummy roast chicken and potatoes and veg for dinner. Haven't decided if going to be super healthy and have boiled potatoes or rosemary baked potatoes.

SJX
I play abt 10-20 cents and to me, that is quite big already. Hee...

bearGE
Hope you don't fall sick. Have a nice time window shopping and nice trip to JB! I always wanted to go JB and eat nice food but never find the time...

Amy
Yes, you heard mahjong! Think a lot of us gals perked up at that word!!! Hahaha... I don't mind volunteering my house but then will need to find enough mahjong tables and sets coz seems like a lot of us want to play! Haha...

nb01>> Yup! Was quite sleepy till I saw the magic word! =) Was typing my wedding guests sitting arrangements in office juz now coz wanna print out on A3 sized paper. =x Last min dash to AD preparations. Gg to do my hair and makeup "trial" at my fren's house after work. =)

nb01...
shall we arrange a session :p heeeee
hand itchy already
also can i join in for dinner??? ur chicken just made me drool.. haaa

ask you all ah... do u all attend baby showers??? i hate attending baby showers.. and i got one this weekend SO dont feel like going..

as i have been giving baby shower presents and gift till I am really very PISS!!!
how should i go??

Amy
Try not to stress too much and take things easy so you can be a pretty bride!

peapea
I chop your set ok? Hee.. But that is only 1 set. Looking at the way things are going, I think we will need 2-3 sets! LOL.. I don't have my own set but might be able to borrow my sister's. But how abt tables? My house too small for so many tables. Unless I book the function room which comes with tables. But dunno if allowed to "gamble" in an open area! Haha.. Unless we put white paper all over the glass windows and doors coz my function room is all glass one..

SJX
Have to wait until I come back from my trip leh... Coz I will be away from next week. And I think most ladies are going away for the next few weeks so maybe in July when we are all back? I will arrange the MJ session once I am back ok?

My dinner is ok only lah... Just hatum... Coz lazy to cook chinese style coz too hot and take too long so cook western and throw everything to oven. Hee...

nb01, no la, i think keep it as one set and we rotate. then everyone same room can chat... hahaha

we have two session. session 1 is mahjong while session 2 is baking... or other way round... hahahaha

<font color="000080">Did I hear mahjong? :p I am not good at it and I don't play money type, but I do like to play... haha!</font>

peapea
wah.. what are you trying to do to my house???? Sounds like a hurricane is going to pass through! Hee...
Maybe 2 sets lah.. Coz really too many pple. Look at the no of ladies popping up at the word <font color="ff0000">MAHJONG</font>!!! Hahaha....
And I still think function room is easier coz come with tables and chairs and then we can order food. But lets see how. All depends on final turnout.

tethysea
I also dun like to play money coz always end up losing. Maybe can have 2 table, 1 for money and 1 without. Hee..

nb01, hahahaha oppps... can always come my place... i got huge kitchen (yes im bragging... im so evil) so can accomodate ppl for baking... hahahaha but then my oven not that high end... those combine with microwave one.... we see how la... function room will have to cover up cuz we are playing mahjong!!!!!! wait till u are back from taiwan ya!

peapea or anyone else
Got any more links for those fb shopping or online shopping? No clothes and preferably baking or cooking things or accessories etc.. I am very gian to look at some sites! hee.. Tks!

nb01, mine are all clothes only... hahahaahha... will let u know if i chance upon others...

in the mean time, i got to leave liao... chat with you guys tml... bye!!

lynzi:
i did order from her, but... her spree was cancelled due to pediped not sending to freight forwarders anymore! so now i very sian, cos my gal's shoes getting small for her liao... tot e shoes will be in soon, now dunno need to wait how long...

nb01 >> me too can volunteer my mahjong set .. but i think cannot use the function room .. imagine so many tables inside and it's like a mahjong competition hahaha ..

My spree site are all clothes also ...

ok let's start to organize our baking &amp; gambling session ..

hands up for both

Don't be upset peapea... Same here, my cousin married last year now has 2 mths babyboy n her brother married same mth and year as me has 3 year old twins... Even a close friend one year later has a 3 year girl n keeps saying hubby wants no 2... Still have to listen... Just hope we all would succeed soon! Jia u

Include me in the spree too .. Need new clothes to hide my unsightly arms
hardly spree cos don't actually know much... Either buy when overseas or hubby go work trips

morning ladies!

peapea...
dont compare.. as compare will only make us worst...
yesterday i went back home early, stayed in my living alone to feel "inner peace" i felt great and able to sleep very well over the night.. and dare to say today i feel better

bearGE...
pot luck~ ah.... sound nice! have you ladies met before?

MRs Ho...
baking session sound so good! i like the idea..
as for gambling sound very rough lah.. let just say gaming haaa

nb01...
thanks!! i looking forward to it!

SJX, good to hear u are feeling better...

today is CD10 and no EWCM or anything...issit too early?? :p tot of whacking DH on tis sat.. whahahaha

Morning ladies..

My usual morning greeting before I MIA again
but maybe today can be a little more active coz lesser meetings.. hehe

I love MJ too... and if anyone doesnt mind conducting a baking class.. im for it too.. but in all honesty - i cant cook for nuts.. so pls be prepared for a clumsy student.. hehe..

e-cups...
heee... naughty...

chatty...
no problem i also dont really know how to cook so i believe ladies here will "train" us well as a good wife..

<font color="000080">Morning! BBT officially haywired - spiked up to 37.1 today on what is supposedly DPO14.

SJX >> Good that you're feeling better! *hugs*

E-cups >> CD10 still early bah, but can whack anyway just in case. Wahaha.</font>

morning everyone!!!

sjx, im feeling better too... =) i need to meditate too... to find my inner peace.... oommmmmmmm

e-cups, i also want to BD soon!!!!

tethysea, if it is dpo 14 and ur temp is rising, it could be a good thing!

morning ladies! CD43, DPO10, 36.57.

feeling very PMSy since last nite. emo roller coaster, threw tantrum at DH last nite. keep thinking it must be my MIL who made my cycle go haywire. has been 40+ days cycle since MIL told me about SIL's preg.
一时想不开again. *knock my head*

MJ MJ MJ. yea... i love MJ. ;p

E-cups: just whack, can also take it as 'clearing' old batch of the spermy. enjoy ya.

tethysea...
really... dont take BBT made me feel better haaa...

peapea...
same here... i really isolate myself at home yesterday after work... it does help

sonel...
oh no.. ur turn.. LOL I passed the "virus" to u... gal shut ur ears off... just stay put here heee... we are together!
we need to find innter peace, we shall not get affect by outside noise..

<font color="000080">peapea &amp; Mrs Ho >> Cannot be lar... I only BD 3 times and have been using condom. I'm not supposed to get preg this cycle, supposed to let body rest! When I was sick last week I ate Fedac some more, which is Class C drug for preg. Yikes! For once I pray that it's not bfp

i have been missing for a few days.. so busy with work...

Today i am at CD18.. have been BD-ing on the CD 11,CD13,CD16.. Should i bD for the last time tonight for this cycle?

<font color="000080">peapea >> It means the safety level is rated C for pregnant women. Quoting Wikipedia, "Animal reproduction studies have shown an adverse effect on the fetus and there are no adequate and well-controlled studies in humans, but potential benefits may warrant use of the drug in pregnant women despite potential risks." The safest is Class A.</font>