(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

<font color="aa00aa">Whoa..so many girls with big cups here.
Envy envy..mine like airport sia.
Shrunk even more after i stop bfing.
We should have a meetup..then u girls can take turn jingle jingle for me..lol</font>

lynzi,
Maybe yours will grow so big by then and you can jingle for us instead! Haha..
*jingle* sounds so funny...

bearGE >> I tried drinking chicken essence alternate day since last Friday. So far seems ok but I can feel breakout coming

nb01 >> Haha flaunt for him to see then :p

Lynzi >> BTW I just remembered that someone shared before cannot eat ricola sweets when preggy hor. Just in case your ms gets bad and you need to eat sweets to make it better.

tethysea, nowadays.. truimph also got E or F cup liao... heheh..if i go BKK, i will buy cos they sell big cups.. if not.. like wht nb01 say.. buy from VS...

I love to wear V neck blouses.. cos it makes me look slim and i cant wear halter.. neck like tortoise lor.. hahaha

Lynzi, i think u are just beginning.. will get better after 4 months...

I also try to take good care of myself now...

Gals, lets jiayou together..!!

nb01>> Have not buy yet. Buy more or less decide what i want le. NTUC sell the cheapest. Either brands or new moon.

Wah....So many C cups and E Cup here.. So envy. Me only A cup nia. But i comfort myself, i still look nice. hahaha I also need to squeeze here and there to see the drain when wearing dress to look nicer. bleh... :p

<font color="green">
Hi lynzi
oh.... ok got it!!
then for ladies? beside supplement, what else we can take for preparation??

in the meantime u take care

Morning sickness is very common, also indicate healthy pregnancy </font>

tethysea,
My hubby will say no need to flaunt coz flaunt means see small "slit" only. Just take off everything and he can see big big. Haha...

E-cups,
yea.. I wear more V tops too. Make me look slimmer especially got thick waist.

Opps.. 3pm already??? Gotta go out and do some errands. Hopefully the thread won't fly like a bullet train!

thread moving like bullet train!

hahahaha lynzi -> 'We should have a meetup..then u girls can take turn jingle jingle for me..lol'

nb01 - PCOS will be fat and slightly overweight?

bearGE,
Would advise you to take Brands coz think it is a more trusted brand. To me, New Moon = abalone = yum yum! Hee...

sonel,
Yea.. a symptom of PCOS is to be overweight and especially around the waist area, you will find that you will put on weight there more easily than other parts. That is what my gynae said. Not sure if it is true for you though but it is for me.

bearGE, nb01, NTUC selling $14.80 after disc but try out those shops selling cheap groceries like tidbits, drinks, shampoo, etc....selling at only $12.90 for brands, much more cheaper....

peapea >> Ricola contains artificial sweetener called aspartame, which some studies suggest can cause birth defects. Actually now that you mention it, probably all the TTC girls should stay away from it!

nb01 >> your husband win. Haha!

tethysea, oh no!!! i have just finished 2 boxes of ricola over the weekend... im a sweet fanatic... so i finish them pretty fast... now i got to tahan and not take them!!! yikes....

<font color="0000ff"> wow suddenly all cup crazy n frenzy... wahahah!! i believe u all mean jiggle not jingle right? like jiggle those "jugs" ... for those who have small boobies.. i also envy... having big boobies no fun... certain clothes cant wear... wear liao not nice.. if not cant fit... then u get unwanted attention... esp tikopeks! nb1 me also c-d ... super sian... i also like to wear V neck.... hurhurhur.... anyway big or small no diff when it comes to bfing... just that big maybe a bit more difficult to move... worried suffocate the baby... LOL!!!!!

hellllooooooooooooooooooooo jo mummy! u ready to ttc?

sonel, Dr Zou say being fat is another issue that causes us to get preggy not easy.. but sometimes i see other pple.. fat also preggy leh.. haizzz... Dun knw wht to do sia...

<font color="0000ff">starrie that is nonsense! obese also cn get preggers.. just that not so healthy.. but still can.. i have a frn who has big boobs n also overweight but she has 2 kids olredi...
then u see ang mos... a lot of them so big size but still get preggers... dont lose heart babe!

peapea, try to cut down on the sweets.. not good... pls remember if u pregs, do NOT take such sweets.... if u have to take sweets, make sure it doesnt contain aspartame.... this ingredient is not good for foetus...

Mrs Ho >> PCOS = Polycystic ovary syndrome

peapea >> It's a very sweet substance so I don't think there are huge quantities of it in the sweets. But to play safe just stop taking now.

missy and tethysea, any other sweets to take note off??

with the flu im having now, im abandoning my resolve of not taking tea... need to take some tea to open my nasal passage... having both blocked and running nose.... horrible

anyway, for those who are flat like me, i think sometimes it is good la... easier to find clothes... always hear those who are having bigger boobies having difficulties to find clothes esp online ... there is blessing in disguise and "grass is greener on the other side" for every situation.... we just need to be contented! =)

<font color="0000ff">erm have to agree being fatter does make it more difficult to get pregs. my ex coll, she is 100+kg... she tried very long then managed to have 1 son.. she was telling me, ppl ovary, all smooth... but hers all bumps becos the egg is released but becos she too fat, it compresses the tubes and doesnt allow the egg to be released, so it somehow it sticks to the sides or something like that bah...

with being overweight, comes all sorts of other health risks... also not good for baby.. high chance early delivery too... we want the best for our bubs n ourselves.. so have to be in good health when pregs... if not can lead to many complications....

you knw, maybe we cn start an exercise club =x</font>

peapea>> ya.. be contented.. big doesnt mean good lor.. wear shirt can button.. but until the bust there.. the button like bursting out lorr.. hahaha

I always eating eclipse mints.. no aspartame.. can bo???

missy, can tell me the iphone app to calculate ovulation?

yeah..my 1st cycle is here after 5weeks..heavy n a lot of jelly discharge...wanna try to ttc asap!! rushing for dragon bb!!

can ask ah...im a coffee addict...will drink too much coffee affect pregnancy? i only know during pregnancy cannot drink >2 cups.

peapea &amp; E-cups >> So far aspartame is the only one I know cannot. So must check the ingredients list for those sweets that claim to be sugar-free or for diabetics.

Also - big boobs means damn hard to find those front-button shirts. I have to buy extra large that doesn't fit my shoulders, and it will still pop open when I pick up stuff or tie my hair. Super irritating!

<font color="0000ff">peapea - u try the vicks... im nt sure which sweet is safe... u need to read ingredients... from what i knw... that time my doc told me aspartame... then caffeine if can cut down pls do... apparently it can affect baby size... thats wad my other doc said la... said too much coke will end up with small bb... i dont knw how true...i was coke crazy when pregs with #1. LOL</font>

<font color="0000ff">u search for ovulation calendar? the one im using is P tracker lite...
aiyo. dragon bb no need to rush la. have until next yr march to have dragon bb. lol. get better 1st
health is more impt. heh. everything is moderation. moderation is the key. too much of everything is not good... cept BD... HAHAHAHA!

yes. small boobs. cn wear anything and get away with it! can wear tube. big boobs cannot. will look awful. and button is problem i agree. then wear fitting also ppl wil stare. -____- ...

but sometimes i feel its a good asset... which can flaunt... so wear V neck feel sexy. hahahaaha!!!</font>

Wow!! This thread is moving real fast!!

Olivia:: such a coincident! Let's pray that we will hop on this dragon boat together too! With the rest of the ladies here of coz ;)
Starrie/ecups/nb01:: I love cold drinks too. But ever since told by sinseh that cold womb will lessen chance of conceiving and even if I hit it, cold womb may cause mc, I try to cut
down.

Been trying to control my caffine intake too. Instead of coffee, I drink tea now, but really really hoping to quit it all!
Actually, come to think of it, I think I need to change a lot of my unhealthy eating habits
are u ladies making any changes to ur diet? We can share recipe!

SJX:: I am also thinking of grabbing the red dates and dried longan today after work!

so missy, how did ur bb turn out to be in the end? will cut down on caffeine soon... heee

my sil was durian crazy while she was expecting her #2... came out the bb damm big!

e-cups and tethysea, ya, i can empathise with both of u... aiyah, both situations got good and bad... im sure when it comes to evening wear etc, both of you will look fab!

thank god, my hubby is more of a buttock person... and i think my butt quite perky... hahahahaha

jo's mummy>> hi...
i think try to reduce to 1 cup per day or make to coffee light so the caffeine wont be strong..

tethysea, i nvr once wear a button shirt cos i cant find at all!!! whahaha.. everytime cannt button.. so sianz lor..

Wow!! This thread is moving real fast!!
Olivia:: such a coincident! Let's pray that we will hop on this dragon boat together too! With the rest of the ladies here of coz ;)

Starrie/ecups/nb01:: I love cold drinks too. But ever since told by sinseh that cold womb will lessen chance of conceiving and even if I hit it, cold womb may cause mc, I try to cut
down.

Been trying to control my caffine intake too. Instead of coffee, I drink tea now, but really really hoping to quit it all!
Actually, come to think of it, I think I need to change a lot of my unhealthy eating habits
are u ladies making any changes to ur diet? We can share recipe!

SJX:: I am also thinking of grabbing the red dates and dried longan today after work!

<font color="0000ff">my bb came out 37wks. 3.25kg. my gynae was expecting smaller bb. so when the nurse told him the weight he got a shock. zzz. he was like HUH? whats the weight again??? ... zzz... i cannot imagine if i carried her til full term... maybe end up with 4kg bb. HAHAHA!

actually i dilated just before 36wks. then my gynae kan cheong. ask me bed rest 2wks. -____- want me wait til 37wks then deliver.</font>

Lil'thing, Tea is also a NO-No as per Dr Zou instructions.. cos it also contain caffeine.. so try to reduce.. i guess all items is moderate intake will be just fine...

peapea, the prob is i cant evening dress!!! :'(
My arms are too flabby to wear sleeves.. they are always "hid behind the sleeves"

thanks missy!!

e-cups, ya im reducing to 1cup per day instead of at least 2 per day...

i've also cut down on cold drinks but sometimes cannot tahan especially my favourite Yuan Yang Ice and Starbucks!!

think all of us got to eat &amp; drink healthy .. seems like we aren't really healthy in our diets .. having cold drinks &amp; cold stuff .. hehe

I shall start on red dates &amp; longan .. 2 more days and i shall start trying .. quite excited though .. it's my first try after almost 5mths ..

<font color="0000ff">ecup - wear cardi over. thats wad i always do. i never go sleeveless when im out. my bat wings very embarrassing. lol!</font>

misscandy>> bat wings!! lols... my arms are horrifying lor.. cant imagine..

Anyone knw where to buy evening dress for the fatties like me..?? i hard to find leh..

Feel like trying out the red dates &amp; longans as well.. where to buy har..?? chinese meidcation shops har..??
need to put sugar...??

<font color="0000ff">ecups i buy from this girl in FB. whats yr name in FB? i add you and give u. she has dresses at super cheap price!</font>

missycandy >> Bat Wings .. haha so funny u ... me too got Bat Wings .. i tot that's butterfly .. now got a new name for my fliggy ..

E-cups >> me too need evening dress .. me also fatty, hard to find dress also ... any recommendation from the other gals ??

U can get the red dates &amp; logans from medical shop or zhen zong ping those kind of shop. no need to put sugar, logan will sweeten it ..

Haha...talking abt kopi!!! I am a coffee lover. I cannot stop myself from it. I still have my coffee morning and night.
My dad said when my mum had us, also did not restrict coffee or tea. Just eat and drink normal. He will confirm call me Siao Arr...if he know becoz of ttc, stop drinking coffee.. hahaha. i guess during olden days, is much easier for bb plan bah :p

BearGE >> bb making is easier in the past cuz they don't worry so much and it's not very expensive .. For us now, we have so much to think.. and summore we got to work .. the more we don't hav time .. and also feel tired as well so bb plan comes abit slow hehe