(2012/03) Mar 2012

<font color="119911">Hi Mummies!

ive the following vouchers you might need it. pm me if u interested. open for exchange for token.

2 x Maternity Exchange voucher, 10% off purchase of maternity &amp; nursing wear &amp; lingerie valid till 30 Sep 2012

1 x $5 Off for any 3 pks purchase of Huggies Newborn 24s or Small 44s in a single receipt valid: 30 April 2012

1 x Drypers Weewee Dry 2pcs in a pkt for 3-7kg

1 x Drypers Soft 2 pcs in a pkt for newborn</font>

Hi all, Gd morning!

K@ye, Gd morning! I will wakeup in d morn around 5+ then can't get back to zzz... Awhile later when I toss around on bed, I fell aslp around sixplus, by the x I wakeup again go work always late... I v sick of gg to work although I got no ms at all... I jus hate taking train to work but sometime no choice cos Hb working shift work..

K@ye : before that i also like that.... now i try to drink water honey before i go to sleep.... half cup n slowly drink.... then can sleep well i not sure it work on u or not.....

but midnight i still wake up for pee pee...

Good morning ladies

K@ye : i do wake up in between my sleep for toilet break ... so end of the day i feel tired .... i try to control my water in take ... so far i only wake up between 2-3am for toilet break. consider good liao because i can wake up 2-3 time in between previously ...

K@ye, I have prob sleeping at nite too, most times its coz of heartburn and need to go toilet. Always fall asleep only at 3ish am close to 4am. But this is so much better than my last pregnancy whr I can't sleep coz I'm hugging my toilet bowl every nite till I dun get to sleep. =P

elle : do you drink water at night too ? if yes maybe u can cut down ur water level ... it works for me ....

Jo : i also fee tired

Morning ...

No one around? So quiet.

Morning mummies! Nobody active today?

Nowadays I like to slp on my back. I wonder y the change cos I like slping on my sides during 1st trimester.

GG: I posted this in FB group &amp; you may want to check it out
According to mommies, can try ASOS &amp; Moms En Vogue (or smtg like that). U go take a look as I don't login to FB so frequently ;p

Dym: Ya, FB v active than this forum now

Finally back at work after 4 days of MC. I have to use here cos FB is barred at work.
Lus, talking about sleeping, I have even a worse posture. sleeping on back with my legs wide open. Maybe my baby hinting that he wants to come out naturally instead of c-sect.
talking about clothes. going to check out asos.com

Dym,
yalor ... my office no access to fb leh. :p

GG Lee,
some were recommending ASOS (online), EGG maternity shop and Carrano. You can check them out.

Morning mummies.. back after MIA for so long.. kekeke

elletwins: I have that same sleeping position! But can only last a while. Hubby keep asking me to shut my legs.. Hahahah

Dun lah.. dun chat in fb on Monday and Wed and Fri lah.. my stupid company block fb
come back come back here chat lah.. Hahaha

Me too very tired, now everyday wake up at 3am cannot go back zzzz... always high tide at 3am pee liao cannot sleep.... my back is aching...

Just did some shopping @ ASOS. Bought 2 leggings, 1 top and 1 dress. Cost me 50 pounds, which is about SGD100. Gosh! Can really earn big bucks from selling maternity clothes.

luckily my co didn't block fb. But they block msn!

momo_mummy: you work part-time coz of this pregnancy?

elletwins: SGD100 for 2 leggings, 1 top and 1 dress is cheap liao loh. Imagine shopping in sgd for 1 dress. Cost more than 70 liao.

BB: hahaha.. yes i work mon, wed and fri for now... if not i keep taking MC my boss cannot take it... Haha... but pay cut lah cos work less days... so at least i wont feel so sleepy cos next day can zzz later... hehehe
u in my FB?

Behappie: I work part time since i got number one... how i wish i can be SAHM but hubby hvnt earn enuff to keep me at home yet... hehehe this morning my eyes can hardly open, didnt want to come to office at all.. getting more and more lazy...

Haha...me first time buying, so take cheaper items to buy and see how is the quality before buying more.
momo, good idea. come to think of it. i barely could work 5 days a week since I got pregnant. I am pushing it if I can work 3 days straight. so how long is such an arrangement?

Elletwins: forever until i quit... haha i lazy to work lah plus i miss my boy very much... come work also think of my boy... haha then if no 2 comes i think i totally no mood to work oredy... trying to find things to work from home... hahaha

Momo,
you are SXXXX OXX? Can't recall if we are friends in FB. :p Can add me if not.

So nice, able to work alt. days. Then who takes care of your #1 on those days that you are working?

Momo, high five! Me too...but still long way...at least got 6 more months of pregnancy + 4 months maternity leave + 2 months of notice before we can think of that...haha

BB: Hahaha... for one moment i tot u scolding vurgarity... i read again then realise u trying to say my name... YES i am SXXXX OXX... hahaha... smart way of asking... hahaha...
I left no 1 with nanny lo cos both my mil and my hopeless mum didnt want to help... they just want to play with him once in awhile but not full time looking after him.
After I have number one I simply have zero life, no movies no dating no holiday no XXX hahaha.... is a different stages of life call the "Happy Tired Mummy Life" slave and work for better life for our kids!
BB: urs is number 1? or ur is no 2? so u work full time who will looking after for u?

Elletwins: i can only dream for now lah... cos hubby income not enuff to support the whole family... hehe

Wow. Elletwins, it's so nice that you can work alt days... I wish I can too.. I am sooooo slpyyyyy now that I wish I can zzzzz now... sob sob... why am i like a pig now.... always wanna slp slp slp... my hubby call me a baby now as I always slp in the car n almost anywhere when i am not moving... hehehe, I might be having a lazy bb inside me ^-^

michw, it is momo working alt days, not me. how i wish too...i m sleepy cos i dont have a good night's sleep, always waking up to pee. do u?
momo, my hubby was asking me to teach tuition. i a bit rusty already. well, got 4 months to try and polish up to see if i m up to it or not.

elletwins: good teach tution can own time own target... and best is can stay at home! hehehe.. i always wake up to pee too, if dun pee my kidney will be painful... cos before i got myself pregnant i had kidney stone operation so now kidney not in perfect working condition... abit pee need to run toilet oredy...

Wow u all so Gd, still can use office pc to access to Internet..I have to use my iPhone to access during office hr... I damn lazy to go work but no choice... Cos my gal Childcare is in my office here... If I don turn up for work, my gal will be at Hm.. I don wan her to stay at Hm n learn nothing... She will watch tv the whole day... Whatever I say she don listen... Sometime I v upset abt Tis issue... Any mummies here have elder kid(s) who is v stubborn and incoperative at this stage?

elletwins &amp; behappie, i like opening my legs wide while im lying on bed/sofa watching tv. My hubby always scold me when he walks up to check on me... Haha

Morn ladies!

Had sleepless nite again! Ended up thinking of names for my princess, still can't find one tt suits her!!!

J: how old is ur gal? Mine is 23mths i hvnt send him to school yet but will be sending him to school in Jan 2012. ur gal childcare is near ur office? that is very convenient, but shld be costly right? where do u work? town? now much u paying for her school?

Luscious: hahaha... legs now auto open up one... and by 7 - 8 mths worst simply need some effort to close the leg... just need to make sure nobody peeping at ur panty.. hehehe. I ganna scolding on my 1st pregnancy, my dad always say i open leg so big all his 4d and toto gone... hahaha

K@ye: u still got many months ahead to think of names... dun worry...

Momo,
haha!! Vulgarity ... :p I go add you later.

Oh, so lucky that you can get a nanny for alt days. How much are you paying for her?

This is my #3. I've got a pair of older twins in ccc when I'm working lo. My mil stays too far and yes, I also got a hopeless mum that rather work than help me take care of the kids. haha! Will be getting a helper to look after #3.

lus, i sit cross legged when watching tv. check on u...haha...
kaye, for gals, i kind of like this name ashley, too bad it is a boy for me, so cant use this name. i tot for my boy already. isaac means laughter, i want my boy to be happy.

J,
you've got 2 elder gals, right? One in cc, the other one?
How old are they?

My kids also behaving "abnormally" lately especially my gal. Teacher feedbacked that she's getting emo easily. Hope it doesn't get worse when Meimei comes out.

K@ye,
yes, still many many months to go think leh. I've got friends that couldn't think of any names for the bbs till the bbs were born then they got the "feel" and thought of the names on the spot.

BB: No lah i pay her $550 take care Mon to Fri from 7am to 7pm... when i dun work on tues and thurs i dun usually take care of my boy too cos i got many arrands to run plus can sleep longer.. hahaha... Wah twins... i also want twins how come u all so easy get twins... hehehe

Elletwins: urs is twins right? so both boys?

Elletwins, I also like to sit with my leg crossed.

Mono_mummy/BB, my elder gal in p1. My mom come over my place to stay w me during weekday. She help me to take care my elder gal, cook for her before Sch and bring n pick her frm sch. My younger gal is in k2, I'm working at Tpy n I paying $270 per mth for her Sch fee excluding extra class eg IT, art, speech and drama... Her Childcare is jus next to my office, but problem is whenever Hb doing night or mornin shift, unable to send us to Tpy, I will nid to take train w my gal and she v moody every time when we are taking train... She will cry and fuss when we rch Tpy stn and she refuse to go Sch... These incident only happened recently around June... I suspect that small children will b abit jealous or sy9 when mom is having bb. But around June, I still dono Im preg... I was tinking isit something happen to her in Sch or what... Or I too pandang?