(2012/03) Mar 2012

Daisy and Michelle, I have just added u...sorry, dont use MSN as company bars it...even FB have to be log on via my mobile bb, that is why rarely go in these days...

Dovey & BB, I can still eat but only selective things… and I cannot get hungry if hungry then will have the pukey feeling.. mouth also have weird taste almost all the time  my last one I was all fine and well by 2nd tri le.. lao le!!! Wuah! My hubby wants at least 3… I dunno how to convince him man.. I really think 2 is a good number and 2 is enough…

Elletwins, I think order food better lah… bbq too xiong liaoz… and cannot relax and enjoy…

<font color="000080">drypantz >> Tell your hubby later have 3 the middle one will have middle child syndrome :p</font>

betsy i see how la... i mean if i really can go out la... cause princess cannot tanhan at home for theses days liao i tot got appointment tues n wed cause last sat to monday she stay at home already keep tell me want to go out....

so if i recover n able to go out i bring her go lor... of course not long hr lor.... but if i still feel weak i will stay at home lor...

tethysea, i told him that le!!! and i even shared my personal experience cos i am middle child but he said 3 then will have majority when they have arguement in the future... hahaha!

thanks michelle!

betsy, erm... i feel lao :p i am quite old lor.. haha..

ya try not to stay out for long also or go crowded places...yr immune system might not be that good now

Elletwin: wah ur pool will be filled w pregnant women then after tt the security guard all cannot concentrade working seeing us. Haha

drypantz : sorry just now busy change princess diapers.... poo poo twice waste my diaper at the same time change double..... arrrggg......
i already add u in liao

Starr &amp; momo - I think this preg same as last one...which is backside bigger nehneh nv grow! Last preg I wore L size too n I wore the same size wired bra thru out my preg... Hahaha!

Ya, my butt became bigger but e breast sagged &amp; smaller sized. Tummy also perpetually flabby!!! My gal love to play w my tummy fats!

morning..... those mummy got this case before kids keep vomiting.... help.... my princess not even a hr vomit 3times already....... or it ok de... cause i see my neighbour son vomit before but never bring him see PD de....

Michelle: maybe your neighbour self-medicate? Dun drag too long to see doc.. Both my sisters work as clinic assistant before, so they more or less learn what medicine for wat purpose. When my nephew vomit that day, they self-medicate, recover very soon.

Twins... no she never give him any medicate she say no fever nothing so is ok de... so i dont know is i worry too much or what... cause my princess never been sick before... this is the first time vomit... i only worry that will is mine vomit pass to her.... omg.....

Michelle22,
hope your gal is ok.

momo,
you talking about the raisin cheese bun from barcook? I love that too but always long queue.

elletwins,
I can't make it on Sunday, you gals go ahead. My gal has got ballet on Sun and it's inlaws' Day after that.

drypantz,
old?? You are not even 30 yet!

That day my hb was just talking to me about #4 right after I puked. (what a time ...)
I stared hard at him and went to sleep without responding. :p

michelle: my girl 2mths ago same like ur princess keep vomit til cant slp, follow by was fever. doc told us she might hv got the virus from the child care center when we bought her for open hse since no one in my family was sick. better bring her c doc.

BB, orh :p ok lah.. shall not say i old le lah... but i really feel old leh! wuah!!! #4!!!!! hahahaha! good luck!! sometimes i wonder if these men really like kids or cos they really dun understand what we are going thru. haha! i think if i were a man i will want 10 kids.. muahahaha!

michelle, hope your princess will recover soon! and rem to keep her hydrated! stomach flu spreads easily one and can be quite potent so you try your best not to share food with her if not u kena very cham one. just a mth ago i kena from my boy it was bad man... the vomitting was violent and the stomach churning lasted for 1 week
jia you!

My princess need to stay hospital for fews hr to monitor she injection already but stll vomit.....

Morning till now I never eat anything heart so pain plus alone handle her nurse see me crying ask me to cool down

<font color="000080">michelle22 >> Don't worry too much k, kids immune system bounce back very fast one, your girl will definitely recover quickly. You have one more inside to look after leh, don't stress don't stress! Must take care of yourself!</font>

michelle!!! jia you!!! dun worry so much will be fine one
plus it is good that you are in hospital now with all the professional pple to help you monitor your princess! go grab a bite and take a breather! must be strong for your little princess and your little baby! jia you jia you *shake pompom*

Michelle22,
oh, you went to the hospital. I'm sure your gal is in good hands, don't worry too much.

drypantz,
ya, I will want 10 too if I'm a man! haha!!

Mich22, take care.
All, was talking to my hubby abt my wanting to organise gathering for mothers. He said was great, can do simple potluck. We will pay for venue n cutlery. Any takers?

Michelle22, your gal will be fine. Don't worry! Please fill up your stomach first, ur baby need you too. Cheer up! Jia you!

michelle: soon ur princess can go hm! cry awhile to relieve urself is ok but not too long u r preggie. try to drink something hot if possible..

Thanks all....

Chiny she not food poisoning.... Just checked She got gastric flu..... But still need to monitor cause she still vomit lor.... Milk all vomit out already now vomit is watering..... Pray hard she strong

Every nurse say she very strong sick also won't cry.... But still want to play...... Cause here too much toys to let her play...... I feel better when seeing her playing around.....

Wait for PD checking every details n monitor her see how... Hope no need to stay hospital if not heart will pain so young like that.....

yeah!! congrats!
if need be let her stay awhile lah. i really think it is better to be at the hospital with nurses to help rather than u alone at home, being so helpless. as long as she is not dehydrated they will not put her on drip, which is the most painful part of staying in hospital (makes me shiver when i recall my boy's 1 week stay at KK when he was only 8mo...)...

anyway, NOW THE MOST IMPT THING IS TO GO EAT SOMETHING!!!!!