(2012/03) Mar 2012

bc or u already buy from her... as chicco carry if u all want let me know ba,.... cause i dont need plus i feel this one only able to use 2 to 3months only.....

cause i got ask the staff what is the most ex de... end up i never buy that one i think is less than $250 never buy that is cause abit hard to use..... hmm....

no la i just went to see which model she's selling. i got the combi magical compact carrier already...heh...

the synergy that she's selling is one of the most ex model among the baby bjorn carriers...if im not wrong

ya i got ask the most ex de cause i tot is good for the baby... but i dont like... so end up i buy easy use n comfortable de..... hee hee... then i no need go to ask liao... haha...

i think so far only combi carrier comes with the newborn attachment thats y i bought it when i had my girl coz i seriously dunno how to use a sling...lol... n i find baby bjorn is abit too ex but guess it's got very good support for the back

Twins,
It was accurate for my case, no change at detailed scan. :p So you must be having fraternal twins. Actually higher chance of B/G than same gender for fraternal twins.

Momo: poor gal! Think ur boy win hands down as e latest my gal sleeps is 11pm but will still wake up in mid of nite. Must b sad to give away ur dogs. I'm a dog lover but since my dog passed away I didn't hv a new 1 so I can understand how hard it is to give up ur dogs! They r like our child too!

Bc: I more kiasu, I hv 2 slings n baby bjorn ;p

i also gave my dog away when i had my girl...my hb scared my dog will eat up my girl...lol...

zelda...i tried the sling that i borrowed from my aunt, luckily i din buy coz no matter how i try my girl will keep sliding out...

i'm not even sure whether my ms is gone coz if i eat a little too full i have to vomit all out then i will feel better

zelda : my #1 only suffer 12weeks only.....

this one very fussy even my hubby also say that... alot of food dont want to eat....

i keep depand gas drink to make myself better.... har.....

sarah, coz u say wanna oct to end faster mah...of course ur baby will be fine. mine 1st bb result was high % of ds...i ks dun wanna wait so i choose cvs coz faster than amnio...ended everything was gd... initially 自己吓自己.

I got 2 baby carriers, one is baby Bjorn (2nd hand) & one is pikkolo! The baby Bjorn I used till 6 mths old coz my gal s weight was killing me. After tt I used e pikkolo till she is 2yrs +++. The pikkolo can be used fr birth onwards but difficult to put in!!!

Good carriers have good weight distribution but once e child gets too heavy, all good carrier also become no good.

what pouch sling n ring sling??????????

good now my princess is trying to sleep turn here n there cause just now she wake up at 8pm....

haha thanks bc i think this time i need wo.... cause got #2 when #1 sleep put her at pram... then use sling to carry #2... hee hee....

which one is better... n good to use de....

sling can adjust so if someone else is helping u sling baby can adjust length...pouch cannot adjust so if u n yr hb different size then only can fit 1 person

that y when i see then i feel am i talking to same person at fb.... abit confuse cause here some of them i dont have their fb ba.... plus nick different too.....

omg cannot be so blur.... wake up wake up...
haha....

finally today no need carry princess to sleep... she turn here n there sleep by herself liao... hee hee...

ya la...i still dunno who is who

i guess the spreadsheet need to add in one column for real name also

not mine is 2yrs old

mine is just 17mth old... hee hee... next yr then 2yrs old......

i also forget who princess is 2yr old... haha cause they using nick so easy to forget de....

haha....

hahahhahahaha wait mummy see us like that laughing maybe they not so confusing cause we #2 mummies already more easier forgetful... hee hee.....

u are not alone... me too.... when i need to buy princess things hor or i need to buy my dinner back... i still can forget de... reach home then remember... omg.... dont know what happen to me also.... but lots of say not to worry is like that de... then i let it be lor....

i will ask my girl to remember for me but sometimes she's lazy n she will tell me she dunno what i told her.....faintz..

ya she want meimei coz can play barbie with her...didi cannot play with her...anyway i also hoping for a girl also..

haha we same same but i can feel is girl.. like when i got #1 but this baby too fussy than #1.... har.... but i ask princess u want didi or meimei... she say she dont want.... faint....

yr girl younger ma...still dunno what is loneliness...my girl enjoys going to sch coz got lots of friends to play with her...so when she know got bb in my tummy, she hope meimei can come out immediately to play with her...lol...

i have to pray hard for a girl...damn scared i got boy...lol..

1 more mth to know the gender...

hee hee... i got to go liao wo... now i see so late liao.... i pray hard princess can let me sleep well today,....

goodnight to u.... chat with u tomorrow again.... and i had add u at msn....