(2012/01) Jan 2012

hq, i agree with MayC.. lose weight now.. so in the end, the total weight gain is not that large

But no part of me seems to be getting smaller..

Water is very important.. it helps to bring nutrients to bb..
so no matter what, try to drink as much as you can..

I also lost about 1 1/2 kg. But my clothes feel tighter. Doesn't make sense! And ya, drinking water is becoming increasingly difficult. I had illusions of drinking lots of soya bean milk too. But just looking at it makes me want to puke. The doc's also gave me some milk for expectant mums. It's beautifully displayed on my kitchen counter. I can't bear to even open the packet - I just know I'll gag!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gynae </TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Birth order</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ms Carpe Diem</TD><TD> 31-Dec-11 </TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny Bubu</TD><TD> 4-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyojoy</TD><TD>6-Jan-12</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddie </TD><TD>7-Jan-12 </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>b_cup </TD><TD>8-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH </TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously </TD><TD>10-Jan-12 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CT (yoyoblue)</TD><TD> 10-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Suzana</TD><TD> kkh </TD><TD>#4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut (Veronica Chau) </TD><TD>11-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua (TLC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuetecotage</TD><TD> 11-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Anita</TD><TD> NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>(X) ttcx</TD><TD> 15-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng JP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinko</TD><TD> 15-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymuffin </TD><TD> 16-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coyote </TD><TD>18-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly K</TD><TD> 18-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michele Xie </TD><TD>19-Jan-12 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jowinbaby </TD><TD>22-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng LC </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MayC </TD><TD>25-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr WK Tan </TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PiggyB </TD><TD>26-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jallo </TD><TD>end Jan 2012</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steffy </TD><TD></TD><TD> dr koh cheng huat</TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_Y </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie'sMum </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Echo </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnowWhite </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiffoncake (bigroundeyes) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adel </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZhuZhu </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May (zanie98) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </td></tr></table>

Anyone else needs to update?

amaesing, what brand did your Dr give you? Try Enfamama? Its actually quite sweet tasting &amp; pleasant. Hubby tried it &amp; also said it was nice
I took Enfamama when expecting #1, so am sticking to it for #2. Ran out of normal milk &amp; even used some to bake my muffins over the weekend!

joyojoy - yes, final weight gain should be about 10-12kg, lesser if mommy was overweight to begin with. My gyne is v strict, so I kept to that for #1, gaining weight steadily through the pregnancy from 1st trimester, but I know some gynes are more lax &amp; tell mommies to just eat as much as they want (but beware of gestational diabetes, high blood pressure etc).

Hi Joyojoy

I am Michele Xie, my EDD is 24 Jan 2012 instead of 19 Jan.

My gynae is Dr. Hii Hoi Chin, having #1.

Hospital: Mount Alvernia

I think it was Enfa-something. So could be the one that you have. Hmmm.... I shall try to be brave and give it a go tonight. I laughed at your using it to bake muffins! Ingenious!

Here you go Michele..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gynae </TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Birth order</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ms Carpe Diem</TD><TD> 31-Dec-11 </TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny Bubu</TD><TD> 4-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyojoy</TD><TD>6-Jan-12</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddie </TD><TD>7-Jan-12 </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>b_cup </TD><TD>8-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH </TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously </TD><TD>10-Jan-12 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CT (yoyoblue)</TD><TD> 10-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Suzana</TD><TD> kkh </TD><TD>#4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut (Veronica Chau) </TD><TD>11-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua (TLC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuetecotage</TD><TD> 11-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Anita</TD><TD> NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>(X) ttcx</TD><TD> 15-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng JP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinko</TD><TD> 15-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymuffin </TD><TD> 16-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coyote </TD><TD>18-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly K</TD><TD> 18-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jowinbaby </TD><TD>22-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng LC </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michele Xie </TD><TD>24-Jan-12 </TD><TD> Dr. Hii Hoi Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MayC </TD><TD>25-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr WK Tan </TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PiggyB </TD><TD>26-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jallo </TD><TD>end Jan 2012</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steffy </TD><TD></TD><TD> dr koh cheng huat</TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_Y </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie'sMum </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Echo </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnowWhite </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiffoncake (bigroundeyes) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adel </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZhuZhu </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May (zanie98) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </td></tr></table>

Seems like a lot of Jan'11 mummies are having #2

Hope to learn a lot of you all..

joyojoy: add me pls, HQ /EDD 20 Jan/ Dr Quek Swee Peng / MtA /#2

For the fun of it wanna add 2 columns for prediction of baby gender and actual gender hee hee

e.g. HQ /EDD 20 Jan/ Dr Quek Swee Peng/MtA /#2/boy / TBD

amaesing: i hate powdered milk but for bb no choice, force myself to drink. Make sure i at least drink 1 cup a day, i am drinking mamil.

Joyojoy: Can update the table for me. This bb is my #2.

Today has to be the worst puking day for me. First bad migraine, then keep vomitting. Me try to drink water, but vomit everything..arghz~

hg: thanks for the tip. Drink water liao, migraine is much better. But duno y can seem to stomach water today, keep vomitting. sighz..but i will still try to drink more water to keep the migraine better.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gynae </TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Birth order</TD><TD> Predicted gender</TD><TD> actual gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ms Carpe Diem</TD><TD> 31-Dec-11 </TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny Bubu</TD><TD> 4-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyojoy</TD><TD>6-Jan-12</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>b/g twins!haha.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddie </TD><TD>7-Jan-12 </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>b_cup </TD><TD>8-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH </TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously </TD><TD>10-Jan-12 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CT (yoyoblue)</TD><TD> 10-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Suzana</TD><TD> kkh </TD><TD>#4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut (Veronica Chau) </TD><TD>11-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua (TLC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuetecotage</TD><TD> 11-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Anita</TD><TD> NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>(X) ttcx</TD><TD> 15-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng JP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinko</TD><TD> 15-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymuffin </TD><TD> 16-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coyote </TD><TD>18-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly K</TD><TD> 18-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>HQ</TD><TD>20-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Quek Swee Peng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>TBD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Echo</TD><TD>21-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jowinbaby </TD><TD>22-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng LC </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michele Xie </TD><TD>24-Jan-12 </TD><TD> Dr. Hii Hoi Chin.Mt A</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MayC </TD><TD>25-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr WK Tan </TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PiggyB </TD><TD>26-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_Y</TD><TD>27-Jan-12</TD><TD> dr eunice chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jallo </TD><TD>end Jan 2012</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steffy </TD><TD></TD><TD> dr koh cheng huat</TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie'sMum </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Echo </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnowWhite </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiffoncake (bigroundeyes) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adel </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZhuZhu </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May (zanie98) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </td></tr></table>

piggyB: I think the stomach upset liao so must wait for it to settle before can hold more things. I do really try not to vomit even if the urge is very strong cos for me once vomit I will have migraine and fever.

Thks Joyojoy, what fun! And thanks hq for the encouragement.

I'm guessing my #1's gender is.... Boy!

Joyojoy: Why do you think you have twins? And if twins, what are their genders?

HQ: what do you guess is your child's gender?

Jowinbaby, maybe you can make it as the first bb to be born at 12 mn and get the rewards?Hehehe

Yesterday my head so heavy in the evening and vomit nothing but acid?Slept the whole day still doesnt seem to get better.Now still have to pretend nothing happen and work normally...anyone has this experience?

Hi Hi my prediction is boy again hee hee hee - I like boys.My #1 is boy, however I believe my family both sides might hope for a girl, I am the youngest in the family my siblings and my hb side all boys hahahaha

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD </TD><TD>Gynae </TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Birth order</TD><TD> Predicted gender</TD><TD> actual gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ms Carpe Diem</TD><TD> 31-Dec-11 </TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny Bubu</TD><TD> 4-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyojoy</TD><TD>6-Jan-12</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>boy&amp;girl twins!haha.. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddie </TD><TD>7-Jan-12 </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>b_cup </TD><TD>8-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH </TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felicia Low</TD><TD> 9-Jan-10</TD><TD> Dr Chen L.H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>styliciously </TD><TD>10-Jan-12 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>CT (yoyoblue)</TD><TD> 10-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Suzana</TD><TD> kkh </TD><TD>#4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut (Veronica Chau) </TD><TD>11-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua (TLC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuetecotage</TD><TD> 11-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Anita</TD><TD> NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>(X) ttcx</TD><TD> 15-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng JP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinko</TD><TD> 15-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bunnymuffin </TD><TD> 16-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coyote </TD><TD>18-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly K</TD><TD> 18-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>HQ</TD><TD>20-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Quek Swee Peng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TBD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Echo</TD><TD>21-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jowinbaby </TD><TD>22-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Cheng LC </TD><TD></TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinko</TD><TD> 22-Jan-12</TD><TD> Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michele Xie </TD><TD>24-Jan-12 </TD><TD> Dr. Hii Hoi Chin</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MayC </TD><TD>25-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr WK Tan </TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>PiggyB </TD><TD>26-Jan-12 </TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_Y</TD><TD>27-Jan-12</TD><TD> dr eunice chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jallo </TD><TD>end Jan 2012</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD> </TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steffy </TD><TD></TD><TD> dr koh cheng huat</TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie'sMum </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Echo </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnowWhite </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiffoncake (bigroundeyes) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adel </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ZhuZhu </TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May (zanie98) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> #2 </td></tr></table>

Ms Carpe..
Predict only
Infact, i will say its more of my wish.. haha..
I will know if its singleton/twins in 3 hours!!
I am trying to keep myself calm now.. so as not to affect BB to much.. but its hard!

Felicia..
I will try.. but i scared BB shy

HQ..
I love your idea of predicting gender.. so much fun!

Hey ladies..

go ahead and post your updates..
I will update them all together when i am back from gynae..
I dont want to flood the page with tables after tables

People say that if you have serious ms.. you are having a girl..
If not much ms.. boy
Those mummies with #1 and #2.. how true is it?

Jojyojoy:

My colleague had a girl and she hardly have any MS at all... So she is quite lucky.

My #1 is a boy also no MS... I guess not very accurate bah... It all depends on the body...

I don't have much MS this time round too. Just always hungry and backaches....
=P

Hi snowwhite, I def have the "pretend nothing happen and work normally" cos i have not inform my boss yet until next week scan to double confirm. so now my colleagues finds me weird to be super low pro and dont wanna go anywhere for lunch...

Joy keep us updated. Enjoy yr scan!
mmm " serious ms.. you are having a girl.. If not much ms.. boy" dont think so cos many factors add to ms e.g. body conditions and age

but fun to guess hee

snowWhite, wahahaha.. be the dragon head?? kekeke..
I myself is a CNY eve baby wor.. can't wait to come out get angbao on 1st day.

Oh dear, i have no prediction how?? 50-50%?? lol

May..
i guess so too

HQ..
I am not having much ms.. guess i am just the same as my mum.. she didnt have much too!

When will we know the actual gender? 20weeks?

Girls.. Im wondering, CNY is on 23rd Jan. If my BB is out on 9th Jan, so during CNY, I'm having my confinement. In this case, can't go visiting right? =/ would you guys still continue with CNY visiting plans?

I guess I am lucky, coz i work in my own company. So if really tired, I will go &amp; take a short rest. But my employees all duno lah, so I think they must be thinking howcome i keep going to the toilet so often and constantly eating. I will only let them know after my 2 visit to my gynae on 2nd July.

Joy: Abt MS, for this tm round it was worse than my #1. So I realli duno leh.

hq: whee! So fun! Let's see if our guesses/prediction will come true.

May: See if you can work with your professional caregiver (eg gynae) and/or an professional trainer to come up with simple stretches that can help your back pain? Sometimes, these stretching exercises can be very simple and short, but simply have to be done regularly.

Joyojoy: Wow, I don't know what had made you predict twins! Hee, if it comes true, let us know the indications that had led to your prediction.

hq: Your situation is the same as mine (on my hubby's side)

joy: yup I heard that too many things depends on our mothers, e,g, stretch marks and ms

I suppose by 16-20wks can know if bb let you see huh huh huh some shy.

OH YEAH Now I remembered that I wanted to share so forgetful ... please start to prep yr tummy i.e. start apply moisturer/oil - preggy type to prevent stretch marks start early even have, will have less and wont be itchy when tum skin starts to stretch

Felicia ; I dont think will go leh, still in confinement and not good to walk so much esp breastfeeding also have to check relative pantung or not

joyojoy: My edd is 30 Jan. Gynae not cfm yet. Predicting its a boy.

PiggyD,
Hey! My gal said the same to me! She said its a boy! And my current symptoms is totally diff from #1.(but gynae did mentioned every pregancy is diff)

Hq - I heard abt starting to apply oil/moisturister too. Clarins toning oil seems the best ard. Any other recommendations?

Confinement during cny - I dun think i wana go visting cos my EDD on 22 Jan, CNY Eve! Think I will be too shag out and not in the best state to go visiting. But I hope can bring bb out to collect ang baos! hahhahahaha.. If not get ppl to visit me at my house! lol

Felicia..
I wont go.. even if i want, my mum wont allow..
She keep saying confinement very impt..

PiggyB..
same here.. if i tired, i just sleep on my chair..haha..

Ms Carpe..
Cos i wanna close shop early.. haha..
1 pregnancy, everything settled..
Dont need to do 2 confinement..

HQ..
Stretch marks cream.. any good one to recommend?

hg: Yup, I already started putting liao. But now just using normal lotion. Think will go but avent stretch mark lotion this week.

Felicia: I think CNY visiting if I pop liao. I wouldn't go, 1st still confinement and also some ppl quite pantang abt it one. Oso can save some angbao..hee

Clarins toning oil how much huh?
How often must apply? Everytime after shower?

One day, when our tummy all get big big.. we must meet up..
We will be attracting so much attention!! hahahaha

re: confinement during CNY

My sil was saying that no visitings are allowed during CNY and visitors not allowed to come and bai nian coz confinements are considered "dirty".

Anyone heard of such sayings before too?