(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

hope you have a good weekend! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i have been looking for pre-seed everywhere but dun have leh.. any place to recommend?

hehe redgin thanks. i was hoping tis few weeks will be too busy for me to think of anything .Need buy new yr goods clean hse blah blah !!

Ya Ziqing, if you cannot find go to other branch to find!! i saw in both guardian & watson.

hi ladies, i tried all 3 pharmacies redgin mentioned...

maybe have to pre-order or visit pharmacies anywhere & everywhere... hope to find it before my O! :D

jas

yup, i think my O period might be around cny period or later, so hopefully with the holidays and all, there will be more mood to bd. hahahah! so don't feel like working... sleepy... half more day to go.

Hehe ziqing good luck in your searching!!

Ya ya redgin, gan hao hor holiday mood than + eat those hao liao than at night the troops more powerful haha!

ziqing

haha, let us know when you manage to get it.

jas

i hope so lor. i dun need the whole troop, just one! one tiny soldier will do. heheheh! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip

Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220

Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $45 (with free HPTs)

Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ $44.90

Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks @ $27.90

Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

jas

why pantang? u might be preg by that time already! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ginger,

i just bought a basal thermometer. Hope it can make my chart more accurate.

starrz,

i have never try basal thermometer. is that easy to use? i use opk but -ve all the way. dunno what other method to keep track the big O.

Pray&Love,

Previously i am using normal thermometer but think not as accurate as the basal thermometer as it can record to 2 decimal place.

As for charting BBT, i am rather new to BBT. i only chart and key in fertility friend and let it do the analysing.

Ya lor, if keep -ve opk, duno isit didnt O or miss the surge.

U test how many times per day for the OPK?

Maybe u can test 2 times per day to ensure you didnt miss the surge.

pray&love

its ez. jst take temperature every day around same time. 1st thing in the morning....

starrz

it will! print out a sample chart and chart out ...once u see a dip..its time to BD within 24 hrs..kekeke

anyone asking external help to clean house? I am checking out my luck to see if can find last min.

i test 1 time only, actually just tried the OPK but always negative make me abit feeling like give up for next cycle. Nw im in 2ww, now in CD26 already. Guess just wait and see now.

might try basal thermometer for next cycle if easy lor. What's fertility friend?

Pray&Love

when u usually test opk? best time to test is from 10am to 8pm. usually i will test around 10-11am and dun drink too much water a couple of hours before testing.

Starrz

I have the same problem. Working in office must bring container to test opk very mafan. Must hide the container inside my jacket. Hahah! So i contemplating buying the midstream opk to test, easier lah.. but more ex.

redgin,

wah u still good leh.

my desk quite open, sometimes take pad also have to like a thief like that.

so take the container, shld be v difficult for me.

i wonder those opk strip, can we just urine on the strip to test. Coz the midstream one is way too ex..haha.

starrz

no need to wonder la..kekke if mood and time permits...just BD la [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pray&Love

kekeke i oso just join in fertility friend.rather interesting to have a programme monitoring for us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ginger,

haha ya, aldy told my hub we got a project tonight liao.

Hope our preseed helps!!!

Starrz

I read that the opk strip must dip in urine for something like 6 secs? i can't really remember. scared that juz urine onto it not enough urine to test accurately. :p i think i'll juz stick to using the opk cause i saw that the midstream one is 1 for $2.50! so ex! cannot tahan.

redgin,

i dunno that cannot drink water a couple of hours. how many hours before cannot drink water? if no drink water, afraid cant urine lehh.. I test normally at 2pm... haha sometimes 11am.

starrz,

fertility fren sounds interesting. will register and see how it goes. you use preseed also? good? so many things to use, i also abit blur...

ginger,

but i wake up different time everyday. sometimes early morning, wanna urine. sometimes good weather sleep till afternoon. still thinkin if this basal thermometer suits me

starrz

good luck to ur project tonight

*winks*

anyway if its not today O..its also good to store the soldiers for next 5-7 days if next few days is O day!!

anyone heard b4 sugar is bad for conceiving hur?

pray&love

no choice la....sometimes gotta put in a little effort. just like me, i wake up 630am during weekdays and pop the themometer in. So weekends, i also got to wake up this timing and take the temperature. To make it more accurate, u have to take it around the same time.

I placed the themometer under my pillow...its best to take it straight away..first thing to do. Before you talk, step out of bed or watever..

redgin,

ya lor so ex lor. we will go bankrupt if have to use the midstream constantly.

Pray&Love,

ya the fertility fren (FF) is quite fun.

Ya i use preseed, first time use. Good or not ah, duno leh. I dun have the wet wet feeling, so not sure i am doing it right or not.

ginger,

yeah project go go go!

i not sure if its my O day leh, no more EWCM liao. just whack lor.

sugar bad for conceiving? i never heard of leh.

I'm a slient reader. I notice you gals are discussing when is the right time to test OPK. My gynae ask me to test it once wake up and can test it on the first urine. i actually got smiley face by using that method. Even my OPK, i tested with two bar too. Maybe you gals can try test it in the morning then no need to test it in office.

i tot is mint?

pray & love,

I also same 1st time trying this month tink if we manage to conceive than is good lor hehe!!

Pray&Love

Can drink water lah, juz dun drink too much. if not got no urine. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ginger/starrz

now seems like more n more things bad for ttc! everything in moderation should be ok bah..

redgin

ya..so many things.

cold things - away my sashimi

sweet things - my KOI [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

sour things - my beloved achar...

so many things lei..but i will try my best to avoid lo...afterall...if i tried my best..still dont strike...at least wo wen xing wu kwui

Spin,

thanks.. maybe i shld test twice. Once when wake and once before zz.

ginger

EWCM = egg white cervical mucus

redgin,

ya lor. I already cut down or stop on my tea n bubble tea liao leh... still got to cut down on more food? haiz..

starrz

ermmmm......ok i am no expert...but...i think hor...tats why we use PS to help mar...more mucus like substance to transport the troops in [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

So got EWCM or dont have..doesnt matter :p

hahahhaa

starrz,

i hardly get egg white CM leh, normally like sticky,creamy kind... dunno when only egg-white. do enjoy your project tonight!

redgin,

maybe i drink too much water. haha so that's why i cant detect the O. hopefully I hit the O this month.

ginger,

see if i got the determination to try basal thermometer. I hope no need to try and graduate by this month laaaa...

a week to go before i can ust HPT. don let me see red...

ginger/starrz

yup, at least we try to cut down on the so-called not desirable foods. but still need to enjoy once in a while lah. if not like very depressing. hehe.

aiyoh, raining again! hopefully rain stops before i go home. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

redgin,

some i can cut down i cut down..for the sake of conceiving..

Pray&Love,

yeah hope i enjoy tonight and see the fruit of labour in 2 weeks time

Ginger,

ya preseed is the rescuer of EWCM.

haha redgin you make it sound like a hungry lion.

but hor sometime really sian de leh is like u really tired but gan hao is the day bo bian ll also must try lor.

Hubby saying 1 day if we manage to conceive he wan tell the baby make u very difficult leh haha

jas

haha, sometimes if both hb and i too tired at night, i will put on alarm clock half hour before i usually wake up and pounce on hb. see what works for you lar.. at night sometimes hb so tired also very difficult to remain hard. sorry tmi!! :p