(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

KWXY = sorry to hear abt your Gd friend's demise. But just when u least expect it, Gd news will come knocking on your door.

Whether have baby in rabbit year or dragon year is secondary now for me. Dun even know if I will ever get pregnant.

morning ladies.

ya me too. really want to have a bunny baby. but problem now is whether can i ever get pregnant is more impt.

N i really need more support from hubby but he is not cooperative. sad.

i agree, bunny or dragon also doesn't matter.

nowadays birth rates so low liao...not necessary dragon year will have a lot lah.

yup.. n is not we want n we will have it.

it all depend on fate between baby n us. or maybe the time is still not ripe yet.i keep reminding myself "if the baby is ours, no matter how or wat we do, its still belongs to us n will be with us throughout"

gals, lets jiayou together. babydust to us all!!!!

morning... i tested neg this morning.. but not sure if i tested too early...! ( trying to stay very positive) [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] if AF didnt report next wed, then i test again. if this time nv kana.. then i will wait a few more months for dragonnn.. roar.

That's right!! In fact I like bb dragon but Hubby likes bb rabbit. So if these few months cannot strike, still can try bb dragon!! Hehe! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Time passes so fast, CD 26 for me!

my father in law prefers rabbit than dragon...because he knows how to predict which yr baby is better. gonna work hard aredi since 3 months left. so when is the cut off date? dunno how to count.

let's gambateh together!

I was wondering how many baby / babies did you all plan to have?? Just one, two, three or four?? Haha!! Come share share!

Dun worry about getting preggy la....just dream a bit. I love dreaming!! Hehe

I hope to have 2! But my MiL said 4 is ideal!!! OMG!

sickening...after so long my menses still not here yet!!!

haiz...

KWXY,

i think 3 is ideal cos the 3rd vote is impt if next time they wanna make decisions...

720 mum,

Haha think you are opposite of most of us, we are thinking y my menses come?? and you are thinking y so long still not here.haha!

I wish i have 3. i think 3 is quite perfect.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyway what kind of symptoms should we look for? do some ppl have no symptoms at all?

Ahfenny>> i do not have symptoms every cycle!! haiz...only will have some sore boobs that last only a few days...the mild cramps...then AF reports!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

minimum 2 for me.

if not too lonely liao for 1 child.

any more, means we have to move to a bigger house..haha

It's okie to BD

but if u find anything not right, must stop and see doc

sometimes u might O later, so don't stop trying

Today is a HOT HOT day! Just came bk from sending my dog to grooming...later fetch him at 5pm...how i wish i was sending my child to class...instead of dog!! hahah!

!! i just went to the toilet and my liner got abit brown spotting like around 10cent or so .. duno izzit AF coming? or something else??? god. i hate waiting. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Fully agree that be it baby rabbit or dragon, we would be equally happy so long as we can successfully conceive. Today my colleagues just shared about sending their P1 kids to school yday and I really envy them...

I have this strange pull in the abdominal area or at the sides these few days but no other symptoms. Hope it is not AF.

Ahfenny = it could be implantation spotting. So just stay positive.

I'm going to fall sick again with my indigestion. Can feel fever slowly creeping back. Guess must be me, notti notti. had hk milk tea during lunch and somemore I was already v hungry. Hais...

Now I'm so nauseaous again. My boobs nowadays are painful at the armpit side. Hope is nothing sinister.

hrmm..i trying to stay positive lor. i oso have 'pulling' 'twisiting' pain on monday and today not so much le.. just got spotting nia. hrmmm...i feel anxious. even keeping my hope high ..i dun wish to have more disappointment leh. i really cant take it. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Ahfenny>> try to tahan until next Wed to test...if you can la....haha....but do you know hen your AF due??

anytime.. actually i used to be 34-35days cycle but last 2month is 30days.. duno why then if 30days..today is CD32 already. hrmm but this morning tested neg .. so i think jus wait till next week lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ahfenny stay positive maybe just too early to test, hang on so long as the wicked one doesn't show up. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

The discomfort in my tummy went ago since last night, think I better don't pin hope unless there are other symptoms. So far no other unusual trends yet so better obey 2WW as it is literally i.e. Just wait patiently and don't 胡思乱想!

sian, starting to cough liao

hopefully will self recover w/o having to see doc. THe last time i ate antibodics, resulted in delay in my cycle to become 40+ days..which continue for a few months..

just resume back to 30+ days than now sick liao

Ahfenny,

can understand your feeling, that day mine even sian 1st day and is the 1st day of work for 2011 the feeling really is sianz!!

Someone mentioned that Guardian is selling conceive plus, can anyone tell me where they place it? I've been to so many guardian and I don't see it.

Those in the same shoes dun be sad. Hmm we must think positive maybe god want give us chinese new year gift instead?? hehe!!

Ahfenny + MumWannabe >> dun be sad. new cycle new hope!! Look forward to your O day!! anything you didnt try last cycle...you may want to try them this cycle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I m new here and oso ttc for a baby. Juz got married 2 mths back..can say i m kiasu but then i wanna try to have bb b4 i rch the big 3-O! hehehe..

Anytips? care to share? ;)

Sad lor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] .. n i m in so much pain now. n so tired. My DH must be sad.. today is our Anniv.. but cant give him the best present. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] .. not wedding anniv.. but just the normal dating Anniv.

i wonder whyyy

Hi pommes! I'm here!! Am gg for facial later with my mum... Indeed a slow day...raining too...makes me sleepy!!

Hello Xin!! Welcome!!!

KWXY - how nice! go out with ur mummy : )

ahfenny - dun be sad. Can always go for a fertility check, if u want.

I'm at CD28 today, nose stuffy since last Sat, and have been crampy almost everyday. Painful boobs at side.

Pommes >> Those might be the signs!! I heard boobs at the sides (near armpit) is quite accurrate...you also spotting few days ago right?? i pray hard for you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] There's a few preggy ladies will also have flu or cough in there 2WW...then realised they are preggy! you must have positive mindset...nevermind about what your doc said that time...miracle will happen!

Pommes >> You can start taking your temp these few mornings...to make sure its on the high side...try to cut down on cold stuff...drink red dates longan drinks...if you can [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

kwxy - guess u must be having ur facial now.

aiyah! pls dun read too much into my symptoms.

painful breasts at the side could be lymph node got enlarged, becos i may be really battling a cold. just that not severe enough for me to see doc. then the high BBT i have now, could also be the stuffy nose cause it.

no sign also doesn't mean anything. for all u know, u could be preggie too! =D

Yo I am back!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I cannot resist temp and bought a KOI milk tea!! super sinful...now cooking my red dates longan drink again to warm myself...hehe....

my mum had been asking me....why im so choosing on food now and often have to drink red dates longan drink...i just said i feeling cold vey often and need to take note of what i eat and drink...hehe...i dun wan her to get excited or nervous unnecessary....she very gan cheong...later want me to bu this and bu that...end up my system all haywire... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

i didnt share my TTC journey with anyone...so only 'sisters' here know...so nice that i can pour my feelings here...anyone is like me??

I dun go ard telling ppl I am trying to conceive. But when ppl ask me abt family planning, my answer is standard. No news yet.

So far I haven't come across anyone who dares to probe further.