(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

720mum> ha ha ha if #3 then is x'mas present!

Dear gal, I read from some post hor cough syrup help to increase the O egg white!

1. Btw I was sick 1-2 weeks b4 i O, then was having alot of cough syrup! So last mth try for BB really see egg white after so many mth of my D&C.

2. I'm taking FC every day.

3. b4 trying make hubby eat alot of zinc product + pasta (Cook tomato is for hubby little 1s).

4. Try with Preseed (First time using).

5. B4 start O-ing start BD every 2 days, after tested O BD everyday for at least 2-3 days until i don see dark dark O-line! lolx poor hubby!

Hope my info help you gals! never never give up ok! Jia you...

btw small update for me: when to checkup today and can see the sac! hopes 2 weeks later can hear the HB!

Ally >> Stay positive and don't give up. I think we're in the same boat. My colleague got married 1 year before me and already had 2 kids while I'm still ttc. Didn't dare to let them know that I'm very keen to have one and putting in efforts to try.

Worst still, 2 others who got married several months later than me all strike within 3-4 months and are mothers now. I did a count and I think I'm the only one in my office who didn't strike among those who got married since year 2008. Sighs but I keep telling myself let things take its natural course and stay positive. So don't give up ok? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BearGE >> Try not to think about it first and good luck!

i have colleagues who got pregnant straight after marriage..and now they are complaining that they regret not having enuff of 'er ren shi jie'..

now life evolve ard children. Wan to go out or go travel also difficult. After work, must pick up children...etc..

take it slow and dun give up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I can understand those in 2ww, cos i m too. Nothing we can do except wait wait wait. Any slight symptoms is like a sign to me, ydt toes got cramp, which doesn't happened in a longggg longgg time.... but i really scare to pin hope on this cycle... cos disappointments from the previous cycles.... i even pray to my Guan Yin (at home) that I m willing to suffer a lot and grant me a bb this round. I dun care of the gender and birth month liao... please grant me a bb whom I promised will love the bb a lot....

My son told me that afternoon nap at his childcare, he dreamt that I given birth a bb didi and he followed me to the hospital for didi's checkup. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hopefully this dream will come true...

Really no mood to work...

Actually i also same lor, pple ask me i also pretend like i dun want i just keep tell them Shun Qi Zhi ran lor.

But i guess i really among most of you the impatience kind after trying for 6 months and everyday eat FA i give up tis mth le really totally hack care also dun bother eat FA le.

me here too!! @@

totally no mood to work..... haizzzzzzzzz.. how how how???

somemore tomorrow no half day... what type of company i work for???

my DH also no half day..but he work in the bank lah, according to 'custom', if nothing to do than can leave liao

tomorrow we checking in for our hotel stay!

i super sleepy now..cham liao..

JC

my 1st yr here at the co... then got mixed responses when i asked if last yr got half day or not..some say have, some say no have..ai ya..confusing lah...

where u going to stay?? which hotel??? i want to go stay too but hubby say no diff from staying at home... *pengzzzzzzz*

hehe... aiyo... i'm so terrible. Have been snaking around.

I better quickly go prepare for my meeting tomorrow.

JC = which hotel are you going to?

staying at marina mandarin..duno is it becoz of Xmas..but the deal not so good. Last week we went conrad is much cheaper than MM loh..

got difference one stay in hotel...no need to do housework...can soak in bathtub (more for DH lah)..sleep on silky bedsheet..eat hotel breakfast

i was telling my hubby last week...bath liao, change and go marina square shopping in my wet hair...as if i stay there nia..haha

this will be our 4th time..i planning to go for fullerton next week or early Jan...company got promotion.

actually we planning to go oversea lah...just that my DH cannot afford to take leave this year..so we go for hotel stay loh

wow JC that's very nice, every year christmas stayed at hotel! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

no every year lah..this yr only...hahahah

i mean our 4th time going for hotel stay

misleading my post..haha

Hi Ladies, Counting down for Christmas [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I guess most of the shopping area are all pack with ppl doing shopping. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Me also joining in the crowd later.. Hows everyone here?

Hi Ladies, should try in hotel stay especially when it's your fertile period, like weekend. Coz from fengshui perspective, sometime, then yin and yang in the bed room is not pro-pregnant. So, some poeple get to preggie in hotel as change of yin & yang. Try it, no harm. Some friends hit jackpot after "do" in hotel. May b more relax bah. But but but, must remember, hubby should not soak in bath tub with high temparature water, coz will kill most of the soldiers.

I tried a few rounds too. So, I signed up the Eat@Mandarin member package at $498, got free 1 nite stay in any Mandarin hotel in SGP, then few more discounted hotel stay voucher like 128 nett hotel stay, 1 for 1 free dinner, free 2 pax lunch + dinner etc... so really like king and queen, and no housework, no rush. Very shiok de. May be will boost the chance. If can afford, must try, ok? No harm mah... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hiya ladies!!

Ooooh..i love staycation.

My dh always like to surprise me with staycation if he cant bring me for overseas holiday during our wedding anniversary.

First anni was at ritz carlton..the view from the full window of the toilet is so nice until i teared..emo me. That stay was complete with couple spa.

Other local staycation we tried before is conrad, hyatt n rws festive hotel.

Im egging him for mbs next..so wana try the infinity pool..hehe

Hi girls, seems like hotel stays are popular eh? I haven't sign up for one for awhile, think will plan for one after CNY when our fav shangrila rasa sentosa reopens. Agree that if you stay a hotel w good amenities, it's super shiok! DH and I would soak in the pool for whole afternoon and R&R.

What are you girls doing tml? Half day for me hehe but haven't decide what to do in the evening yet.

Hiya ladies!!

Merry Xmas and Happy Holidays!!

Im on half day today..got few xmas parties at work so will be busy eating..whuahaha

after work going out to paktor with dh.

Good Morning Ladies!

Wishing all a blessed Xmas with good tidings and BFP! Yeah Yeah!

CD 15 for me today and O should be just round the corner. So I'm praying hard to God [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Try Fullerton if you need another choice. We went there for our anniversary and we loved it.

I'm working full day today so that I don't need to come in on NY eve. So if anyone also like me... come come... let's chat chat to pass the time away...

Good morning gals!!

Merry Christmas and blessing of BFP to all MTB!!

Me today CD24 DPO8. This morning feels the cramp again when i woke up, but now seens ok le.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Going to enjoy my christmas today. I guess this year will not touch on wine. Hopefully can resist the temptation. Hee...hee.... Today me also end my office work at 3pm.

Ladies, can i check.. is constipation abnormal? I mean i have no problem going to toilet daily.. But i notice this few days, i have been having this problem. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Till my hubby asked me why i have not go toilet today? lol....

bearGE = constipation can also be an early pregnancy sign! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm only going to end work at 430pm today. Now, counting down to lunch hour... haha

Pommes>> I have been trying to clear my stomach but cannot come out(today 2nd days)... Worry tonite i may need to look for public toilet when dating with hubby.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Prefer to clear at home...hahaha...

Office going to have christmas lunch together at 12 noon.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Lots of yummy food and my favourite chocolate!!

Lovely mummies,

Im going to buy some things from amazon so if anyone of u wana tag please pm me your order with the URL yah.

This is the Clearblue smiley opk.

http://www.amazon.com/Clearblue-Digital-Ovulation-Tests-20-Count/dp/B002VLYAOI/ref=sr_1_1?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1293194382&sr=1-1

I am planning to get this for light reading..haha

http://www.amazon.com/Conception-Chronicles-Uncensored-Marriage-Pregnant/dp/0757302386/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1293194783&sr=8-1-catcorr

Here are some good books that I have gotten before and would really like to recommend for u to read especially if u are just starting to use opk and chart your bbt.

1) http://www.amazon.com/Taking-Charge-Your-Fertility-Reproductive/dp/0060937645/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1293193345&sr=1-1

2) http://www.amazon.com/Making-Babies-3-Month-Program-Fertility/dp/0316024503/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1293193345&sr=1-2

Will submit order after xmas to avoid the festive jam in overseas shipping.

AF symptoms starting le...nipples hurting like mad..sianz..

abit too early liao...still got 13 days to my AF based on my iphone app..basing on average of 40 days..maybe this month AF will come early

JC,

if your cycle is 40 days then its a bit early for af symptoms.

Sore nips is also one of bfp symptoms.

U might have strike le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MERRY christmas everyone! Hope you all had enjoyed your christmas and all to a better year ahead!! May we all get our Big Fat POSTIVE!!!

morning ladies!

off day for me..haha..

The sore nipples gone le..went on for few days only.

now in my 2WW...keeping my finger crossed

Hi ladies..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Good morning!!

Body turning upside down..Last week was bad constipation, now is keeping running toilet.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hows everyone christmas?

Forcast wicked witch to be this week..Eee...Hopefully,praying hard, dont come..dont come..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AF reporting.. Another new cycle..I notice my cycle has shorten.. any effect on the intake of blackmore conceive pill? My normal cycle is 30days. But this cycle turns 28days. Is it normal?now my table is messy. Trying to figure out did i plot correctly...

my first month taking conceive well, so can't help on this.

if it will regulate cycle, i should expect my AF soon, coz previously i was around 30-32 days. Don't know why past 3 months become 40-42 days -_-

hi pommes...

i got ohss for my ivf cycle... so couldnt proceed in putting the embbies in this mth... but my af is here and next mth will be proceeding in putting in my frozen embbies... =)

Hello everyone

I am new here. Been trying for quite some time le.

Can I chk with you girls whether your hubby is taking any supplement?

I myself is taking EPO but don't know what to get for my hubby to boost his troops etc

Foodie,

Can get your hubby to take zinc, salmon omega, vit e, folic acid or FA as we normally call it here.

Avoid alcohol and no smoking.