(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

xiu, u mean for Chung Hwa right? My gynae told me one of her patient went to Thong Chai and got pregnant after 5 weeks..

Andrea> Yup, i meant Chung Hwa. The timespan of conceiving also depends on individual's health & response to TCM regardless of any clinic...

Loke, Congrats! Did ur AF come last month or the month b4? think the MS depends on the baby not whether u bf. Remember to take more calcium or milk.

kyra - wow.. got kelong dinner.. yummy and still got karaoke and factory outlet. I didnt know they have so much things there.. hee. I'm going Angsana Bintan... sadly not Banyan Tree.

Presto - My colleagues planned one cos 1 of them even went there for retreat with management. Karaoke is within the Nirwana Resort, I think. Factory Outlet is said to be next to ferry terminal, so you might want to check it out too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My main interest is only >> cheap massages! HEAVEN!

wow.. the congrats came early. i'll take it first. but i need to double confirm. dowan to have false hopes ya..

thanks all anyway! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

toffeecat: i really dunno if AF came. so what we did was that we wack once or twice every week. haha.. actually very tiring cos both of us were extremely busy with work..

i think we are crazy..

Disappointed, my AF is here.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

After 4 days of high expectation..

Good morning ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bee - Cheer up .... new cycle new hope ok

Good Morning! I am feeling very good today!

How are you ladies?

Popomin: ya sick yesterday. Crampy n sleepy n tummy bloated.

Eelynn: I didn't log off my comp on wed tats why u can skype me bu. I dint reply cuz I am nt aware at all 

komathi: how many weeks are u now?

Bee: dun be sad.. jia you next month ok.. (rabbit) baby coming ur way.. cheers.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster: thanks. I hope so.. i will inform you all once i go to a gynae. ok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw who is preggy now and will be going to Mount A?

morning ladies.....

Bee: dun be disappointed... Let's work harder this month.. =)

Mrs Tan: BFP BFP!!!!!

Loke: Do another test and let us know the good news.. =)

Mrs Tan > Good Luck to you let us know the result k?

Loke> Congrates to u... Agree with Eelynn test again ya [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BFP to all in 2WW now...

Jia You to all in new cycle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope all can Grad be ready for the rabbit yr[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Loke, so all the while ur AF never come while u were bf? how old is ur 1st one? let us know when u confirmed the good news!

bee, let's try harder this month. jia you!

Eelynn, babydust to u!!

TQ ladies!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Baby dust to all!!

Yap, looking forward to rabbit bb. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MrsTan: Next appt is in 3 wks time..23rd june. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

any news from ur end? test ready?

I already tell my boss.. ready.. caz he was mentioning need to some radiation work... so the boss took it well...

Hello ladies, back fr my training...

Mrs Tan> When u plan to test?

Blizz> Should be able to cross-stitch but dun do any sewing/usage of scissor on the bed mah...better be safe than sorry mah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan> Oic, i hope my AF will not report next tue and can test...Keke. U plan to see gynae for?

Eelynn> U feeling better?

hi ladies!!!

Im back n just had my lunch.

So tired having to entertain my ds for the past few days but it was fun all the way..hehe

Eelyn: thanks! was in a rush to office this morning didn't test. haha.. maybe tmr.. i suspect that last time i did was a fake. cos the last two days got some kind of spotting. got to see the next few days how. very weird. i hope no AF for so many months but still can get BFP..

toffeecat: yes. no AF.. except in Dec. i gave birth last year Oct. until recently when i kena chicken pox then i stopped bf for two weeks. then something like AF came. but i'm not sure. cos its not the normal flow. very little only.

xiu: all the best!

hope all our AF take long leave and dun come for the next 40weeks. hehe..

loke,

wow..u just gave birth in oct n now trying for no 2?

admire u leh..still got so much energy.

eelyn,

u sick ah?

poor darl..drink more water n rest yah.

nowadays the weather is erratic.

Xiu: yup planning to see a gynae[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope your AF don't come ok!

Lynzi: how are you?