(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

mdmkhoo: wow....guess u must be super tired now liao....ahyo...poor thing...go take some rest ba...take care hee ;) ya lo..which airline u taking...cx?

welcome back diana,

how was ur trip? did u buy alot? hehehe.

it was so scary. lucky u are back safe & sound.

why dun u sleep longer? u miss us ar? :p

Fiona: Congrats..

Puffgal:Take care drink more water on hot day..

Mdm Khoo: Scary leh... thks god the captian return back to HKG n now u safe n sound return back to sg

DzXz > Ya so tired reach home almost 4 plus going 5am...

popomin > did not buy much but went to play alot and visit alot of places... Missed u all cant wait to come in mah hehe... First time wake just come in to tell u all and also send email say I take MC lol...

mdm khoo, glad u reach singapore safely.. guess this make your hongkong trip an unforgetable one..

ladies who are how who ken cheong like me.. can go buy those cheap testing kits.. only ard 60- 80cent per piece.. can happily test once period missed and no worried abt the cost..

elicia > really lor... esp when they say circle the sky for 2 hours and they really mean circle and you feel dizzy but not allow to stand up to the toilet... endure....

Madm Khoo> Thk god & Glad tat u & ur dh are safe & sound. Welcome back [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Dun let the airplane incident have trauma on u...Bet u had a great time @ Hk...Go n rest la, dun miss us so badly. Keke...

elicia, buy from where? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

diana, u go sleep 1st la. later come back & chat chat with us..

puffgal - i used to have fainting spells in trains too. and whenever i see the docs after the fainting spells in the morn, they will say i have low blood pressure. It happened so frequent like once every 2 wks that I got scared and once another doc suggested to do blood test.. and found out smthing else and not iron deficiency though. In fact too much iron will do harm for me.

Hence, if this happens often for u... go for a blood test to see if its really anaemic or something else, putting ur mind at ease [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks mercsboy and elicia!

elicia

now my gal drools too. yesterday my DH told me she come back from sch her top is wet. she kept sticking out her tongue too and her saliva is very smelly.

Dzxz, Popomin> Have. The test strip is like opk strip. I bought fr a forumer fr 2010 TTc thread.

AH HUAT PTE LTD – opks & Hpts

Regulars pm me for special repurchase prices [email protected]

Opks only

20 pcs $13.70

30 pcs $19.00

Hope PACKS $3.80 – available

5 hpts

MINI HUAT PACKS (UK) $13.70 – available

15 opks

5 hpts

HUAT PACKS (UK) $19 – available

25 opks

5 hpts

*opks - Ovulation strips.

hpts-Home Pregnancy test strips.

Where not mentioned Opks are 20 miu = High sensitivity opks. Hpts are 10 miu ultra high sensitivity.

Prices include local postage within Singapore.

Those transferring from non POSB/DBS banks please contact me earlier as the interbank transfer will take longer – I do prefer to mail out only upon receipt of payment unless you are a regular.

Linah> U can buy fr Ah Huat Pte Ltd since 5pcs of HPT oni $3.80 which makes 1 pc=$0.76, inclusive of postage somemore [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yar.. last time i alway go graudian buy the cheapest one also need 7 dollar.. then i found this... wow.. striaght away buy 10 pieces.. and test everytime i miss my period.. hee.. if got faint line then maybe can get a better one to confrim..

i got mine form ebay. i think can buy from BP here also..

below is the link for your reference..

http://shop.ebay.com.sg/i.html?_nkw=pregnancy+test&_sacat=0&LH_AvailTo=180&_odkw=HPT+test&_osacat=0&bkBtn=&_trksid=p3286.m270.l1313

Xiu: got preggy pain meh? i didn't heard of that before? plus i have no morning sickness or any problem when i had my girl..

cross my fingers and hope you are right..

Xiu: are you on MSN. got something to tell u.

mdm khoo...really scary lei...but lucky got change plane lor...

concert, i seen TCM long ago le...since young i got this problem de...hee....and recover after that...only once in a blue moon will kena again...

Dzxz> Not yet tried the HPT but i have tried the opk strip. Both are fr same company. It's accurate for the OPK. Maybe u wanna email the seller to find out more or i can go home and check my HPT and tell u where it's made from...

puffgal > Ya thank God got plane just touch down they can use that if not i dun noe what time we are stuck in the airport... some pple arh still go shopping come back lol... so scare liao touch down still got mood... lol...

Mrs Tan> Some pple experience cramp on and off and tat can be a sympton of preggy. Different pregnancy may have different symptons also. My company block msn. U can email me at [email protected] [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haiz..I also dont know....so sian....no symptoms of AF..no symptons of preggie...haiz...wahaha I told my hubby think I going to "gen nian qi" gone case ke ke ke

puffgal - maybe good to see ur tcm again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] to get chinese medicine to "tiao" the body... make us "warmer" and not easily got fainting spells.

MdmKhoo> Same CD as urs. So u have O? The phase waiting for AF is 14days...Oh my frend is gg to HK on thurs & coming back on Sun, he's taking CX also, i told him ur incident and he's abit worried. But hope he has a safe journey too...

mdmkhoo....God bless your family...

Concert...i think i will go and buy multi vit to eat...haa.....

i also want to pay lynzi on the strips lei

dzxz, me too still hanging there... think i'll go see doc this weekend if still nothing..

diana, ur flight experience really like drama leh.. think i will scare to death liao..

Mdm Khoo> Oic, fingers crossed for u to get BFP! If unsuccess,ur next AF is on 8th June? Yup, pray hard tat my frend have a safe trip. His company incentive trip to HK for every1 in the company. So gd also, since accomodation & food is FOC...

MdmKhoo> Yalor, even if food cost not covered, also nvm since the flight tic is FOC, which makes up the major cost...DH is gg for company incentive trip fr today till thur but to Bintan, better than my company, no such trip. Keke...So tml u will be gg back to work? How's d weather there?

thanks gals.. now resting in my own house le.. at night still got one more time.. so tired.. heehee.. but very fun.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya... but food is rather ex there i spend more than HKD$150 per meal... lol... order alot also lah never eat before mah... Dim Sum is nice and most try the Chee chong Fan with the You Tiao called "Zhar leong".... Waether siao saio... rain... 5 mins stop... rain again... 10 mins later want take "Yu Shan" out... Rain stop again... siao one... everyday like that...

just now nothing to do den connect to my home network den chat with u all lo.. but the gate crash was so fast.. about 7.40 they open the room door liao.. den by 8.30 we reach his house le.. so fast..

Jaster> Hello, yup, dh working at one of the telcos. Y?

Fiona> Have a gd rest. Take more photos. Keke. Tonite will be yum sheng...So ur gate crash highlight, will it be shown during dinner?