(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Mercsboy> Welcome to join us! Dun fret, everything can be solved! Let nature takes its course and here, u can exchange tips with other experienced mummies too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummymonkey> Oic. Today is past 35days?

Eelynn> Yup, dun let such gossiper/hypocrite spolit ur mood. 人在做, 天在看.

merscboy, u are from jan09 MTB.. dun worried so much... by the time 2nd is out maybe 1st one can help to do little stuffs for u liao..

Eelynn: Don't bother...we know u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] think of me okie

go take a look at my picture..sure make you happy ... lol

mrs carice - yeah... we shall look forward to nex mth again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I will always be counting together with u (almost same cycle.. heh heh) Baby dust.. baby dust.. baby dust...

xiu - wah, we all "supertitious" liao. last time my fren brought her 3 mth old bb to my house, i also asked her & bb to go into my master bedroom and bring baby luck to me.. haha. Just now i bought some chinese herbs hoping to brew some soup to "bu qi"... and be stronger this mth !!!

mrs tan: thank you!!!*Muackz*

kom: haahaa.. it's not from my Workplace one.. =) Worry not.. I can't be bothered about such person..

who need babydust.. i can ask my boy to jump and roll on your bed.. haha.. provided u dun mind his drooling saliva.. keke...

yes.. next month tio will confrim be rabbit and will be after CNY...

thanks everyone..

elicia: how cum i know i am from jan 09 thread? but my baby was born in dec 08..

talking about CNY...heng #1 was born exactly on 37 week...i completed my confinement just 1.5 days before CNY..keke..heng ah...

rina: can try anytime now lor..sure wont kana CNY le..

my main concern is who to take care...cos #1 is at IFC...heard if #1 sick, #2 will also sick de...

Mrs Carice: I WANT.. Tell him Auntie here wants a baby boy. hahaha... faintz!!!

I told my DH i wan this month Tio la....i dun wan to go "pai nian" during CNY. haha :p

Mummymonkey> Oic, u got any preggy or AF symptons? Maybe u wanna consult a gynae to see what's d underlying problem for AF delay since the gynae can do a scan/Pap smear and give a better explanation?

PrestoRabb> Haha, it's my aunt who got me superstious but no harm trying mah...keke..Wat herbs u bought? "Ba Zhen"?

mercsboy, aiyo is this month tio like u give birth on 37week then will be b4 CNY mah.. hee.. i also give birth on 37 week.. hee.. how come i know.. cos i see your name on the jan 09 thread b4.. haha..

xiu - yeah.. "ba zhen".. do u drink that often as well? my colleague say "bu qi". Some pple recommended me "dong cong cao".. but that is so @*#@) expensive. So i shall make do with the normal herbs. Last mth i ask my mama let me drink dang gui too.

mrs tan: i dont want tiger leh...i want rabbit.

my #1 lor..me have contractions at 32 weeks leh..

then order bedrest and injection to control it..

xiu, i thinking go see GP this weekend if still no AF.. me actually got no AF symptoms this month.. i used to have very sore breast.. but this month, my temp remain up, and only sore nipple, the breast press hard also not pain.. but today right side if press will pain..

mercsboy: then you start to BD after this month ba i guessed. i had my #1 full term - water bag leaked but i din't know and admit after 3 days later, plus exceed the EDD by 1 day. hahaha.

mummy monkey - ohoh if temperatures still up got chance ! usually > 18 temperatures after ovulation got high chance of BFP. Haiz.. the wait is so sianz hor....... did u manage to test on the normal clearblue strips - the double line ones?

elicia: i very bad with calculations de...in this case then i ttc in june ba..will be safer rite..confirm rabbit?

i very contradicting one...half hearted..

now weather no good leh...drink all those herbs will get heaty isnt it?

if wanna bu qi...can make dang shen with frogs legs...its bu qu and nourishing as well.

dang gui is heaty also leh...

presto: nowadays hard to find good and original dong cong cao...alot of fake in the market...this source is from my MIL who is working in herbal shop and the supplier told her de

presto, i actually v gan cheong.. i test with so many.. haha..

5/20 - i tested with Waston, nothing

5/22 - i tested with Waston, nothing

5/23 - i tested with predictor, nothing

5/24 - i tested with clearblue compact, nothing

haha.. spend so much money.. impatient.. =P

mummy monkey, u used ovulation strips is it?

keep trying..

that time when i try also..after menses ppl said must try within 14 days, but cant possibly bd 14 days ma, so i also used the strips..

test and test how cum all negative de...

then finally on day 5 or so, positive so faster BD...then kana

PrestoRabb> I dun drink ba zhen often cause lazy to brew but my aunt told me tat ba zhen is gd for the womb and one of my cousin whom tried for 3 yrs, after consuming ba zhen for few times, conceived...Maybe u can stick to it but drink it once/twice a mth aft AF is clear...

Mummymonkey> Oic,since ur temp is high, there's possibly of BFP, like wat Prestorabb said...Hope it's gd news for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mercsboy - nono.. mummy monkey is preggy/hpt strips.. she past the ovulation period le. (",)

xiu - wah, really ah.. sounds like warming up the womb. i guess drinking herbs is a long time affair. i dun expect to drink once and strike alreadi. but tot i should start le. my colleague say go medical shop buy $3 worth of ba zhen herbs and can brew for 1-2 person (abt 2-3 bowls of soup bowl). i bought from eurensheng its $7.. i hope to spilt into 2 times too. Ask my mama help brew.. i bet she will be more than willingly if she hears Project B in progress.. haha.

mummymonkey - hmm.. like that ah... i guess stop testing for awhile and wait till this weekend. I know its hard to stop testing cos u cant get the thought out of your head. But heard hcg levels double up only after a few days kind.. not everyday.

Presto : haha we can look after one another :p

Xiu : ya in fact will try harder to aim for May bb instead :p

Mrs Tan : not me la ...u refering to Elicia is it ?

presto> yah lor.. can't get it out of my mind.. haha.. feel abit uncomfortable then think of it.. haha.. this wait is really crazy.. like what trivana day, lucky got you all here to chat.. else will really go crazy.. hahaha

Prestorabb> Yup, ur mum should be eager to help u. Tink the ba zhen can be bought fr reputable medical shop and not necessary eu ren sheng since eu ren sheng may be more ex...But i still bought the 'ba feng wan' fr eu ren sheng. keke...

Carice> Gd to have the 'Never give up' attitude. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu, mercsboy - yeah... next time will buy from medical shop. but just now finger itchy during lunch time and used up my eurensheng voucher (only $10).. sob sob. But now I know and hope ba zhen helps.. hee..

Hey! ME also planning baby girl. Anybody has tips. HOw come you all use temperature thingy. YOu mean it will be more accurate?

My #01 a boy came earlier then expected. We didnt plan for it. FOr #2 must really plan properly cos I like a 2010 ger baby and do not want a CNY new year baby again cos for my #1 my confinement period was through the CNY, Everthig was very ex, from confinment lady etc.. Sian lor. everything cant eat some more.

No chat rm going on now? Me a little more free now cos my boy just napped. REally busy morning with him.. Kept wanting his way and my attention most of the time...

Sorry ladies - Do you all have the details for payment/collection of the preseed from Lynzi? I cant find the post..Wahahha!

Busy over the weekends preparing for my sis's wedding - hairdo, buying hb's suit etc. I forgot to TT to her!

Fern - as u can see, even we plot temperatures not necessary will strike too. Ur #1 was unplanned. Perhaps unplanned and non-stressful strategy is best [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Temperatures help to pinpoint when ovulate, menses come etc. It helps only to certain extent i guess.

Ya. I agree men unplanned sounds more stressful. FOr me no 1, I didnt really plan lor...It came only after I married for abt 10 months. Just nice actually. FOr no 2,Must plan properly cos even me up to now still not really ready but my son is already quite big 2.5 years so I guess hi time

And for rabbit baby, I guess I would only work hard after month of July[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] To play safe. But I really want a baby girl. Any way to track our ovulation days as I am not really sure of these as my no 1 was not really planned so it was pretty stress free unlike now[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Finally better but still coughing... haiz.. already finished the antibotics still like that... sianz...

Anyway, I keep having bitter taste in my mouth after taking those western medicine... so end up drinking loads of sweet stuff... so bad for health....

haha... my hubby keep asking me to test if this month got strike bo... say since I got some pregnancy test strips... Dun waste... Test first... but I thinking... only D23.... meaning only abt a week after ovulation.... too early...

Hapimint> Gd tat u r feeling better but better keep away fr sweet stuff since it will aggravate ur cough....Yup, still early to test...wait for at least few more days to a week...Fingers crossed & gd luck [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]