(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Kom> So u will be in wk6 when u vist ur gynae on 2nd June?

Mrs Tan> Fingers crossed for u to graduate!

For the burberry spree, it has ended but maybe u wanna save this webby as they may have spree soon...You can email the person to keep u in mailing list too.

http://ws74erjapan.blogspot.com/

Mrs Tan> Oh, pinkypink mention tat she's gg to Japan in June. She is also gg to shop for blue/black label and maybe gg to factory outlet. Maybe u wanna check with her if she can help u to get...

Xiu: i have that already haha.. not sure if his price is competitive. i cannot find the design from the website anymore it's a classic wallet..

I hope we will graduate together ok..

hope we will have a few graduating together and then hopefully some of you will accompany me in mount alvernia..

xiu - tonite do it again.. *wink* just to make sure.. if ur hubby not tired [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Kerqing,

Please include me too:

Fern Lim

Nick: Bibi81

DOB: 18 March 1981

# Prince

Pleae include me to the list[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

And today no conference as usual? if yah, somebody please add me in.

THanks!

Fern

TTC: No2

hihi.. sorry abit busy today cos colleague MC.. ask u all something, if 2 weeks AF still haven't report, and still negative, is it mus go see doc?

mummymonkey: I think better go see doc.. and do blood test.. there should be levels of HcG in blood that will be easier to detect.All the best!

Mummymonkey> Not necessary to see a doc. Has ur AF been regular all along?

PrestoRabb> Yup, hopefully can bd tonite since last nite dh was too tired and doze off. Actually,we tried yesterday morning but in the midst of our session, MIL suddenly call for dh as we are planning to go to JB with her. Wa Piang #$%*. Mood gone down the drain, have to stop and prepare to go out. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]. Tat's d bad part of living together. Should have put a sign :"Do not disturb". Haha

Kom> Tat's fast! Ur lil beanie is turning 6 wk tomolow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Is ur child your PIL and parents 1st grandchild?

Fern> Hello, nice to meet u here. U can add me @ FB @ [email protected]

Kom> Today in CD17, tink O is approaching or has taken place, not sure also since i use opk yesterday but it's negative, yet i detect EWCM, dunno izzit i use the opk wrongly or o has not happen yet...

xiu, i used to be not regular when i was young.. then since last Oct, I have been quite regular with a 35 days cycle.. in March 10 i missed 3 days.. then now in May, miss 8 days liao..

Rina> MSN conference. I can't access MSN so normally i can't join them... When they have conference, u can join them [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummymonkey> Oic, r u stress lately? What is the longest days u have miss so far? Maybe u wanna use ur previous longest'miss day' as benchmark in which u will use HPT on tat day. Monitor ur body and if u feel uncomfortable/uneasy, tink it's better to see a doc [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

MSn conference i wish to join but my company network alway DC.. so very difficult too... think once there is an MSN conference, the posting here slow down right...

by the way got another gathering oncoming issit?

xiu - wah... really spoil mood hor... ur MIL never suspect u'll WIP in the room.. tsk tsk. Back on OPK, sometimes i think it can only give us a good gauge.. cos by the time the LH hormone is detected in our urine, may be too late or too early, depending on individual. So as long u detect EWCM, jus BD. Are you on medication recently..? like cough syrup etc..? heard some cough syrups helps to produce more EWCM.

PrestoRabb> Yalor, spoilt the mood! I never take cough syrup/medication...i would notice EWCM in every cycle, juz take the timing of BD fails on me... Sat, i went to my cousin's bb gal shower and my auntie get me to sit on my cousin's bed and carry the bb gal, saying tat she hope to eat my 'red egg' next yr. Me & dh ate the red eggs also.Hopefully, the newborn, the sitting on the bed and the red egg consumption can bring me babydust soon. Hee!

Mummymonkey> Oc,Did u consult a gynae/TCM with regard to the delay?

Ladies, gg for lunch. I will be right back. Have a hearty lunch too

Xiu: Yes the child is the 1st grandchild on both sides... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kom> Both parents must be very excited to welcome the little one. Which gender u prefer? hee hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mummymonkey> U seen GP or gynae? Did u take any supplement to regulate ur AF? Sometimes supplemnent may help...

Xiu: Yeah they are. I dun have any preference eh..healthy can lor...

haven seen eelynn ard uh.. shes super busy?

Kom> Dunno leh. Seldom see her post today...

Eelynn> How come so quiet today? R u ok? Come here n make some noise...Keke

Xiu: Saw her last post at 11.30 am i think...

yea.. very fast my lil beanie is 5 weeks 6 days lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] normally heart beat is heard from which week uh?

kom: i'm here!!!! just now doing some stuff ma.. later boss going off at 2plus...

xiu: i'm here la.. dun miss me.. heehee

eelynn: ahaaa.. u were busy!! okie lor.. after ur boss go then come in more often...hpefully i dun get busy by then [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kom> I read tat heartbeat can be detected at 6wk. Before 6wk, one can only see the sac...

Eelynn> Haha, dun disturb u then, finish ur stuff, aft tat u come here and chat...:p

hi ladies!

just tot of dropping by ttc here...

cos i tot of trying soon for my 2nd one..

but keep hesitating cos its not easy having another bb and no helper...and not helping is that bb keep falling sick..

#1 is 17 months now...

baby dust to all of u here!

xiu, actually last time i didn't really take note of the cycle.. cos really hate AF.. haha.. until last yr i went for body check up, i asked doc again.. he asked to monitor, maybe cos it's not 28days, so not every month have.. and looks like not regular.. cos the date is different every month.. only then i started to check..

then i realised it's 35 days cycle..

xiu/kom: no la... i'm done with my stuffs liao... just that some ppl is bad mouthing me at my back... but it's okie.. those who know whast type of person am i will know the truth.. =)

Well this month i no luck ... AF here ...got to work hard next month [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Back from lunchie!

mercsboy,we have the same concern!!! but my #1 is gg 3 soon.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] sooo have u decided?