(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

oh.. me staying at admiralty drive.

many of you newly married ah.. And all very young too;) Makes me think of the time when I maaried 4 years back in 2006 so old fashion liao.. now all so hip, sweet and nice[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

nice knowing you.

Do you have a msn? add you too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] you planning no 1 now? so fast? Me planning no2[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good Morning Ladies..

Anyone interested to take up class at CC? I am going to learn anti stress thai herbal massage. One session only. 2hr. member $20 non member $25. Thinking to go 25 july sun 10am to 12pm at clementi..

i am also interested in japanese cultural. But this one only avail at tampinese east cc. 'washi art' japanese paper cutting workshop. Or clay art workshop, use lightclay to create animals from the chinese zodiac, flowers and other figurines. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] $3 for member and $5 for non member.

Let me know if you all are interested.

mrs carice...everyone the same...see the aunties in my ofc, can tell today better dun make mistake...wait sure kena say...wahaaa...

BTW, wana check anyone here is Kate Spade fanssss?

Puffgal> I like kate spade [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Carice> Mon is like tat, every1 engines is preparing to start up so it takes some time to warm up & the thread to be lively again... Hee :p

xiu03, I still bit sick.. Last night, dun have a good sleep, flu the whole night [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

xiu, im aiming Carmel Eddie Pink, but seems like no more stock liao...so sad....*sob* *sob*

andrea, drink more water and take good care

morning ladies...

mrs tan: heehee... i love lok lok lots.. delicious... for seafood, i ever tried 1 which is at G.P... have to go by 2nd link... nice and cheap... =) but i dunno the address....

travina: you're welcome... =)

Fiona: nice wedding pics and montage... =) Pretty young bride...

Puffgal> Oh , where u intend to get fr? Fr Spree or the katespade webby? Dun be sad, maybe there are stockes elsewhere... Have u been to tis warehouse sale at Ubi?

http://www.hauteavenue.com/

Andrea> Have plenty of rest, water & vitamins. The flu bug is abundant during May/June as the temp is hot & humid. Get well soon!

Eelynn: maybe you ask your hubby for the address ok.

I am looking forward to wednesday then i can have a break from work Yuppie!!!

anyway...any idea if there is any Burberry Spree going on? or any website that we can buy direct??

puffgal, ok.. thanks. Ask u, somewhere last week, r u the one saying tht for ovulation test strips, the test line need not be the same/darker than control line? --- I forgotten who posted it..--- I somehow like tested +ve but was Day 21/22. Is it normal?

Puffgal> There's sale (kate spade, gucci, coacg, marc by marc jacobs) tis sat 29/05 @ M hotel fr 9am to 8pm. But prepare to go there extra early to quence. Once, i went to ubi for their sale but never get to go in as veri veri long quence...

andrea - its me who mentioned that. cos its actually not easy to time the LH surge. so doesnt mean the line not same/darker than control line means havent ovulate.

I think u have to see how long is ur cycle. If its more than 35 days, perhaps its normal to have a later ovulation day (i.e. day 21) ??

xiu, from spree bah, apparantly this design is OOS le...heee....

this weekend, me not free wor....hee

andrea, not me, cos i dun us O strips de...hee

good mornning ladies...

andrea, take gd care of yourself...

this week end passed by so fast.. hope the next long weekend can come fast fast.. my holiday trip on hold.. Noel sickness seem to be better but over the weekend fever shoot up again.. really dunno wad to do..

lynzi, u are back? can i check with u wad type of fish we can give to the little one... i tried using salmon, codfish and promfert only..

Elicia> Morning,Lynzi is on leave till today as she went to KL since last fri. Tink she's back last nite but is resting today. Maybe u wanna sms/call her...

PrestoRabb, I was on clomid, went to gynae to scan for egg size on Day 12, she told me by Day 20 if still -ve can forget abt it.. Somehow on Sat(Day21) I tested, the test line was the darkest line I ever seen but is still lighter than control line. So, I had a lot of question mark in mind now... hehe..

\puffgal> Oic, got pic to show me wat u eye on? Hee! Since OOS, save the $$$ for other stuff...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]}

Andrea> Postive on day21/22 is ok since everyone's is different and thus O varies also, depend on CD, etc.

Mrs Tan> U are looking at Burberry(Blue label) or Burberry(london) spree?

ohoh, maybe u're on clomid thats why the mixed results? hmm, i guess maybe just BD tonite and see how..? no lost afterall cos perhaps we shouldnt try too hard time for the O day but at times let nature take its course?

Andrea> No harm trying like wat PrestoRabb said...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PrestoRabb> When CM is at the most abundant, does it mean 'O' is occuring or it signifies fertile period?

andrea, My O day is on CD21 or CD22.

I test for 3cycles and all falls on CD21 oor CD22.

My LP is 13 days.

That makes my cycle 36 to 37 days.

Puffgal> Oic, nvm.Yalor, save the $$$ in the bank or aim for someting else...

Morning Kom & Mummymonkey> How's ur weekend? Kom> U sounds cheery & happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu - I think O is occuring near... actually sometimes i wonder how long it takes to O... and how long eggy travels down the tubes.. and if the swimmers dun live long (which i read from another source, could be as short as 2 hrs if it doesnt have enuff CM in us to live), its all abt timing and luck. so maybe afterall we shouldnt try too hard thinking when is the right time. Just Do It (as the nike slogan) when CM is abundant.. hee.

Xiu: Morning Xiu... yesh ...shorter week gives me more reason to be cheery!! So far, i am not having any problems..next week got gynae appt!

Xiu: i am keen on Black and Blue Label.. I know my laogong likes the Black Label classic wallet.. and i am trying to see if there is any blue label female wallet that is nice.. that will match with him haha

you have any lobang?

heee.. we must ask Kom how she managed to get BFP... quick share with us... what further tips [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PrestoRabb> Oic. Yesterday (Sun), experience abundant EWCM and tis morning have EWCM too but not as much as yesterday. BD on Sat nite, hopefully, there is still presence of thick CM so can juz do it tonite and fingers crossed tat the worm can meet the egg. Hee...

Kom> Tat's gd to hear tat! U must be excited and looking forward to see the scan [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

PrestoRabb: haha..agree Komathi quick share BFP method?

I didn't test for my O already i think it had past. but lucky i have been BD-ing..just not sure whether will hit jackpot and will i be lucky to have a BB boy.

Presto,Mrs Tan: Haha.. ladies.. thought already shared mah.. but then i have to say been trying for past 3 mths with no luck.. but strike with the 4th round.

Xiu: Yes, very much excited..should be able to see the heart beat soon by then. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Komathi: you mean now cannot see heart beat yet?? i cannot recall anymore...suddenly i feel like i have not gave birth before..

I hope my AF will not come this month!!!!my AF should come on 28th or 30th May.

Cross my fingers too...

morning gals..

this is a n active thread! Difficult to follow... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing, thanks for updating the table.. :D