(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

travina: so long AF never report... means got chance!!!! =)

mummy monkey: funny but you're in my contact list leh... weird weird...

Elynn: I'm keeping my finger crossed...other than the usual PMS, i seriously don't feel preg..no morning or anything!

Mrs Carice: I used the one that can read up to 2 decimal place that kind...

travina, no need to be 36.9 de coz diff ppl diff temp. as long as it is higher than ur normal BBT.

Like me before O is 36.1 to 36.4

Aft O is 36.6 to 36.9.

So for me, if temp drop to 36.4 i noe AF coming le.

travina> i also miss 5 days like u.. for me i dun even have the usual PMS.. usually my front will sore.. but now is only the nipple..

babymoo: oooo.. no wonder ma.. cause i sometimes online to check check.. saw u online then i msg u lor.. but no replies.. then i log off liao.. i also using phone to log in.. =P

keke.. so pai seh..

oh ya.. i am going for the gathering on 18th June. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] finally can get to see you gals..

MummyMonkey: Seems like it's good news from u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

baby moo, i just ask hb to get me one longchamp Le Pliage in UK ...heee....tml he be back, let me see if he got it, cos last min, very rush, i ask him to just get anything...wahaa....

if no, i will order with ur friend...hee

Date: 18th June 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 6.30pm/7pm ~ 10pm

Food Venue: Pizza Hut, Zhou Kitchen, Fish & Co, Dian Xiao Er, New York New York, Swensen, any fastfood

List:

1) Doris (puffgal)

2) Jasmine (jaster)

3) Eelynn (piger)

4) Jenny (popomin)

5) Adeline (xiu03)

6) Angeline (Baby Moo)

7) Julie (mummykhoo)

8) Andrea (andrea1985)

Morning ladies...

Travina: dun be upset!! Let's all Jia you!! =)

Andrea: take good care and drink more water k!!

Mrs tan: I went for lok lok yesterday.. Hubby never tell me going for it... Just bring me there.. Ate alot of food.. =p hee hee

Hi Gd Morning ...

Travina: Try again .. let Jia you together

Andrea: Take care

Puffgal: Wow last min ask yr hubby go shopping to buy bag for u so nice hor

Thanks all for the support. Temperature today is higher than the other days so I thought sure strike but...will have to work harder this month then...

MummyMonkey: u also tested this morning? Don't give up ok!! Hope to hear good news from u soon[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ya Linah...haaa....kind of last minute, yday hes at airport and went jalan jalan and saw the Longchamp boutique, so faster sms me if i wana get anything...hee....*shy* *shy*

BUT then hor, just now he back and ask me is it LV cheap there, i say yes, its cheaper there....then he say should hv go and see, cos a lot of PRC buying many LV bags....duhzzz.....

Hi puffgal, perhaps....friends ard either have kids or are preg...so people have been asking when our turn...sometimes i feel i'm stressed when pple ask...maybe becos im 33 so more worried la...

Work wise not really stress.. More of worried bah.. Dun strike also ok.. But miss so long.. Thou I used to be irregular, but finally it's regular for so long, suddenly miss again abit xian..

Travina / mummy monkey: dun be upset and disappointed.. I understand ur feeling.. But u've got to be more relax and less stress up.. We'll all jia you together ok!! =)

Thanks Eelynn...im glad to have found a support grp here[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dear friends.. my wedding photo is up in facebook.. can go in n take a look.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks chatty n Mrs Carice.. u all also pretty.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] bride is always very pretty de..

I dont think I can join you for outing cos seems that most of you stay in the West area.

I am staying in sembwang area. so really too far to go Juroing Point.

Have a great time then!

hey,

me add you liao. YOur wedding pics. very unique and nice.. So sweet with all the cyrstals. You are a pretty young bride huh. My time was so long ago 4 years liao. Now adays all the bride packages so much nicer[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Saw my add?

Oh where about do you stay in sembawang? Me a little hard to go cos need care my little boy lor;)

Fern, Fiona: i am staying in Sembawang as well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn: you went to eat Lok Lok??? my laogong not a big fan of that! haha but i Liked it very much.. there are quite a number of them and i found 2 that is rather nice.. haha we went a few places to try..

you have any seafood restaurant in JB that is nice and cheap..my regular 3 restaurant chef had left and now it taste bad.. have to hunt for a new place to try out now.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]