(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Doc say I can ttc for another one, but that would mean I may need to do my heart surgery earlier since preg puts a lot of work on e heart. I got congential heart prob.

chinyin: pls cheer up!!!! =)

mummymonkey: later i use my HP to log in see how... =)

mrs carice: no worries.. it's okie..

Going off soon too.. DH is here already.. =)

PrestoRabb, if going to get referral to KKH, they can schedule it together de.. as in, they will say since u coming on the 2nd day of your cycle, which is on maybe 23rd of that month, then your hubby can drop off his sperm on that date too... so that no need to come so many times...

counting down to 6pm.. 20 mins..

chinyin> i think it's better to build up your body first.. when you are well, then can think about it.. you got your #1 with you!

k ladies.. i'm going off liao.. DH is here to pick me le... See ya tonite or tomorrow..

Enjoy ur weekends ladies.. =)

bye gals.. see ya..

Xiu: Sunday go malaysia???

Chinyin: go home la .. go shopping, it's friday!

anw i still dint get to see the O day... still negative... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

See ya

Chinyin : cheer up and see how n wat thing is best for u before trying number 2. Miracle may happen[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

now u should build ur health first

hapimint - cos me this weekend cant make it.. which means CD 2 or 3... so i guess have to wait for the next cycle first. and tmrw hubby going polyclinic himself.. i cant pei him... I was thinking if hubby can get referral for me too, as a couple (though im not at the polyclinic).. hmm...

so far u try how many mths liao..? now that your results are fine, how u'll try to increase the chances ? haiz.... women think alot agian.

u must be the one to go polyclinic to get referral... Cos they will refer under your name... They won't refer your hubby de...

Then when u go for the appointment at KKH, they will include your hubby test too but they will put it under your name... you are the main character since you got more tests to be done....

I try first month only... so now in the 2ww... haha... so hopefully can strike....

hmmm.. i guess its good to do the tests in early stages hor... hmmm.... at least let ur mind rest and tell urself "no problem u can do it"... All the best to u this 2ww man !

ohoh... sheesshh.. that means i must go with hubby... thanks for all the tips, underwise wasted trip.

kerqing - my AF reported in the afternoon liao *ouch*.. time to update the table CD 1... start again.. haha. this time must change strategy.. hmm..

I am Fern here, I tot I posted that I am also planning for a 2nd baby but I cant seem to find my thread now- I Hope to get a baby girl rabbit. I have a boy who is almost 2 and a half. Jan 2008 baby.

Hope to join you gals on your plans to ttc a 2011 baby here;)

For those who like to add me on facebook. Please add me on [email protected]

For MSN: Its [email protected]

Thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cool. Good nite all.

I will add all of you now...

Thanks[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

See ya girls around

me.. not yet sleep.. haha.. just ended my 11PM taiwan show.. I always follow... now start to get bored

who want chat on msn or facebook. i am online now. can chat a while ..haha

jastar will add you now

Me may plan to see Dr Lawerence ANg at Sun plaza. Any body seeing same gyne.. Can share views cos I plan to change gyne used to be Dr Lim Teck Chai from Tanglin shopping centre but I feel too far esp if my boy follows be for check up in future..

Heard Dr Ang very rushing kind. is it true?

Fern, so far my neighbour and my cousin are seeing them...didnt ask much abt this gynae, his charges are quite cheap...

PUff gal. Yeah.. Much cheaper then my previous gyne. I am not sure should I do a switch cos my previous gyne very far.. Hope he is good and recommended or I may have 2nd tos lor

Morning.. headache.. one of my friend say cannot be my sister on 25th.. argh.. now where can i find one more to help.. so last min.. haiz..

Eelynn: u have to work on Sat??

Does anyone here take temperature daily to determine pregnancy? I religiously take temperature and altho I've missed menses for 6 days now, the temp remains low at 36.3. Does it mean there's no hope?

travina: yup... i work 6 days one.. =P I did not take temperature one leh... but some of them does... u msn??

travina, it depends on ur usual temperature.. cos like my dh's temp is always 36.3 to 36.5.. whereas mine is always 36.9-37.2..

but everytime before my menses, he will say i feel hot.. then when my menses come, he will say i dun feel as hot.. haha.. so now i every touch my tummy.. still as hot.. haha..

travina, so far i asked ard.

Aft ur O day, your BBT will rise. If there is a sudden drop then AF shld report.

BBT shld remain high high if is a BFP.

eelynn, if you go options, privacy, view who has added you in the contact list.. do u see me? my nick is me0wzz.. you should see my name as i have u in my list

when i go mine, it doesn't show that you have me in your contact list..

Eelynn: I have no msn as of now cos cannot load for months already...

Mummymonkey: mu usual temperature is abt 35.7-35.8 and i heard it it's positive, it shld be 36.9 or so...i tested a day after i missed but negative so now dont dare to test again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Kerqing, thanks for the info[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I just feel that my menses will come anytime (cos of the usual PMS) yet i really wish it wouldn't come...but if it doesnt come, how I and tcc for this month...haha..confused feelings.