(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

xiu, attend course lo.

Finally over and back to office le.

But lots of work need to clear.

Argh...

eelynn, yeah back to office le. can chat le...

wahahaha...

I told them I want KKH although its said online that SGH service better....

I did all the tests at KKH within my next cycle cos got to go in during the 2nd day, 10th day and 21st day of the cycle mar....All the tests cost me less than $200... so its very subsidized... cos I heard that some go private for these tests, can cost up to thousands....

I was thinking that if I got problem, I rather do it there at KKH cos its subsidised mar... worried that I got major issues lar... but end up, no need and didn't spend alot of the tests...

kerqing - I ever heard of naughty rabbits too. My hb has this group of friends he knew from church when he was young. Most of the guys were borned 1975. And most of them are very "party animals" - drink, smoke, swear, womanize, spendthrift etc etc (Ok, now I dont know how come they met in church). So when I told hb I want a rabbit baby, he reminded me of his friends and said sometimes, we may get a HARE! :p

If really no rabbit, then it will be Dragon. Same as hb + MIL. Dragon year very competitive leh. And I dont wanna wait soooo long!!!

kyra: ^5... my hubby young time also very noti.. my MIL always tell me in front of him.. make him paiseh.. haahaa...

Eelynn> Definately no. Will stop at 1 or 2...Hehe

Btw, i have not tt u d $$$ cos can't seem to access to my PM @fb. If nt, can i pass u the $ when we meet on the 8th June?

Elicia> It's nice to see u here again...Gd tat Noel is recovering! Fingers crossed for u, who noes, maybe tis cycle marksman again...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine> I dun noe if my sis wanna have somemore kids but who noes, maybe she still wanna try for a gal...

hapimint - wow.. have to go in so many times of the cycle.. why ah..? what type of tests they performed? several blood tests..? gosh feel like fainting.

what abt for the man..? did ur hubby join u in for the tests as well?

I think KKH is ok... pretty convenient too.

Kerqing> Oic, prioritise ur work and clear the impt one 1st! TGIF...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

The monday I go, they took pap mear... Then 2nd and 21st day of cycle got to do blood test...

10th day got to do HSG and one more is do a scan....

As for the men, they also need to do a sperm analysis test... I think that is all bah... They will complete all the tests within your cycle so that they no need to recount and reschedule your appointments....

It is scary but well, at least you get an answer after everything.... less worrying....

piggy: sometime mine will come on the same day if not will delay for a few days to one week..

so i only can wait for the good news or the bad news.. haha

Eelynn : ai ya ... cause two days ago got some cramp signal before AF here ma ... so i tell hb maybe no chance le :p

By the way Piggy and Piger are somehow quite related in nick ...lol

Mrs Carice: ya lor... actually Piggy is my Hubby leh... I am Piger... Next time our BB is Piglet.. haahaa... Names given by Hubby..=P

hee xiu I also not sure will test...scare....

wow the page went so fast after coming out from meeting...hee Eelynn the world is so small ya

xiu: hahaha... pigster.. will tell hubby about it.. =P

dzxz: ya lor.. so small world.. u also just got married??? cause Audris is Jan brides also ma..

Dzxz> Dun be scare! Face it with open heart, be it negative or postive...Somehow gals will worried alot. When HPT is negative, we fear can't conceive. When positive, we worried abt pregancy, etc...

Eelynn> Oic. Gd. If Dzxz to come for the gathering, can celebrate for her too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

DzXz: we're going for a buffet dinner on 8th June.. u able to make it?? Meeting at Tiong Bahru MRT station at 6.45pm.. Where u staying??

yeah Eelynn, just got married last year nov hee....

ya ya ....agree xiu..seems like women has so much stress and worries.... hee cross cross finger....

hee hee....yeah I am June baby too

Chinyin> It's hard copy survey? It's survey result or survey QnA? Tabulate into soft copy and email to ur boss?

dzxz: wah... another westerner... we're having another meetup on the 18th June.. At JP... I'm staying B.Panjang.. heehe.e. not yet.. still trying for #1... =P

hi DzXz,

Welcome!

u can join us on 18th June also. At JP.

u like buffet also? steamboat buffet? heheh.

no, we all not pregnant yet. heheh.

Dzxz> Juz Curious, wondering how old r u? So far 2 have graduate...Kom & Victoria...Which part of jurong r u working at?

dzxz: we're having 3 upcoming events...

28th May - Mahjong cum steamboat dinner (Punggol)

8th June - Buffet Dinner at Hotel Mirama

18th June - Dinner at J.P

Survey result. MAS surevy. Figures have to tie back to previous submission n annual report. First time doing cos previously done by contract staff. Just realize that the contract staff made a big mistake. Her q4 2009 data is fr sept to dec! Faint.

Eelynn, noleave. Now on my way to c doc. Later got to go back office. Both way by taxi. $$$$$$

Chinyin> Oic, dun fret dun fret! Everything can be solved juz tat it may be time consuming. 先苦后甜...

Can the taxi fare claim by company?