(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

PrestoRabb> If getting referral letter fr polyclinic, it takes a very long time unless got last min cancellation and can slot in ur apptment...

xiu03 - Which gynae you intend to see? I'm most likely going back to her 1st weekend of June. I've only seen her before. Not too comfy with changing though I do have many dilemmas. See how it goes, I hope I wont need to seek 2nd opinion.

Kyra:wow, I'm convinced...i just signed up for amore fitness package for a yr and also cost ard the same price!!! Aiyah, i shld have known abt Cohen earlier!!

Mummy Monkey: All the best! I hope u will be preggy! Do u have any unusual symptoms?

Dzxz: yoz.. ya.. the same fiona.. heehee.. i'm fine thank you.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

travina/mummy monkey: BFP!!! We're waiting for your good news!!!! heehee....

kyra: CNY is on 3rd Feb next yr.. Any day after this date will be Rabbit baby!! =)

Prestorabb, you can go polyclinic to ask for referral....

I did that... I went on Thursday, then they called me in the afternoon that my appointment to the gynae is on Monday afternoon so I would say its quite efficient....

Travina - As much as the programme sounds more enticing than gym/training/crash diet, it requires ALOT of determination. I think it's our brains' fault. No matter what kind of diet, as long as we know that we are on controlled meals, we feel miserable. Honestly, the meals portions are not pathetic. A wide variety of ingredidents are allowed. But still I have the tendency to cheat everyday *haiz* Like tonight? I told myself I HAVE TO take Japanese food. Wahaha!

Eelynn - I so want a little bunny!

HI Eelynn hee thks....

feel like testing but ke ke cannot must tahan....wahaaha I also hope for rabbit baby

kylekyra

i want a bunny too. and is a sept baby.

my hub and gal both are sept rat. virgo..

so we must take baby making end of this year. =D

jasmine - That sounds very challenging. Already i wanna aim for rabbit year already stressed, cant narrow further to month. Haha. But i do know of couples who do that, esp the teacher mothers! My gf timed her pregnancy so nicely that she really had a very very long break. And my mum told me avoid may/june/july (for it will be very warm months for confinement, she's speaking from exp cos sis and i both borned in june). How to be that accurate?! LOL

kylekyra

my first child when i did confinement weather is not good dat year. super warm. cant believe i can tahan for 1 month w/o washing hair. i only bath with herbs water and is warm. when i come out of the toilet i already perspire. no air con too, only fan that is rotating.

my company peak period is jan - jun so i try to avoid giving birth around these period.

Eelynn - Wow! Actually hor, do you all realise alot of people our generation share same zodiac signs as the mothers? Looks like in the 70s-80s, mothers tend to give birth at age 24.

eelynn's hb + mil = both rabbits

my hb + mil = both dragons

me + my mummy = both sheep

I want a rabbit cos it is such a gentle sign. And sheep usually get along amazingly well with rabbit. Both my paternal and maternal grandmas are rabbits, I adore them both! And they both became very close friend after my parents got married [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jasmine - So the weather does play an important part. I always wanted to ask this question, if we can stay in air-con suite in hospital after delivery for 2-3 days, why cant we on aircon at home? I think I will get insomnia by then. Now already I cannot sleep without aircon :p

Eelynn> Mine abit similar with urs. If strike a bunny, will be same as my hubby and mum. Heehee...

kylekyra

not sure too. my mil dont allow she says later cold air go into my bones. now wont feel it but old le den know. but some says fan cannot air con can. not sure too.

last time before i got preg, same as you i cant sleep without aircon. after giving birth i can sleep without aircon unless the weather is super hot.

during confinement sure can sleep without aircon cos already so tired, lie down cant even bother anymore. haha!

DzXz: wow.. good luck to u.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thinking when is my turn.. haha..

xiu/kyra: ^5... all same same.. heehee.....

DzXz: i will add u in FB.. i'm Piger Ling

kerqing: u finally appear!!!

thks fiona....hope this time will strike hee....

have u miss your menses?

Anyone miss their menses but yet to test?

hmmm Eelynn hee u found me le ma?? oh ya never met Audris Fang before but is because we chat in this Singapore Brides whereby we are from the same bridal studio ma....thats why

Why she is your friends too ke ke

DzXz: i know Audris from SGBrides Jan 2010 BTB.. heehee.. we even meet at HK together this yr...

Shannon is staying in the same blk as me last time... I dunno her.. but she asked me about my VG... =P

hey ladies.. so many posts.. think i unable to read all.. so any good news beside vic and kom..

I think think month no hope liao... try harder next month cos i only manage to BD once during the fertile period... haiz..

noel getting better liao.. at least i can manage to sleep longer liao.. Mr fever went off Mrs cold also left.. now left the stuborn Mr cough still at my home.. hope he can go away soon...

sorry eelynn.. no time to transfer u the $$ yet.. will do it this

DzXz: no la.. haven't miss my mense yet.. last mense was on the 22nd april.. so maybe coming around next week ba.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> Finally u appear. Wat r u bz with? I still remember u have family gathering tonite...Heehee

Dzxz> Gd luck to u! Fingers crossed. So when will u test?

Wow, i realise my mum give birth is like marathon...She gave birth when she's 27...now she's 59...

29 - #2 (gal)

31 - #3 (gal)ME :p

34 - #4 (gal)

37 - #5 9gal)

Dunno izzit my sis following my mum's footstep, her birth story is similar to my mum...Only difference is gender!

My eldest sis (#1) is 32 tis yr..

Age 27 - #1(boy)

29 - #2(boy)

31 - #3(boy)

Hapimint - the gynae which they recommended is from which hospital? KKH ? Or can u tell them ur preference of which hospital? Actually i have a future gynae in mind but dunno to go to her first or hospitals for preconception tests. Afterall if get referral from polyclinics for these tests, are more subsidised?

elicia: wah..... you're finally in... it's okie.. take ur time.. glad to hear that Noel is better... =) drink more water.. the weather is bad!!!

xiu: ooooo.... follow mummy's footstep.. r u going to give birth to 5 as well? =P