(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

morning ladies..

hope today the time will go fast.. is a busy week for me.. tired.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Chinyin> Wat time is ur doc appt?

Fiona>Hugs! Rest well & recharge tis weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Puffgal> Gd morning! Wat's ur programs for the weekend?

i went in baby centre to see my O day is when.. is between 7 may to 12 may.. so i abit dun understand.. thought O day is only for 24 hours?

Xiu: I dint noticed it but now the mucus seems to dry up but I did BD 2-3 times during that fertile period where I can see the mucus. I dun reali know how to use the strip.

Wrk in cbd is bad but can go shopping buy stuff frm carrefour all tat  juz dun lk the journey there. Hee 

xiu, no programs plan lei...hb will be coming back on sunday morning, then sat only bringing my gal to her enrichment class...thats all

baby moo, what are you busy with?

Moomoo: I sleep at 11am. DH said he was disturbing me but I slept lk a log hahamiss the opportunity to BD haha. Super tired. Waked up at 6.20am everyday. So u heading to. Wrk now?

and is it true that if get pregnant have to wait for baby to get to 3 month den can tell?? that time when i have my first one.. i wait until my tummy can see liao den i say.. haha.. everyone dun knoe..

im also tired... half way thru sleep, my ger woke up n start calling 'daddy', with my half peeled eyes, i saw its only 3am! told her to get back to bed dun wake her daddy up, its still early.. after that loss quality sleep le...

Date: 18th June 2010

Day: Friday

List:

1) Doris (puffgal)

2) Jasmine (jaster)

3) Eelynn (piger)

4) Jenny (popomin)

5) Adeline (xiu03)

6) Angeline (Baby Moo)

7) Julie (mummykhoo)

I've reached office... heehee... babymoo and mummykhoo... your names are added.. =)

Puff: usually when my hubby is not back home, i have hard time falling asleep.. So yest he reached home 3am.. And we chat abit.

Mrs Tan, i am now on my way to work. Super late again. Start at 9am. Today HK holiday, no meeting for my boss.. So later he sure know i am late. Totally forgot about the HK Holiday. Guess i can only act blur

fiona: of course u can join in.. we're going there for dinner.. should be about 7pm ba... we will confirm the place for makan after the confirmation of ppl.. =) join us!!!

Date: 18th June 2010

Day: Friday

Time: 6.30pm/7pm ~ 10pm

Food Venue: Pizza Hut, Zhou Kitchen, Fish & Co, Dian Xiao Er, New York New York, Swensen, any fastfood

List:

1) Doris (puffgal)

2) Jasmine (jaster)

3) Eelynn (piger)

4) Jenny (popomin)

5) Adeline (xiu03)

6) Angeline (Baby Moo)

7) Julie (mummykhoo)

Ladies can pm me your mobile number and email addy? Thanks

morning ladies - today my bbt dropped below my coverline. I guess AF will come as expected tomorrow. haiz. so "guru" here has to continue to read the book for more tips and apply for it next month. haha.

concert: dun be upset... so long AF never report.. there's chance!!!! Even if it comes... Work harder next month!! Jia You!!!!!!

Fiona: i think now you can detect if your preggy after 2 weeks you missed your menses. Some preg test says you can detect if you miss on your first day of mense (not sure how true was it).

I only found out i am pregnant in my 2-3month as well.

I hope i will be preggy soon...my girl keep touching my tummy and then want to talk to baby and i keep repeating "now nothing inside mummy's tummy" how i wish i can say Mummy is pregnant!! yeah!

MumMonkey: Good luck!!!

Toffee: be positive, be proactive.. meanwhile go search for other opportunities first as a "backup".

don't forget if u are shortlisted for interview it takes awhile for them to call you as well.

mrs tan > how you feel when you missed for so long? I mean now i everyday thinking about it.. haha.. dunno can tahan or not.. i asked my close colleague, she say last time she also wait 2 weeks then go GP.. haha..

maybe me more gan cheong..

eelyn - no la, i trust my bbts.. they are pretty accurate for me. maybe should start going TCM soon.. heh heh

yeah.. mummy monkey... u've passed the 4th - 5th day... after this weekend, it will be higher chance. (",)

Mummonkey: i am the anxious type as well. but i will control myself to wait - just keeping thinking and grumbling haha... cuz waste $$ to test you see.

wait till 2 weeks confirm din come then you go and test and it's more accurate as well.

i miss my mense for more than 1 week last month.. Eelynn hor.. tot BFP sigh..AF came after that.

This month didn't detect my O day cuz i duno how to use the test strip so duno got chance anot [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Fiona: dun worry... jia you!!!

Mrs Tan: Don't worry.. I give you some luck!!! Baby dust!!!! =) Soon your girl will be able to touch her brother/sister in ur womb.. =P

Eelynn, this is the 3rd batch already. escaped the first 2. so now got high chance.

Mrs Tan, already looking liao. thanks ;) problem now is my DH on contract ending in july. hope either of us can find a permanent job soon.

Eelynn: thank u ... i hope she will be .. she even prompted me a small request. Can i see you deliver baby? My DH says No. Because it's bloody .. she says nvm.. then i continued..Doctor say children cannot go in.. then she teared..

but i assured her that she will get to see baby the moment i am in the ward. :p then she give a slight smile on the face..

Hi ladies, wow..the people here seem so warm and very close to one another[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan: you can't detect your O day too? Me too...I'm not sure which day it is exactly cos my temperature doesn't fluctuate a lot every mth...

Missed menses for 5 days now. Going to the gynea next week to check what's wrong. In fact this will be my 3rd visit to a different gynea over the 1 yr[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yah Travina, why the change leh?

mrs tan,

haha.. =) your daughter is realli cute! can imgaine the scene when you and your daughter were having the conversation.. hahaa..

Travina: ya i did not maybe because i din't wait for 5 minutes for the result. i tot it was immediate. so i threw off after i saw the control line [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]