(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

eelynn - Wahahaha! Extreme hor? I too nitty-gritty liao, so my hb keeps saying I will surely get pre/post natal blues.

Puff> I got member cards for summit & fabanio rico, can help u buy or pass u the card...Vinnic shoes' (Citysquare, Tebrau) designs is alo not bad, like charles & keith but one thing is the sole can be quite slippery...

I'm very hungry [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Been packing lunch-boxes this week. Trying to lose abit of weight for next weekend. So far so good but today's portions dont seem enough....

Lynzi: wow you like the KFC in Malaysia too???

i never fail to eat that man.. so nice.. much better than sg. it's juicy.

i like to go TKK eat Seafood, go wash car. Hair salon i only go to - Jantzen at Tebrau Jusco.

Actually thinking if we shd organise a supper outing together?? bring the hubby and the kids along .. usually will go in at 10pm then go eat bao yu mian and lok lok and lastly then go car wash if required. if not pump petrol

Puffgal> No pb!

Kyra> Go n grab some cookies/ light snack to fill up ur stomach otherwise gastric pain... Next weekend still got 7days, still got time to lose wt...keke

Mrs Tan> Cool down! Dun stress! Tomorrow is Fri le,weekend is approaching to R&R. Work hard, play hard! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: trying ah next week on leave so now got to rush out the reports and the other work..

cant wait for the weekend to come den can go eat and shop.

where you heading on sunday.. see if i can bump into you in jusco haha..

codomo,

order placed liao.

xiu,

wah..u even got member cards for summit, etc.

u the real shopper ah..hehe

my hubby like to go jantzen at jusco tebrau.

but since bukit indah also got jusco and got a&w some mroe..i go there more nowadays.

mrs tan: aiyo.. dun blur.. it's me who like malaysia KFC La.. heehee.....

kyra: ^5.. i'm feeling hungry too..munching on bread now.. heehee...

Lynzi> The membership is cheap mah, somemore for summit, b'dae mth got 30% dis...The fabiano rico got alot of bling bling shoes, last time buy bridal/evening function footwear, so sign up for member loh

All these talks on JB and the cheap stuff...I havent been there for a long long time! Boo [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Used to go in quite often for seafood supper at Taman Sentosa, shopping at City Square (eyebrow trimming, facial, mani, pedi) and grocery shopping.

Eelynn: hahaha sorry ah...

anyway my msn cannot see the post leh..

then if next time you all keen we can go dinner or supper together??

i dun go city square..

Eelynn> U eat ice-cream there or u takeaway?

Lavendar bakery shop-the cakes & bread also nice...Yummy

mrs tan: i'm cool with it.. next time if u going.. let me know.. i see if DH can make it.. I miss the bak gu tei in JB.. yummy...

lynzi: how much is mine??

xiu: eat there.. heehee... petrol kisok.. cause DH confirm will top up fuel.. heehee... yes.. agree.. the cakes and bread there is GOOD!!!!

I should be going to Kulai or JB this saturday nite to meet our friend for makan.. not confirm yet but DH planning to bring me there.. heehee...

Eelynn> There's 1 bak ku teh @ Kulai,open by dancer couple. It's nice...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiu: i always pass by the bakery didnt try the cakes.. is it good? like what Eelynn say .. GOOD!!!

hahaha i duno where is Kulai.. keke..

Eelynn: where you staying again?? anywhere near??

next time i go eat 鲍鱼面 i ask you along???

mrs tan: Kulai is about 30mins ride i think.. i staying at B.Panjang leh.... call me la... =P

xiu: i have no idea where... always my hubby bring me there one.. heehee..

hey westerners... we're planning a dinner session at Jurong Point... please add in ur names okie...

Date: 18th June 2010

Day: Friday

List:

1) Doris (puffgal)

2) Jasmine (jaster)

3) Eelynn (piger)

4) Jenny (popomin)

oki// this weekend ask my laogong to stop and buy for me to eat haha...

i love cakes

you know there is a very nice 肉包 nearby..i duno the name of the shop but very near to taman sentosa market..

Wow, really veri oni leh. June got 2 gathering, 8 & 18...JP, i should be fine...

Mrs Tan> Oh, the big big 肉包? There's nice Taiwan porridge (Ku Chao Ren) & roasted herbal duck (Hao Bi), like sg 'dian xiao er' which are opp holiday plaza...

Date: 18th June 2010

Day: Friday

List:

1) Doris (puffgal)

2) Jasmine (jaster)

3) Eelynn (piger)

4) Jenny (popomin)

5) Adeline (xiu03)

Eelynn> Heehee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Then more to come for mths ahead (Jul,Aug,Sept,Nov, Dec(Christmas/countdown), etc...

here are your order.

puffgal

10 pcs pregnancy test strip - $8

mdm khoo (diana)

conceive plus preseed - $33.90

10 pcs ovulation midstream test kit - $25

10 pcs pregnancy midstream test kit - $20

Total: $78.90

linah

10 pcs ovulation test strip - $7.50

codomo

10 ovulation test strip - $7.50

5 pregnancy test strip - $4

Total: $11.50

kyra

conceive plus preseed - $33.90

eelyn

5 pregnancy midstream test kit - $10

My account is POSB savings 118-83624-3.

eelyn,

yours can contra against my cleocat order that i have yet to tt u.