(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Back fr lunch, had Wendy fast food...

Mrs Tan> I went to holiday plaza for mani/pedicure. There's alot of nail parlours there. The 1 had went charges rm55 for classic mani & pedicure with 2 free nailart/glitter powder. The nail polish used is OPI brand. Maybe u can try...

Mdmkhoo: give them a kick?? haha i think i feel like putting them in a grinder - grind them. maybe because i am a WCP as well.

Mrs Carice: thank u .. will cool down. the thought of the "Stress him out" was made me so upset.

Xiu: so cheap ah?? maybe i should pamper myself right? I have never do that before...cuz my nails are always short haha...will go and try i find those nail art so interesting..

what you all had for lunch???

I had a SINFUL Curry Chicken Rice.. Opps...so fattening!!!

Mrs Tan : sometimes men always think that we woman very kan chong spider one ... hb sometimes also say me .... but end of the day they will give in to us :p it just a matter of time ....

mrs tan, i agree men sometimes dun feel as excited abt conceiving compared to women, which can b quite nerve wrecking... cos the 'responsibility' of conceiving jus drop on women, men jus concentrate on doing the deed, not the 'after effect'

chatty: welcome welcome!! =)

Mrstan: cool cool, baby dust to you!!! jia you!!!

mdmkhoo: y dun look forward to???

xiu: wah.... yummy yummy!!!

I'm going Maxwell Center with DH tonite... going for my He Ji porridge.. Delicious!!!! Yummy!!

had lunch..indonesian beef ball noodles..my collig cooked for me.

then i went raffles city to look see look see.

mdm khoo,

oh easy lor..i will say..yah i can get the swimmers from other men also..hehe

Mummykhoo> oic, Swensen got 1 for 1 lunch deal? Often see the quence veri long...

Carice> The food is so so, famous for their beef bad...I had 1/4 beef pounder burger, fries & strawberry milk shake. The beef is tender, fries is chunky like Mos burger and milk shake is thick...

But bad thing is the place is veri small and the seats are limited with few seats in a row, surrounded by the transparent panels. The sun will penetrate in. Can eat & sun taned at the same time... U go there, u will know what i mean...keke

Mrs Carice: sorry but see what kind of man. i wld say nw things are better for me, at least he starts to know who is the most important person in his life and what he needs to do.

Mdmkhoo:not grinding u le...grind all the bad men, then sayang (abit)the good men. lol

so stressed later need to go into boss room for at least an hour!!! sigh!

kylekyra > Me also have the same feeling as you.. but usually hubby are not as excited as us de..

cos we living ourselves, both PIL and parents are working.. my parent live quite far from me.. so tt time i asked him about infant care etc.. like maybe we should find out more as part of the planning.. he didn't talk much, it's something like, when happen then think lo.. cos dunno when will pregnant also mah..

so i seldom discuss with him also.. i just do my own reading.. join forum so that can "talk" to someone..

Mrs Tan> Yup, go & pamper urself, you may love it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]...Saw mani guys doing pedi/mani also for grooming purpose since can remove dead skin, cuticle...

Lynzi> Wow, u got nice collic. The day before, you got nasi lemak, today got beef ball noodles...Envy envy...

Eelynn> Maxwell centre is the same as maxwell market? The He Ji porridege isn't selling dian xin also. So fast already plan wat to have for dinner. Haha...

xiu: yup yup... the one selling dim sum one... their porridge there is GREAT!!!! long time never eat liao.. tonite going there for it.. haahaa...

mummy monkey: no worries.. u can tok to us.. =)

Eelynn> Oic. I never tried tat before but we often go there at weekend. Like the chicken rice & 'hum chee peng' there. Hee...Tink i will give it a try next time..

xiu: next time u can try.. i brought alot of friends there to try.. all like it.... I always ordered mix pork porridge and raw fish.. =P

Mummykhoo> Oic, 一分钱,一分货. Tink later at ard 4-5pm, you will be hungry...Nvm, still can eat teatime. Haha

Eelynn> Ok, will try. There's one famous "Zhen Zhen porridege", always long quence ard lunch time. Tink famous for their porridge & raw fish and often finish veri fast. But I never tried tat before...

oh ya, those going hong kong.. must go try the dim sum at you ma te MTR, Tin Hou Wan... long queue.. try to reach there before 9.30am.. they open at 10am.. good and cheap.. we ate about 8 dishes, only S$20.. compared to another shop where we ate 6 dishes about S$50 lo..

xiu: that one i never tried it b4.. i just love the he ji porridge.. i go there.. the lady see me.. she know what i want liao.. no need to order one.. haaha.a..

Xiu - yeah my dh is one of those men that will go for mani/pedi lor.. its partly my fault lah coz i asked him to try one.. if not when he send me for mani/pedi, he has to self-entertain himself for 1.5hrs.. so i persuaded him to try once.. now end up he will join me once in a while.. haha.. so vain hor.. *oops*

Eelynn > I never enjoy wedding dinner... lol... so ma fan and tired... see ppl like touture...

Lynzi > Later HB he angry sia... haha...

but my HB will asked me... "Go lah..."

Mrs Tan > I know... Hehe...

Puffgal - Can help me check my location to Hougang? I'm actually at Hougang Ave 9 (next to Buangkok).

Who just went Bintan ah? Suaku me, have never been there. I usually like cities and almost never planned any beach/resort holidays. First time going with colleagues to celebrate end of project. What can we do there? Swim? Mani/Pedi?

Eelynn> Oic, U muz be a regular...

Tink i will try on tis weekend, Hee. Thanks for the recommendation...

Carice> How will u be spending ur b'dae today?

I ever persuaded hb to do sports manicure and....eyebrow trimming! He already swore that it would never happen again. Whahahaha!

i think kerqing updates the cd and dpo columns on a daily basis too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu,

yesterday different collig..today different collig.

im blessed..hehe.

mdm khoo,

ooo..your hubby 'daring' hor.

kyra,

i just went bintan in april.

but we went to club med bintan together with my boy.

my birthday treat from my hubby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Chatty> Men do mani/pedi more for hygiene purpose mah, but my manicurist told me she had one weird customer (uncle) who requested to paint fushia pink nail polish. Eek...Veri ah gua...

Kyra> i have male frend whom trim their eyebrow also. Haha. Some guys are more vain than gals. Use oil blotter, style the hair for hrs...

kyra: i tried to get my DH to do face threading.. haaha.. he rejected.. he say if do.. he think he will hantam the lady.. haaha..

diana> it's good to be like big kids and joke around everyday.. but when it comes to serious things must serious lo.. haha..

me and dh also joke and play everyday.. so we seldom or never had heater argument before..

Xiu : ai yo dont know how la .... hb sick and i let him zzz ... the most go out eat come back le ... wait till he recover then i will ask him what he going to compensate me ...hahaha evil me

Mdmkhoo> Tat's gd. Part of communication [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]