(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Hi Ladies gathering at Hotel Miramar Ikoi Japanese Restaurant those who can attend pls write down yr name in the list

Date: Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Lina Tay (linah)

2) Eva Lim (kerqing)

3) Eelynn See (piger)

4) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

5) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

Tentatively:

1) Doris Tan (puffgal)

Andrea> Go and wash up ur face or drink coffee to keep awake... :p

Eelynn> Okie, still got other June babies rite. I noe Kyra b'dae is on 26th June & Popomin's big day is also on 26th June, but dunno if they are free to join us....

Fiona> The buffet is ard $39 per pax

Eelynn> The jap restuarant muz book early cos rather popular...

fiona: join us too!!!

xiu: this time round lina is the organsizer.. heehee... she will do the reservations..

I am Back... !!!

Eelynn: no la i dint think you are firing at me ... (",), knock your head ... haha

Xiu: Thanks for the info.

The rest: well i prefer EC but then think back, lk stay HDB is a better deal. Same size but i am paying 2-3 times more... of coz with facilities etc. Thinking if it's worth while or i shd take that $$ go holiday haha...

Fiona> Me coming on my own, probably will be gg coming together with Carice as our workplace are near to each other...

Eelynn> Oic. Propser b'dae is on June also. 3th of June. Haven't see her ard...

Eelynn, I dun know how to go there from workplace [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Most likely can make it.

Eelynn: ok.. erm.. "sayang sayang" (",)

Not stressed with my girl what done cannot be undone. i am fine .. now stressed with the naughty BIG O DAY!!! lol i am thinking i check from CD11 till now leh. will i have missed it i did the wrong thing that is why only 1 red line??

anyway i wanna buy the preg strips to standby and maybe somemore ovulation strips anybody wan to buy?

fiona: i'm going alone.. most of us should be going alone... come come come!!!!

xiu: hehee... think we have to start FB event again liao.. heehee....

andrea: we will meet at the MRT station lor.. =P

Hi Ladies gathering at Hotel Miramar Ikoi Japanese Restaurant those who can attend pls write down yr name in the list

Date: Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Lina Tay (linah)

2) Eva Lim (kerqing)

3) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

6) Andrea (andrea)

Tentatively:

1) Doris Tan (puffgal)

OMG having backach , Lower abdominal cramps , bloated , sleepy , feeling nausea and felt vomiting... Giddy... Really not in the mood to eat anything for the one whole week... Side effect after clomid?

Lynzi > dun tempt me... lol...:p

Andrea> Actually me also dunno how to go leh. Haha, but will figure the way there. Come along la, can meet u somwhere then we go n 'rackie' the place...

Mdm Khoo> Take care & go home to rest if it gets really worse...

Can I join in the Ikoi gathering? I love Ikoi! And also would love to meet up with you gals [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

There is another similar concept restaurant (Mino Q) at Copthorne King, next to Miramar. Can try the next round too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw, anyone working in Redhill?

Attendance:

1) Lina Tay (linah)

2) Eva Lim (kerqing)

3) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

6) Andrea (andrea)

7) Chang Ling (kyra)

Tentatively:

1) Doris Tan (puffgal)

xiu03> okay I will 10q... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I going to the doctor later to see what wrong maybe taking mc tomorrow bah...

Mdmkhoo> Yup, ask ur DH to pick u or hitch a cab if you feel really weak. How long have u been experiencing this? Could it be preggy sympton?

Andrea, Eelynn>> Okie dokie!

Dina, think u check with ur gyna. Cos for me I'm taking 200mg. I have no side effects at all.. This month is my 6th month of clomid.. I read from mummysg.com some will have side effects.

xiu03 > Humm... since Sun... Got so fast de meh? I dun even know I got "O" anot...

Maybe the big "O" is comming not BFP leh...

Preggie Signs only occur one week after Preggie...

haiz... no fixed gynae... paying sub rate in kkh... change all the time... Maybe I go to the doc first and check. If not I call the kkh clomid hotline

Fiona>Yup, go for the spa, tink u will love it. Got couple spa too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

x (leeling) - usually when your CM is eggwhite/watery, it indicates ovulation.... thus its the best day to BD as the CM environment provides a gd medium for the swimmers to swim through to the cervix. On the other hand, if u feel dry, means u're not not near to ovulating yet.. thus not much use to BD.

Of cos different individuals have different no. of days of wet days. the younger u're the more wet days u have... for me i only experience 1-2 wet days only.. thus BD mostly effectively ard those few days.

MdmKhoo> So cheap arh. How long is the session? Which part of Novena? Once i bought spa voucher fr citibella for ard $30+ but i dunno where i put liao, waste $$$...

Mdmkhoo> Paiseh! Talk to alot of pple sometimes will mix up. Pardon me for my forgetfulness...In april, when did ur menses come? Then can count backward on ur cycle days...

PrestoRabb, is there possible of CM is eggwhite/watery but no ovulation? I notice on my CD16 CM is eggwhite/watery but I tested on ovulation test strip, I got -ve..

xiu03 > it is at Sq 2 there and I think the Spa is call Jazz Spa...

Ya it came... that y I take the clomid and my ovulation maybe faster then normal cycle because clomid induce the ovulation and it might be starting from 15/05/2010.

lynzi: sorry sorry... forgotten u cannot join... but dun be disappointed.. u will be with ur hubby and son, remember?? =)