(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Welcome to those new comers[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn : I transfer u the money already.

mrs tan - eat oysters for zinc... helps swimmers to swim faster for men.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] not sure if it helps to conceive boy though.

looking at that list made me think..where is wishstar rite?

sont tell me she paiseh when we started the topic on age the other day.

wishstar,

if u are reading this..plc come and chat with us here.

we miss u leh!

mummykhoo

i added u at fb. my gal also 2008. sep baby

Baby MoO

i work at tanjong pagar

Jaster

last week i also like that. even though my gal never woke me up, but i kept waking up every hr from 2 am - 6am

xiu03 (xiu03)

melatonin kids can take this too? does it really work, i wan to try it too.

Eelynn, mrs tan

same as u both i also blur liao. so many ppl. so most of the time im a silent reader.

mine every month will come.. but sometime 32 days sometime early n sometime late.. so does it mean that my body go crazy liao??

piggy_jas: ya lor.. long time never see u post leh....

wishstar: yeah!!! where are you??? BFP already??? We missed you!!!!

Presto : looking for me? Heee ya x finger till next week... But will not be sad if never kanna because cny period. Hope to get may bb just like me :p

haiz.. i dun knoe whether i still got egg inside anot also.. sometime think of it make me wan to go see doctor n check..

linah: noted.. thanks!!! =) will inform you when the clothings arrived...

piggy_jas: wah.... hard for me to read all posts.... =P

mummykhoo: piggy ling is me!!!!

those who have msn or FB... can add me in.. [email protected]

mrs carice - haha.. yeah.. looking for u... cny good.. collect hongbaos just in time to pay confinement lady if any.. ho ho ho. No need to go house visiting too. But poor gynae got to work.

kerqing - haha.. no la, i jus see ur list and estimate by their CD days... cos they are also in >25 days.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

chotto matte

Mdm Khoo: it was Kerqing who posted in the early dayz when we first chatted in this thread - not my credit hahaha.. but she needs to update the chart so i will assist to post this terms again. So she dun have to do so many things.. right Kerqing??

Mummykhoo - agreed, we are very warm and active here??? so new comers do join us...if you happen to read this post!

Andrea: but i didn't go thru so much for my princess.. and now it's like OMG!!! hope to see the O day and quickly hit the jackpot..then... CASE CLOSED for 9 months hahaha.

Eelynn: me super duper blurr with all the new names and i seriously have a hard time catching up and i cant finish reading the post.

PrestoRabb: Thank you for the information.. will ask him to eat more haha...

Jasmine: i am a silent reader at times.. last week. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but i still remember you!!!!

Wishstar: See me and my Lynzi miss you !!!! where are you?? Age?? what about age?? come on we will be old one day... ok.. i am going 30 already so.. no big deal.. No worries..ok..

Kyra: you are most welcome...

Wow i cannot imagine after posting this i can see alot of new post which i cant view now as i took a while to type and scroll up to see who was talking to me --- Faintz

haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Cheers

Ker : I don't know how to count basically I using iPhone application to monitor. He he next menses will be somewhere vesek day. But I do delay few days one la

Jasmine> Melatonin for kid, tink not advisable. Can check with GNC pharmacist. Drink warm milk to induce sleep also may helps...

Ya, I also forgot when my af came last month. Last wk my dh ask me when is my O, told him I also dun know! Ha ha. Must start to keep track this month

I work at raffles place

xiu: pls dun be angry ooooo..... forgive me okie!!!!

mrs tan: ^5... me too!!! heehee...

Mrs Carice: Happy Advance birthday!!!! Tomorrow is the day!!!

fb added jasmine, piger ling, bert n love, cheryl... paiseh confuse who is who to what nick le... hehe, my earlier post lost in space le... think server got problem :p

MdmKhoo: Sweet - opps i am floating - Cloud 9 now.. quick pull me down... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn: what happen to Xiu?? she ok?

Tcy: i am working at Suntec area - quite near

Eelynn> No la, me not angry with u at all. I found the black lace dress at yahoo G-market, it was for my sis b'dae gift...juz slightly more ex but no worries...:p

MdmKhoo (Diana) - i read a fertility book it claims that stress will only delay the day of ovulation and not the luteal phase, which is abt 14 - 16 days past ovulation. Thus if we had delayed menses, most prob it was due to late ovulation and not due to stress past ovulation. Hmmm... smthing new to me too, cos in the past i tot stress past ovulation would delay AF.

PrestoRabb > Izzit? other forum giving me wrong information for so many years... lol... thanks for sharing... correcting my mistake hehe...

Mrs Tan> I am ok, juz finish munching choco chips cookies. Haha... Ur daughter finish her exam? So u gg to KL on vesak day PH?

think if i stop for 5 mins not looking at this thread, i can't catch up.. hahaha..

Presto > this is something new also.. i always tot stress is delay AF.. didn't come to me that stress delay O then causing the AF to delay..

hehe.. thanks Eelynn.. i won't stress.. miss pregnancy days.. can eat whatever i like.. now cannot.. diet is a very xin ku thing.. only when pregnant i can have excuse to eat.. lolx..

xiu: i thought u angry with me... really feel bad on it... sorry!!!

mrs tan: about the spree.. nothing serious.. =)

eelyn,

i ahve yet to tt u leh..

no time to do it yet.

and i still havent pack a single thing..oh noooo.

told myself i was going to do it yesterday but i was too tired.

sighhh