(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Puffgal> Oic, i juz bought 2 cotton tops, hope tat it turn out fine. Yup, i did payment by credit card. The wallpapers seems nice too, too bad i dun have my house yet...

Thanks ladies... my hubby ask me everyday... got line mar? I say yes then he say let's work hard sia....

Then from friday till today... faints liao lar... I tested every morning at about 10+ lor....

Hmm... how long does it take for the LH surge to go off normally?

I stay indoors most of the time le lei... Still kena the stupid virus... haiz.... sianz to go see doc so still deciding if I should find the medicines in my fridge....

Xiu03, you like wallpapers??? my house full of wallpapers, now im so headache with my master bedroom walls, 90% wallpapers, so it start to have yellowish stain, so dull and make the room so dirty, duno wat to do with it

Lynzi,

Means I should do it on my 8th day onwards isit?

And stop 4-5 days before my O?

Hazel,

That's cool! Been doing so for the past 3 years.

Xiu03,

Ya lor. Abt there.

hi mummies, like to join this thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] im hoping to have a bb boy next yr. My ger is now 17mths...let's all work towards our 'goal' n hope for the good news...

Hapimint> Did u notice any egg stretchy white CM over the days? This is an indication of fertile period and 'O' is approaching soon. For me, i monitor my CM and the OPK shows dark line when i had EWCM...

Xiu03, no lei... I didnt notice any white CM..... mainly coz I using the test strips and also I usually wash instead of using tissues so din see lor....

san,

u start from day 8 all the way to day 12 or 14 depending on your cycle days.

u must stop 2 days before your O and 2 days after.

thats the guide ah.

if after doing that for 3 months and no hit then bring it closer to O day.

as in start from day 8 all the way to the day before your O.

hapimint,

u still recovering from your back rite?

your hubby must be so happy to BD every day..hehe

mummykhoo,

welcome.

lets jia you together!

Puffgal> Oh, the quality no gd tat leaves yellowish stain on the wall or the stickers turn yellow? I never buy before but i saw my frend's house with the wallpapers, the quality seems fine and it beautify the rooms...

xiu03, i think its becos of the wall, cos of heat, etc, thats why the wallpapers will turn yellowish, mine is light brown type...now thinking what should i do...redo will spend another sum...haaa

Hapimint> Oic, i also uses the test strip. Prior to O, i will experience a wet feeling and when i check i realise it's EGCM...

Hello mummykhoo. I'm new too.

Hazel,

Depends. Usually, I'll do it every month like 1 week before my prd OR sometimes 1.5mths, once.

To avoid feeling the pain, you have to communicate with the lady who do it for u. 1st-2nd session, kinda pain bt manageable cos I always tell myself, if I can give birth to 2 child of mine, BW is nuthing. LOL!

Lynzi,

Got the guidelines.

Will try from tonite onwards if both's not tired. Hehehe!

Hw's urs? Any gd news so far?

hi jaster, puffgal, lynzi, thks for the welcome [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

this is such a fast moving thread, so much to catch up...

Any taking tcm or tonic soup (dang gui etc)? i always hv irregular periods so very difficult to monitor.

hi san [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

woah BW is something i hope but dare not try due to pain tolerance. u brave the delivery of your kids without any pain aid? i had epidural so i still can't brave myself to do BW. hehe..

Hi Mummykhoo> Welcome! For me i took bai feng wan & blackmore conceive well gold to regulate my period...so far so gd [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

mummykhoo,

if your cycle is irregular then its advisable to go tcm.

xiu,

if im not wrong the wallpaper sold at gmarket is from china rite?

the quality is not as good as wink.

but i like the designs.

I think he happy bah.. will tell me so tired hor? Then say got line so better work hard... haha... ya lor, still recovering from my back injury....

Maybe tonight check again then see if the line still got mar....

hi xiu03 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] can enlighten me what is blackmore conceive well gold? I started bai feng wan recently so still duno if really works for me.

hi linah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u working? if yes, hopefully counting down to off work... hehe that's what im doing.

mummykhoo,

I was kind of afraid to do BW too but I give it a try since DH is so on when I talk abt it. Kinky uh!? No epidural for both. Only with the help of DH & gas.

Hazel,

Only first 2 sessions lah. Try ok?

halo! welcome mummykhoo & san & hazel. :D

xiu, can eat both bai feng wan & blackmore conceive well gold together one? wont be too heaty?

Hazel,

Now I'm a regular at Rupinis Yishun & I do monthly eyebrow threading too. Before that, I did at someone's plc before Rupinis Tampines was launched. It's $35 per session for hard wax.

Took 20mins to "clean up" the area (depend on the pain tolerance of each person).

DIY?

How to do that?

mummykhoo,

I'm sure you can do it!!

Hello popomin..

Popomin> Nope, i never eat BFW & Conceive well gold together. I eat BFW for oni once aft my menses clear. Next day, continue with blackmore conceive well. I take the conceive well everyday but will skip a day if i consume BFW. My aunt say Dang Gui is gd also but abit troublesome as muz boil the herbs...

Kidomum> The instruction provided by my OPK supplier stated tat can start using OPK fr CD11, range of testing time: Any time fr 10-8pm, muz the timing muz be fixed for every day. 2hrs before testing, minimise the water intake...

Puffgal> Intersting hor! My frend uses such wall decor stickers and it turns out veri nice... Maybe u wanna repaint ur room and put such stickers?

Hazel: i would say the pain will depend on individual. imagine i have gone through delivery at a young age (well my girl is the oldest in this forum) she is 7. anyway it's not shot gun (can read up the earlier archive folders).

Delivery is more painful that BW haha.

I usually do it monthly or even 3 weeks later.

$30 - 1CAN ( it can last you for an estimated at least 6-10 sessions) which is almost 1 year for some people if you have very minimal hair.

Shaving is good but spiky haha ... that is why i dun shave. BW makes you feel like a newborn.

mummykhoo, u can get from watsons or guardians.. i think its $40+.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

oh ya, mummykhoo & san & hazel, u all got fb? want to add us? hehe.