(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

gd morning! welcome emily!

elicia, hope ur son is feeling better.

babymoo, dun feel disheartened. these few days go enjoy with ur DH and then try again. jia you!

chatty, yups from npcc then. cos there's another cheryl that i noe from primary then wondering how come u r 2 yrs younger.

Thank you ladies. I am feeling much better now. Yesterday night have a chat with hubby. Told him we will try one more round of IUI and see. We will go for IVF if need to.

Meanwhile i will see a tcm as well.

Andreas: i will let you know the address later. the card is in my office.

baby moo...just keep on trying, i believe one day you will suceed...i know of another forum friend when im ttc in 2008, she also facing alot alot alot of problems, but she still succeed and going to give birth in 2010....most impt be happy!!!

lynzi, so sad.. I only can make it on night time. I miss MacDonalds [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] making me so hungry [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Baby MoO, hope there's a night clinic [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi> Batam trip was fun, went sight seeing,bought some clothes,did my 'milk bath spa & body massage' yesterday morning. Shiok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]My photos uploading halfway @ FB, tonite will continue...

Did u went to visit the TCM? Njoy ur bfast

Elicia> Hope tat ur son is feeling better! U muz take care too. Btw, my sis juz wanna to order the full lace black dress. I will PM u the link. Thanks...

morning ladies.. =) still not feeling very good.. body very aching...

babymoo: sorry to hear that.. but cheer up and dun be disappointed okie.. you have a supportive hubby!!! work harder this month!!! =)

Mrs Tan: Yup!!! Good Luck!!! =)

baby moo,

=) hugs to you! Don't be sad! Why not take a break for one cycle and not think about conceiving when you all still ML during that month..

Good morning ladies!

Andrea> Yup, i am ware tat there's alot of elderly pple in the morning but for the gynae, it operates at nite fr 7-9pm on tue, wed, fri & sat @ Toa Payoh, dun tink there will be along quence since not all pple are consulting the gynae. Maybe u wanna call them to see can make apptment?

Eelynn> Hugs! U should take MC to rest well at home.Have u seen a doc? Take care...

lynzi/xiu: seen a doctor on Saturday.... just that haven't fully recover... body still aching..but feeling better compared to last sat...

Eelynn> Oic,have a speedy recovery! Foot reflexlogy/back massage do helps to ease the aching. Last time i used to go to Toa payoh central "Ko Hong' for foot reflexology [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

her edd is early nov and she intend to go for c-sect, so most likely shld be ard mid oct...ur fren auntie is a CL? anyway she has no idea what to do, so i told her better find a CL lst, she cant even decide whether her mom wants to do for her or not and shes staying with in law and in law got their own business, so dun think will do for her...

puffgal, suggest your frd take CL. Coz she staying with in-law and her mum cant stay in together with her right?

CL will be able to help her with washing n cooking.

Imagine, if her mum cant staying in, she will need to travel up n down. too tired le.

kerqing....ya lor...in fact she is my pri & Sec sch friend and we lost contact with each other for the past 10yrs, recently manage to find each other thru FB and found out shes pregnant...

and i know since young her mom dun dote on her de, thou her mom help both her sis to do confinement, but i think for my friend hard lar...

i told her if her mom do for her, then move back to her mom hse for that 1 month since her mom is staying alone now...

and if find CL, then she has to make plan where her CL will sleep cos her in law is 5rm and her hb sister still staying with them, so no room for nusery nor for the CL...

puffgal, usually for confinement we ladies and baby will go back to our own mother house unless confinement is done by MIL.. Now still got bit of time, c how she wans to plan.. her #1 isit?

puffgal, then it is really hard for her le. If you want to cut cost, ask her mum if she can stay in for 1 month for confinement.

If Mum dont dote her much, i think by asking nicely shld be able to help.

Else if there is part time maid, got part time CL anot huh?

Maybe get a part time? That dont require stay in? MIL shld be able to help after they knock off?

lynzi: yup.. much better now. but i still feel tired. maybe had been very busy these whole week.

cook, clean, wash, etc haha..

but it was fun though can work from home and then take care of my laogong and gal gal though did not guide her studies much but better than nothing :p

kerqing...oh your words strike me...got part time CL de...i got a friend deliver in 2009 engage part time CL de, malaysian auntie but she got a place to stay in spore, so every morning she will go to my friend hse and at night go home...but the mother will be tired lar cos she be taking care the baby herself at night which i been thru for my #1...haaa....but no diff lar cos at night still need to bf...hee

Good Morning ladies ..[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Emily: Welcome

Eelynn: Take care...drink lots of water so mc today

Xiu: So u enjoy alot for the short getaway... tat great which spa u go

Mrs Tan, Miss me anot?? :p

Or i read that you been testing O but no +ve huh?

My O day is ard at CD21-CD23. Now I everyday test for O and everyday get -ve, coz not yet hit CD20 but I start to DB on alt days since CD12 leh.

puffgal, ya.. mayb part-time CL.. Usually mum will dote grandchild, ask her nicely.. if she has a very strong mindset to bf, mayb can consider full time, cos I ask b4 is abt a few hundred different..

Kerqing: of course i miss you...

Ya i have been doing the test and always shows -ve. so sad...

you use the fertility monitor you also need to buy the sticks which is quite expensive as well. am i right??

haha i cannot tahan so i started to bd also keke... but not every alternate la about 3-4 days interval. Today is CD 18 if i am not wrong.

so you miss me anot???

puffgal: if got a place or the CL to sleep i think FT CL will be better nite time CL can help to look after then yr friend can hv a good rest.

linah, ya lor...i told my friend to go and sit down with her hb and discuss on this issue...dun drag lor...at least one thing down at a time and wun drag till last minute then start panic this and that

hi linah!

hi kerqing!

*waves*

miss u all.

i have been eating non stop this morning.

just now was McD..now having some nyonya kueh that my fren got for me.

and i'm still hungry! how like dat?

hubby bought for me the preseed last fri.

i havent use it yet but last ntie started BD liao..kekeke

Linah> I went to Eska Spa, near to Nagoya Hill since my hotel is nearby there.

http://www.eska-wellness.com/aboutUs.php

I took the wellness spa (Essential Bath) while dh took the stressless massage. It was gd, clean and safe.Wanted to do manicure but no time. They uses orly nail polish...Tink i will go back again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

puffgal: Ya good confinement lady always taken up very fast ... ya dun drag last min alot of things need to prepare for 1st one..

Hi Lynzi: So u n yr hubby well prepare har.

Xiu: I miss goin to spa n massage for mths never go liao..So how much u pay for the spa?

Linah> I paid S$32 for the spa. They also have couple spa/birthday spa, etc. It's more like a one-stop service for hair, nail, massage, spa, etc The price are shown on the website. Perhaps you try to arrange ur parent/in-law to take care of ur boy for 1 weekend then u & dh go to Batam to do spa/massage and do some shopping? If not, wait ur boy is older, bring him along and get someone to juggle him & u go n pamper urself with the refreshing treatment... Hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kerqing> Thanks for the update. But i realise a few gals, their DOB are in year 05, which makes them oni 5yrs old tis year. Hee...Tink some typo error...

Mrs Tan, Miss you.

Ya, im using the monitor, test stick is $80 plus for 20 sticks ONLY. EX very EX.

jaster, my cycle for the past for cycle was CD36 and CD37. Coz I start testing for O from CD9 onwards. So once tested +ve, AF will report on DPO14.

andrea, dont worry. Mircle will happen. Just have positive thinking and dont be stress out.

Lynzi, miss you. U shld eat more leh. hahaha.

So slim...

Rem during the dinner you suppose to share something with us? heehee. Can I have the link? PM me?