(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

TGIF...Gd Morning Babes [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elicia> When is the cut off date of ordering? My sis wanna get some clothes fr cleocat and will email me the list by weekend, is it ok tat i PM u the list on next mon?

morning xiu, hmmmm.. now waiting for Guo Da Li to come. hahaha.

And meanwhile prepare the guest list only.

u still rem ar? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

gd morning ladies.. me off 2dae.. staying at home [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu03, thanks for the info [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

popomin, u getting married this year and u wanna have a bb this year too??! u have flown to all your must go holiday destination already? cos i think after bb comes, more difficult to go.

Komathi, so nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] eat more nutritious stuff and rest more.

me on afternoon leave today. gg for facial and waxing. need to relax. zz...

Mrs Tan> Nice to see u here!How's ur hubby?

Popomin>Hehe, ur big day so close to my b'dae, of cos i remember. When's ur Guo Da Li? Have fun [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Guest list is the most headache part!!

Kom> Gd, rest well, leave the housework to ur dh...:p

Toffeecat> Yup, r&r, have a gd break to recharge...Me gg to Batam tml for spa, shop & relax too...:p

Puffgal,Xiu, Chatty: thanks he is recovering now.

Finally i can come in to chat. Seems like i missed out quite a far bit ya!

Puffgal: you can update my as well,

Mrs Tan aka Mrs Tan - Stay Sembawang, Dob:24/12/1982, TTC #2

Is Kerqing still updating the chart?

toffeecat, i rom already. Just having customary to please his parents. i think its not ez to strike leh. But i also dun mind going honeymoon if im really pregnant. if not, just BD there. :D

xiu, hehe. got a lady's bday is on my wedding day too. Really so qiao. My GDL is on 13 Jun, less than a mth to go. Mine very simple one. hehe.

MrsTan: Thanks so much!

Xiu: Haha.. yea not much hsewrk.. headin dwn to the lib in a bit.. borrow some books out.

Good morning..

Mrs Tan, hope your hubby is okie liao..

pls check on the list see got miss out any item or not..

Cleo orders

1 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=5568 $12.80

2 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=68&products_id=6452 $13.90

3 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=67&products_id=6744 $13.90

Eelynn $40.60

4 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=83&products_id=5361 $12.90

5 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=83&products_id=5257   $11.80

Alicia $24.70

6 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=6757 $11.80

7 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=78&products_id=5783 $13.60

8 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=78&products_id=6744 $13.90

Xiu $39.30

9 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=5257 $11.80

10 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=6004 $13.20

Linah $25.00

11 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=2892 $14.90

12 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=6596 $13.80

13 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=6213 $14.60

Lynzi $43.30

14 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=79&products_id=4128 $13.20

15 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?products_id=5978 $14.90

16 http://www.cleocat-fashion.com/product_info.php?cPath=83&products_id=5782 $13.60

Elicia $41.70

Lynzi,

i dropped one of your order.. cos i got fren who got that dress and it turn out horrible.. look like having a diaper cloth on the shoulder.. hee... the rest i not sure quality.. but the jacket i got ordered similar one b4.. not bad but just too small for me and i give away liao..

i haven't order.. will order this monday.. so anyone wan to join can PM me.. hee..

Mrs Tan, welcome back...

I'm miss u, glad everything if fine.

Yup I'm still doing the update.

I not in office yet. Running outside.

Shld be back in office in half hr time.

Elicia>My sis wanna get some clothes fr cleocat too and she will email me the list by weekend, i PM u her list by mon, okie? Thk [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu, okie np

mrs tan, heard that there is mutated version of H1N1.. speedy recovery for your hubby.. meanwhile take good care of your gal.. cos she is having exam soon...

Morning Ladies! Left USS at around 11pm last night. Reached home past midnight. Took shower and zzz right away, didnt even talk to my dogs. Now I am soooo stoned :p

popomin - Congrats on your upcoming wedding! I have a gf who is getting married on that day too (she said her FT said it's a good date this year). Too bad I'm gonna miss her wedding, will be out of town to celebrate my bday weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Jaster! I agree MIS also not bad. I was on birth control after wedding. But for the HM, I did went off BC but no luck. So my MIUSA dream was dashed. Haha!

So clomid is to help ovulation? Can we take for long term? I cant wait for June to come! I wanna see my gynae quickly!

Hi good morning ladies... TGIF.

Mrs Tan: Glad to hear tat yr hubby is fine..

elicia: So u need us to trf the $ to u..

Kylekyra> Have a cuppa of coffee to perk up! On my knowledge,Clomid has to be prescribed by gynae and can oni take for max 6mth! 2more wks to June, hang on there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladies!!!!!!!!

mrs tan,

welcome back!

hugsss..

how are u? how your hubby?

hope all are better now.

elicia,

thanks dear for the feedback and helping to compile for us.

puffgal - Yah Lor. At the event yday, everyone was already saying today should be a declared OFF day for us since we worked till so late the previous night. Some of my colleagues are not in yet!

linah - No leh. Bosses started management meeting at 930am. Staff streaming in slowly. Haha!

No brain cells today. I shall spend the day SURFING =X

This morning, my hb said - I must be driving the CEO to work (Cos I intentionally came in only at 930am).

I replied - The bosses earn so much, so they should be punctual mah. We, the staff, are the ones who slogged at the events, so we need time to recuperate leh.

TGIF! Hope next week is a better week.

morning all!!!!!!!

Mrs Tan: Glad to hear that your hubby is ok now.. we are all worried for you... =)

Elicia: correct!!! =) yesterday hubby nagged at me.. haahaa.. cause recently i bought so much things.. =P

xiu: birthday coming soon hor... =P

puffgal: thanks for the update.. can u pls put Bt. Panjang/TPY for my location?? Thank you!!!! =)