(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Prosper, lets just all try together... Maybe God thinks that there is a better time for each of us.... Just that we didn't know yet....

But we shall all do what we can and hope for the best....

Prosper> Cheer up babe! I beilieve our 'baby prayer' will be answered soon...

Elicia> Finally down fr 8-5-3pcs! I have PM u my choices. Thks a million!

Hi elicia,

I bought a few piece chiffon material and cotton de. Cotton i agree is slightly better..but still i find their quality no very good type. I don't like lo..maybe its my expectation la..

Hope i dun spoil u gals spree moodz here..paisey.

Hi Lynzi,

Wow..Thanks for the recommendation!! i need that.i have save your webby..but i think i need to wait for BB to stablise 1st before i shop for maternity wear..now i think abit early still.

Thanks Thanks.

Hi prosper..jia you!!negative doesn't mean anything..i heard negative is maybe the HCG level is not strong enuf for detection yet. If your AF haven't report..there's still chance.

I am sure you wonderful ladies here will be blessed with a bb beanie soon! Jia you Jia you!!

thank everyone. Actually i am not sad, mixed feeling only. Not exactly trying for it, it just that body feeling not right so was thinking to test it out.

Thanks everyone for concern

just now, went to gynae, soo sad... my eggs are still very small on CD12.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] think this month chance will be low [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Andrea> Dun be dishearted, still can give it a try! There may be miracle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Will the egg grows big as CD passes by or have to wait for next cycle to monitor the size of the egg? The gynae see ur egg via vaginal probe?

xiu & Hapimint, I on clomid, in order for ovulation, egg must be at least 16mm, egg grow 1-2mm everyday.. If this month failed, think i will stop le cos very tired [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Andrea,

don't be disheartened! =) It's a matter of time when the little one comes searching for their potential mommies..

My gynae was sharing that there are many couples who tio, after many failed attempts but after that immediately tio! haa.. =) so dont get too tensed up okie? Hugs..

Think my gynae can sense that i'm still not emotionally ready for the next pregnancy.. he didn't give me the green light to ttc for this month..

Andrea> Oic, wat the size of ur egg now? Since it will grow everyday, can wait till it grow till 16mm then BD rite or cannot? U will stop clomid or stop TTC?

Jaster>Give urself some more time before u ttc since ur exam approaching soon also...So has ur honeymood plan been finalised?

xiu,

hahaa.. =) yeah.. i know.. but i just can't control my emotions.. haha.. okie lah.. after some time i'll be alright again..

hehe.. my hubby wanted the HM for the ttc-ing (and to think i tried so hard not to link the holiday to it..) haha.. with the fertile period, exam period and his limited number of leave that he can take.. we have decieded to postpone it! hahaa.. =P He said risky to fly off to anywhere during the 2ww if we're trying in June..

Hapimint, I just went on Mar..

Jaster, juz dun understand y #1 first month of clomid tio le.. now 6th month on clomid, still no news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] ur gynae is who?

xiu, now only 8mm.. Gynae said chances very very low, if tio, is a super mircale.. If grow till 16mm, it will be 8 days more (CD20) then my CD will be more than 30 days.. I will stop on clomid.. will try TCM.

Andrea,

each conception and pregnancy is different. Have both of you done any tests yet? I'm seeing Dr Wong Mun Tat from TWC.. i just saw him on Tuesday for my follow up appointment after the op..

which tcm do you intend to go?

Andrea> Yup, TCM is gd sometimes since it 'tiao' ur body. U mention tat #1 is tio with combination of TCM+Clomid, maybe u want to syenergise them together? But clomid cannot take for a long period rite?

Jaster>Oic, Nvm la, Made in SG in June! SG product... Hehe...If not strike yet, go HM in July ard ur fertile period :p

Jaster> Tis reminds me of my colleague's baby boy whom wore a romper written "Made In Singapore" Haha, i tink i saw it selling at a shop @citysquare mall :p

Jaster, yup i think God still pending to give to me.. still dun have any in mind. TMC TCM is soo expensive!!!

xiu, yup.. excatly now I'm taking TCM+Clomid for this cycle only... Think clomid max is 6 months, gynae will ask u to stop.

Eelynn> Bye and c ya...

Andrea> U want to consider the TCM which i recommend to lynzi, Angeline & Eelynn? I can forward u the detail...

Got consider Chung Hua? They have one at TPY that has specialized in infertilty de... I think they quite good.. cos saw some reviews...

Best is no need worry that some docs might ask u to do some treatments if not needed...

Hapimint> Maybe ur dh is bz, wait patiently...

Chung Hua seems crowded every day, esp with old folks.

I think is $10 if I remember correctly....haha... I budget lar... Will go find budget things but must be good lar....

I already plan le... if 3 months down the road, I no status, I be going there to see...

Hi... Just managed to read all the posts... online shopping.... My fav hobby.. I always order my clothes fr forever21.

Btw, i am tcc for #1 and staying at jurong west st.61 . Year:1979. Jan.

Thank you for the updates..

Andrea:dont give up.. I also on clomid.. u know.. When i do my iui, also have to scan my folicia.. At least 16mm then can do.. At times, my grow very slow. 8mm 10mm.. Only till 18 to 20 days, will grow to the size.. let us jia you together..