(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

xiu: ohh... this one... i ever went shopping with a friend and she bought this.. nice.. but i cannot bring out this dress.. not suitable for me..

eelynn, although u ask xiu only.. haha.. can i reply too.. hee.. 6744 is nice... if think too short pair with a pair of leging.. sexy leh

xiu: if too short i will wear with shorts.. can wear on weekends.. heehee..

elicia: thank you!! of course you can commend... =)

gerls,

those who have seen me know how small i am..

u gerls think i can for the full lace dress nicely or not?

its stated there that its more for M and L so im afraid if it wont fit me nicely..too loose also not nice.

kom: we now on online shopping for u shop for maternity clothes..hehe

elicia: ya only catch my eyes 2 pcs nia all too small for me ...haha

i ordered from cleocat before. Very disappointed with their clothing. mostly unwearable due to strange size and cutting and quality really very very poor! Just a word of caution if you all wanna buy their clothings.

victoria, what is the item u buy.. can sure.. issit chiffon or wad material.. i got a few shirt and cotton dress not bad.. but those chiffon one is horrible..

can share with us.. the shiny shiny/satin material one okie? dun wan end up all disappointed...

kom, victoria,

u gerls wana look at maternity or transitional wear?

transitional means can wear for maternity adn for nursing.

my fren designed her own range of clothes and manufactured them in spore so qualitynis very very good.

im helping her to design also and at the showroom.

she will have offers coming up for GSS.

the add is www.gothemilkyway.com

wow wow wow...

i can't catch the thread...movin so fast...

ANy way pls include me in the list as well.

Clementi #2 1981.

elicia, when is the cut off date for ur consolidation? asking cos nt very convenient to see in the office and hb bought laptop overseas liao. so can only check during wkend when he's back.

elicia - Exact sentiments!

Actually sometimes i think i look forward more to the shopping: bibs, stroller, mittens, cot, sling, carseat, Baby Gap, Baby Guess, Fox Baby...I feel excited just thinking of it =X