(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Puffgal> My DOB is 28th June. Thanks for updating [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I was borned 26 June 1979.

1979 -- 1985 is a real 6 years gap! So ladies aged 31 and 25 are all aiming for 2011 yah? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I was expecting alot of 1980 to 1982 (aged 28 to 30) as most people will wanna chiong before 30 :p

Die lah. My event will only start at 630pm this evening (end by 11pm) and I am already sooo sleepy here!

Had a heavy dim-sum lunch for a colleague who is leaving us. Plus the weather....

IWANNAGOHOMEANDSLEEP!

Can help me update pls..

1980 / staying in woodlands..

Elicia - i added the items that i liked into the cart and i already have 7 items lor.. die lah.. need to elimiate some..

Maybe if we have enough orders, we can order in 2 batches instead.. one is those that they currently have stock; and the other which needs to be pre-ordered.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine> Wat dresses u getting? I have shortlisted 8 items (mostly tops & dress), now eliminating some, oni can limit myself to buy 3 the most :p

Wah so many pple join in spree, I also wan to join. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hw come no one chat on msn already?

Jas - im eyeing the full lace dress too.. but maybe in a different colour.. coz i realise i have a lot of black clothes liaos.. hehe...

The other 2 are nice too.. but i dun think i can fit... :p

Haha...elicia also shortlisted the full lace dress..

Xiu - yeah am thinking of getting the beige one.. but the black one can make me look slimmer.. so im torn.. hehe..

Linah - i left the chat screen coz my ebuddy hung on me.. so i had to shut down.. if u guys still chatting, can add me again pls??

elicia: heehee.. i've shortlisted at 1 jacket and 1 romper... will get more.. hehee...

jaster: nice dress... i like the lace one... what other colours is available??

piggy_jas: heeheee....like uniform sia.. heehee...

xiu: dunno if i can fit in leh... planning the beige one also.. =P

xiu: think maybe i not getting this liao... cause i just noticed the one i received yesterday is about the same.. heehee...

elicia: no leh.. u saw me b4 ma.. not weida la...

xiu: ya lor.. looks sheer right?? but nice leh.. i love floral... =P

Jasmine> Haha, i like the bottom, 'chop' off and give u top, i take the bottom... I put tat gothic dress as KIV 1st...