(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

linah - Yah lor. For the 2 events this month, I have been working late for past 3 months. And my usual weekends are already quite packed cos I need to groom/bath 4 dogs :p

So this month is over-stretching us quite abit.

elicia: will let u knw by this weekend hor.. although boss allow me to surf net etc.. but not nice also to browse so 'guang ming zhen da' ma.. later colleagues jealous... =P

elicia,

will browse and let u know.

oh no..more shopping and later lunch time i still want to go raffles city and get some tops..now its raining heavily here.

i wonder how is mrs tan and her hubby.

kyra: oh u still got dogs to busy with...all things come together very tiring hor but after then u can rest n relax lor n work hard for BFP

linah - Yup, 4 dogs somemore *sweat*

Pardon the suaku here. What is BFP?

I am so hoping for 29th to come soon. Work event over, my sister's wedding, hotel stay...

In June I wanna travel abit and start my Make Baby Project :p

instead of the year, maybe can change to the birthday month?

then we can have monthly celebrations to celebrate the birthday babes..hehehe

elicia: aiyo... u so young so scare for what?? =P Age is not a matter.... =)

fiona: hello!!! =) Dun be stress on it...

ladies, good afternoon... Yeah!!! there has been good news.... haha...

Congrats!!!

My details, Year 1982, Stay Woodlands, and TCC #1

We are all young lar.... Hopefully we will all graduate soon...

Km and Victoria, how long you ladies try huh?

no lah.. not me.. but just that this may be sensitive to others mah...

just that i feel if there other who is TCC on 2011 and is not that young may feel stress and dun wan to join us...

anyway dun wan take down also not my problem lah... :p

Hello everyone

am new here. Trying for a bunny bb too!

Nice meeting all here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kom: u must take care! Of urslf and the lil bean in u! Weather no gd. Start ur folic acid too...

Fiona: u trying for 1st one??

Yup yup... better take care now that u are not alone....

Sorry, I shortform your name... haha.... Koms can?

me is 23rd Sept... Think well, year is sensitive lar... so just put date lar... But anyway, the good news sure have brighten our days....

Ladies, heard over in the news this morning, say that there has been a rise in flu pts going to see doc in clinics...this is the season..may n June.

eelynn.. i give up on my msn.. think i post here better.. for those who wan to get any dress at cleocat.. pls copy the link to that item and email/pm me at [email protected].

pls take note. i'm not the seller, i just consolidate the order so we can order together.. pls dun scold me is the quality not gd k.. hee.. me now aiming for 3 top and 1 dress.. wondering will there is anyone getting the same top as i am.. hee...

kom,

since u preggy u better not anyhow take med.

if go clinic, u must inform the doc that u ar epreggy so he will know what med is suitable to give u.