(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Kylekyra : i add you in fb too

For those who have msn add me too but pls prompt u r from the forum cause most of the time receive wierd pp add me one ... cause i download one of the application from iphone la ....

popmin - u r jenny?

Im trying to look for the list where we have the names corresponding with the msn address and fb address.. hehe.. otherwise, i sure blur like sotong..

Old? what old? I thought I see the lovely ladies here discussing age sia....

No way... we are all still young lar... Thats y we are here... haha...

I still make a friend's son call me jie jie lei... though he always like, huh? why cannot call auntie?

popomin - Hi 5! Dragon + Sheep + Hopefully a Bunny! In terms of "heart", definitely not Lao. Sometimes I think I am quite childish still. Haha! Am more worried about the body/bio-clock :p

lynzi - You are so right. May has been extremely busy: 2 big events at work and then weekends are spent on mother's day celebrations, sec sch gf's wedding, grandma's 84 bday celebration and then eventually my younger sister's wedding.

Since my event will end by 29 May, hb and I will take a stay-vacation in my sister's hotel. Have also made plans for short trip in June *BABYDUST*

Hope you will feel better soon!

Hi Xiu, i dont have to go NUH, just test it at home..

Eevlynn. Thank you. Will keep you all informed. Meanwhile also try not to think so much... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

puffgal and hapimint, i had tried for 5mths and no gd news.

wondering is it normal. how come my frenx get preg so easily?

codomo,

i have noted on your order.

who else wana order pls email me yah.

i will consolidate and send in the order to supplier on fri, 9am.

stress? no eh... not stress.

just wondering wat's the reason. coz i hv regular menses eh.

just now lunch time, my colleague told me not to defer the bb plans.

in my heart, i was saying 'no ah.. i dint defer eh.., in fact im looking forward for one'

Did anyone of you see gynae or sinseh to prepare for conception? At the seminar I went last weekend, the speakers recommended pre-conception tests. Was told mainly blood tests.

Carice> I am a starfish sleeper! Quite true for me. Exhausted now....

Kylekyra> Order opk/hpt, i tink. For me, i went to gynae last yr, not for conception though. But currently i am taking 'Blackmore Conceive well gold' supplement to prepare my body for conception.

I went to gynae for check before trying... I went in Sept.... cos my hubby need to stop his medication before we can try mar... So check then if got problem, clear first before letting him stop lor...

I also went for a chinese sinseh last month... so kiasu... haha... but its cos i always got bad cramps so my mum brought me there since I in china to visit them...

But he only gave me some capsules and more to bring home to my hubby lei... He says no need acupuncture or whatever... Just take the capsules daily will do....

In fact, he told me not to anyhow go acupuncture or massage wor... not safe if I already pregnant and dun know...

I think I need to be good and try for the next 3 months then if no have, got to see how again....

Carice> Oic, i saw the article yesterday and try to switch the sleeping postion last nite but toss and gave up! Still end up sleeping like 'starfish'...Heehee

Hrmm...okay...so I should make appt to see gynae in June (cheapo me, still thinking if can skip this step).

xiu03 - Is that some kind of pre-natal vitamins?

hapimint - Did gynae give you any med/vitamins? So only taking sinseh's med?

My 2 friends recommended me 2 different sinseh. 1 of them had a miscarriage and after seeing sinseh, she conceived naturally, had smooth pregnancies and deliveries. The other gf's cousin had cervical cancer. Her sinseh managed to treat her and she conceived 3 times! All sound so miracle.

I think I better go gynae to check if we have problems anot first...

Kyra : i think the best go gynae first and see what ur problem if there is any . At least he can scan for you. follow by TCM if require.

I go polyclinic to refer to KK de.. Then after check, say, all normal so try on our own....

I and my hubby only take the sinseh capsules lei... But I took Obimin Pre natal vitamins on my own lar... Start this month only... haha...

Cos I always home alone and if I am at home alone, I won't cook or ta pao... Sometimes just take jam sandwich with cheese and take nestum for lunch only so my diet not very balanced... thats y take vitamins lor....

But guess this month chance not too good... cos my hubby keep drinking soybean milk after I bought the soybean making machine back...

Everyday pester me to make... will go soak the beans on his own then tell me to go make.... haiz...

I read online that soybean not good for men if trying to conceive... sianz...

Hapimint> How come the soyabean is bad for the worm? U show ur dh the soyabean article, maybe he will stop since he is eager to start a family also rite?

Kyra> Yup, it pre-natal vit. U can also try GNC pre-natal vit. Carice is consuming now... Give urself 6mth of trying period, if unsuccessful, then consult a gynae!

ladies... arghhh..... accidently deleted my Documents... Cannot retrieve it anymore... now got to redo everything.... *SCREAM*

chatty: have you added me???

yeah a bit quiet this afternoon ah...

Only 2 frens added me in fb... so sad.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] sob sob..

Carice> Me also. Never sleep well last nite, feeling lethargic...We both hang on there! 2hr for u & 2hr15min for me to knock off...

Eelynn> Oh gosh! Really no way to retrieve? Find fr recycling bin?Ask ur IT expert colleague to help u, maybe can retrieve...

FB List:

xiu03 - Adeline Tan Hui Xiu

andrea_1985 - Andrea Cheng

kerqing - Eva Lim

Eelynn - Piger Ling

linah - Lina Tay

Komathi - Kom P

Mrs Carice - Angelia Lim

elicia - Elicia Bong

popomin - Jenny Wong

puffgal - Doris Tan

piggy_jas - Love Bert & Swen

jaster - Jasmine Lee

prosper - Missing Mia

hapimint - Mindy Tay

pinkypinky - Ratna Sunil Mishra

lynzi - Lynzi Fazlina

Angel Than – Angel Tng Than

Baby MoO - 安琪玲

Toffeecat – Lim Yi Wei

kylekyra - Cheong Ling

chatty - Cheryl Wong

That's all for the moment.. =)

I am hopin for a bb rabbit. Can anyone let me know when shld i start? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm restless too.

After work gonna go TMC to visit my gf who has just popped this morning at around 9am [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tomorrow will be a really LONGGGG day at work.

blurgal - I think now should be safe? 10 months later should be Mar (after CNY).

Btw, do you ladies roughly know the costs involved?

1) Pre-Delivery

2) Delivery + Hosp Stay

Eelynn - we have 2 other mutual frens... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] were they your classmates?