(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Lynzi> U can drop them a msg under the 'comment' section, leave ur email add and wait for their reply. Their response can be quite slow and clothes sold out veri fast when it first launched!

chatty, ya bc = bonitochico.

lynzi, BC clothes very hot de. usually within minutes of their launch, they will be sold out, have to wait for back orders one.

Am new here. TTC for 2011 as well.

I would prefer a girl (since I only plan for 1 kid) but looks like the husband prefers a boy. No strict preference over the gender at the end of the day. Most imptly is that we must be able to conceive a healthy child. Haha!

This thread seems to move very fast! :p

Chatty> Where u buy for overseas spree? Korean/HK/Taiwan/Jap fashion?

Mum&Baby, Lynzi>> Yup, i always kana the BO and once they forget abt my BO, i have to 'chase n chase' for my loot and for 1 dress, it's not avaliable le and they refund me. Can wait for mths till u receive ur loot. So now i stop buying fr BC... Service not veri gd..

lynzi, added u in msn.

there is a tab on top which put mailing list, u just comment with ur email address will do. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

they send out emails whenever there is BO.

hehe... I am the silent reader lor... making comments only once a while...

haha... today about online shopping? hmm... I no experience sia... Maybe cos I quite man lei... I dun enjoy shopping... I go shopping only when I have something that I need to buy....

I go grocery shopping also... Make a list then go get it and go....

Maybe thats why my girlfriends dun like to ask me to go shopping.... haha...

My hubby is the shopper... He will date my girlfriends out and go shopping with them.... He is already planning to do a major shopping trip in Taiwan...

Lynzi> When there's BO for certain clothes, they will post it on their webby. They normally have BO aft few days when new stock are launched.

Popomin> Vel. Out of 3, beatrice is still ok. More n more pple know abt BC, some of their clothes getting more ex also... Now i seldom log in to BC to see their launch, banned them le...

xiu, beatrice is the model for them. the owners are rach, velda & viola.

its getting smaller for me & im buying lesser.. im looking ard for other new BS shops. hehe.

kylekyra,

Somebody asked about alkaline or acidic food to conceive a gerl just now.

To try for a gerl, take more acidic food as in more meat.

hahaha... talk abt everything is good... If topic only about bb... Sometimes quite stressful...

I read in a book somewhere that it is actually harder to get a girl than a boy...

Hapimint, if just tok abt making bb here....this thread will be repeating the same stuff everyday...hee

i tot should be the opp, easier to get gals than boys?

Thanks Ladies for the warm welcome. Did anyone of you attend the MaybeBaby Seminar last weekend? Hb and I went and it was quite informative. Am having some big projects at work this month, so I am making my appt with the gynae on 1st week of June. Wish me luck!

Shoppingggg...My LOVE....

I like the clothes at http://loef.wordpress.com/

I read that guys de sperm, those with the boy de usually are the ones who chiong fast fast.... so become easier to get boys than girls during ovulation lar...

Kerqing> So fast arh, who upload de! Me can oni access FB tonite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi Kylekyra> Welcome and babydust to u!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Linah> Mrs Tan did send me a list of acidic & alkaline food. I printed out but never save in soft copy.She told me "Gal should eat more meat & guy should eat more veg inorder to conceive girl". Vice versa for boy

xiu03, thanks for the link!

think it depends on our diet. i'm more of a meat eater, so easier to get gal. #1 is a gal. guess have to change diet liao...

Kylekyra got fb or msn? we all can chat in group msn. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Popomin> My barang not much to upload leh cos i juz clear my wardbrobe and give away some clothes...But will go n c the FB if anyting catches my eye!

Kylekyra> CD is cycle day, DPO=Days past ovulation.

Toffeecat> DH is meat eater while i eat veg & meat moderately but i hope my #1 is a gal... Tink timing of BD, body condition & other factors play a part in determining the gender too...

I am so clueless about my cycle and ovulation. Must ask the gynae and take note from now.

Hihi toffeecat! Yes, I scrolled to earlier posts and was surprised to see this thread started in mid/late Apr yet it is so active. I am very slow in forums :X

Hey xiu03 - Am trying for #1. Already coming to 31, so trying for 1 only :p

Am not on MSN today. Do add me too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hmm... I bit sianz... waiting for the O day to come .... wait and wait... haha.....

I eat balance meat and vege so cannot guess lei....

Kylekyra> Gd luck to u! Let's jia you together! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I've recd 2 friends requests in FB liao. Will add you gals later today. Now on other screens preparing for my USS event tomorrow *stressed*

I cant manage too many windows, old liao. Haha!

popomin - Gambatte! How old is your hb? Mine is 34. Are we abit too old ah?

im done with my errands..now in train going hm.

dont think i will be so active today.

having a migraine..will tapao lunch, eat med n catch some sleep.

those who ttc for gerl should consciously try to up your intake of meat n get hubby to eat more vege. im stuffing my dh with raw salad greens everyday..hehe

Thanks Lynzi.

Good luck to all of us indeed! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm not working in USS. But my organisation is planning a closed door event at USS tomorrow evening from 7 to 11pm. And then I "heng heng" got roped into the organising committee. After this event, I have another big case on 29 May (which is my sister's wedding!sigh! gotta miss the morning part, my folks arent happy).

After these 2 projects, I must and I will CONCENTRATE on making baby! Waahahhaha!

kylekyra, one of ur fren request is me. lol.

my hb is same age as us. Eelynn say we all not old, 人老心不老. haha..

u jiayou for ur work. :D