(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Ladies> Dun blame me for 'big hole' in ur pocket hor! I like to buy kizzofgoddess, myglamour place and a few other. Some clothes are identical and u can see many blogshops selling, compare the price 1st! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: thanks for the list.... =)

puffgal: heehee.. you're cute sia... sent to mummy's house...

ladies, maybe you can post up the dresses that can't fit... see if anyone can benefit from it lor.. =)

popomin, yaya. Then when they come out with sizes, i sure to forget to state the size and then end up with S.

Now I only can look at PTP that is 18.

kerqing, but now they will ignore those who nv put size. i kena before.

mine is 17, but lately their PTP nv exceed 16 leh. so bad for us. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Popomin> Now i cut down on temptations,i try to buy clothes tat i know i will wear for long and i like their sale! Hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. I never sell clothes which can't fit me, i give away. U intend to sell?

Puffgal> Me also do the same as u, spread ard the parcel to different delivery places so tat dh will not find out but my mummy's turn to nag at me...

Ladies> I suggest tat we post the clothes tat can't fit us either here or fb. Better if we can meet up with the clothes and do a swop/purchase.

xiu - i give to my sis who is smaller size than me. haha. i bot alot of jumpers lately, even from bugis village.. u all can go bugis village too, some clothes not bad, as cheap as $10!

Eelynn - PTP is pit to pit measurement from ur armpit to the other armpit. :D

wow, the topic of the day is online shopping! wee i like i like!

i used to buy online shopping alot frm BC too. but after birth fat liao cannot fit! haha. so now is overseas spree. now GAP got 30% discount, time to stock up my boy's clothes.

ladies, just post up the dresses and we can see...

Eelynn, no choice mah, wait he nag and nag, say i dun need to wash clothes also enough to wear for 1 year...haaa....

popomin, in fact their clothings are really not cheap, imagine they dun hv shops

Lynzi> Mrs Shopping Queen! Now we are talking abt blogshop shopping!(Got u addicted to shopping again!) LOL...

kerqing, xiu - then we all post our clothes there n barang n exchange? its great, better than go to waste.

Mum&baby, i bot from them once but i never wear. i think their clothes is from bkk, i ever saw some in bkk.

puffgal, yalor its not cheap.. but they are earning so much out of it.. really cant imagine their profits..

Kerqing> Okie, looking forward!

Chatting abt clothes, most of us seems so excited. Muhaha, dun buy so much! When BFP, we will switch to buy maternity clothes!!!

linah: have transfered to you already.. pls check.. =)

popomin: i agree with you... lynzi is very petite... i can msn arh...

I created a FB group.

I send invites out le. but my friend list is limited. So those accept I will see if can set all as admin. They you all start to invite others.

Group is set as private.

Anyone also can post picture. so just post those that you want to swap or sell.

xiu,

ehy..dont say so loud leh..scared hear until jurong then die, my hubby wil nag at me again.

popomin,

hehe..but i bought some clothes dont fit me nicely leh.

wish i have more flesh..

Can u believe that im posting this while walking in ntuc?

Nearly knock into some things..hehe

Mum&Baby> Oh, i bought fr Ohvolva too! Like their clothes

Ladies> Join their mailing list, easier! Got new stock/sale, you will be alerted via email.

kerqing, u very fast leh. i go & bio now. haha.

Eelynn, i saw u in msn but nv chat with u there. mi shy. hehe. how come u using ebuddy?

lynzi, i so envious of u lor. i wan to lose some flesh instead.. u already given birth & still so slim leh. and be careful leh, dun knock into something hor.. haha.

Kerqing>Okie, will log in FB tonite! The swop/sell- Oni brand new clothes or worn oni 1-2times also can? Some pple r skeptical abt worn before clothes though. For me, i dun mind since it's worn & wash for <5 times...

lynzi: heehee.. that's what i always do... my hubby always nagged at me...

oh ya.. sorry btw... have to explain myself.. have to leave so fast last nite because hubby needs to go for work still...

xiu/andrea: sorry that's y cannot send you all back to Jurong although my hubby driving last nite.. sorry

popomin: cause my laptop msn i got to log in office msn... heehee... =P

linah: okie!!! =)

xiu: i dun mind so long it's in good condition.. =)

Popomin> Okie, u can start the ball rolling by posting tonite or on weekend! Muz take measurement and state size? Hope the response r gd. :p

oops..just realised the live messager in my phone cant add ppl. looks like i have to chat here.

Err..how do i place order for bc?

I saw 2 dresses that i like and a jacket.

Eelynn> Yup, dh also dote me, no matter how late/tired he is, he will make it a point to drive me back...

lynzi, we all add u lor. hahaha.

u have to sign up for a livejournal userid, then u comment for it can liao. :D

xiu, i will copy straight from the sites i bought. faster mah. haha.

sorry for asking a silly question - bc = bonitochico?

Coz i usually purchase from the BP or overseas spress section in this forum.. hehe..