(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Nice meeting up with all tonite.. Sorry me wasn't very active due to my cold.. All thanks to Lina who break ice with everyone!!!

Xiu.. Next time dun be so shy shy oh.. Must be mire 38!! =P

Lina: remember to inform us how much we own you.. O$P$ heehee...

Kerqing: very nice nails.. Next time got chance we let u do our nails ok??

Elicia: next time we go for cheese cake again!! =p bring noel out!!

Andrea/lynzi: bring your son out also okie??

Mrs carice: u secretly posted your food photos in fb.. Before me!! Arghhhh.....

Good nite ladies!!! Very tired and sleepy le.. Hubby went for work again.. Hugging my tweety bird to bed tonight... Sweet dreams!!!

Good morning Ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn : ai ya i only upload those i eat ...so i am waiting for the group photo to be upload in fb [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladies!

did u all enjoy the outing? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

is the food nice?

Eelynn, cant wait to see the pics. lol.

morning sweeties!!!

eelynn

so sad didn't join u girls for dinner yesterday... hope i can make it for the next one... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3968465.gif]

is the food nice??

Morning ladies..

Whoas.. didnt have time to log in yesterday and i couldnt catch up on the posts liaos.. haha

Hope you gals had a wonderful evening [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] can "feel" the excitement building up for dinner as I was reading thru the archives this morning.. haha

Morning Ladies!

Nice meeting all of u!

Eelynn> Heehee, u pass ur '38' gene to me loh! I will talk more then...

Popomin, Sunshinebaby>The food is not bad, great companions! Both of u try to join us next time.

I enjoy the outing!

Xiu - ok will try [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw..any of you fans of The Body Shop? I received a "Member Sale Preview Invite"... which includes vouchers that can get 30% off regular priced items and 15% off pre-packed gift sets..

So if any of you want to get anything from The Body Shop, let me know.. i might try to pop by during lunch time later.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Puffgal> Although, the article claimed rumoured, i tink she is really pregnant since she go to Suzhou(her hometown) to recuperate! Tink 'Wan bao' has more gossipy news abt Liu Jia Ling's pregnancy!

morning ladies...

me reporting from admiralty..hiak hiak

i had a great time last nite.

thanks eelyn for organising.

pinky, babymoo,

cheer up yah.

we jia you together!

Good Morning Ladies,

Wah.. You gals have a good time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hope i can join you all the next round.

xiu03: this 'rumour' has been going on for quite some times...if really true, really happy for her...i read the articles, it says she went thru IVF....

Lynzi>U on the way to work? Nice chatting with u[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Babymoo>Hope to see u ard for next meet-up! BTw,Where u stay and work?

Puffgal> Glad tat her IVF was successful, me also feel happy for her & Tony Leung!

xiu,

no lah..reporting from admiralty means im at home lor..hehehe

yesterday forgot to exchange nos with all of u..i only have lina n eelyn's no.

the rest pm me your nos hor..later i sms u what app is the movie thingy.

Lynzi> Not working today? On leave? Okie, will pm u my hp no though i dun have iphone yet, tinking of getting it ard dec...

Kom>Getting better? Next time join us loh!

Baby Moo> Any other symptons besides the cramp? Maybe it's not AF leh..

Babymoo>U TTC for #1 or #2? Today is ur DPO? Some BFP symptons are rather similar to AF symptons...When will u start to test?

lynzi...dwn with viral flu...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]..hope to recover by wkend. how was yesterdae? wat food did u have?

Kom> Great meet-up! Eelynn is the photographer of the nite, taking our 'individual passport'photo with the food/beverage we order! Stay tune for the pic... :p

puffgal,

today not resting much ah..i must go out to see my gp later then run some errands and go town to collect things that i have ordered.

kom,

it was great. i had ramen with some shabu shabu but the meat i put aside and just ate the ramen with the veg..hehe

oh no..u have a good rest.

Hi xiu. I trying for no1. I just done my iui on 30th april so my 2ww shd end at 14th may. crossing my fingers and test it over the weekend. I dont have regular mensa. tats why been to nuh for the past one yr to scan my ovaltion.

Babymoo>Will cross my fingers for u too! So u will be go to NUH tis weekend to let ur gynae to check or u will be using HPT?

xiu: heehee... yesterday not very top form... next meet up we be more '38'

lynzi: oooo.. on leave today... heehee....

komathi: have lots of water and rest... i'm down with cold too... Kerqing wanted to chop off my nose last nite.. =P

babymoo: your symptoms like BFP leh... maybe can go test??? Baby dust to you!!!

Jasmine> Yeah! Fun! Hope to c u ard for our next meet-up!

Abit quiet here today!!! Eelynn, Carice, Andrea, Kerqing, Elicia, Linah, where are all of u? Make some "NOISE". Hee hee... :p

Kerqing> My AF report on sat, today in CD 5! Realise my cycle shorten fr 31 days to 25days! Happy tat my AF came, can enjoy myself for my batam trip trip tis weekend! Yahoo!! :p

kerqing: oooo.. ya hor.... my O day is on the 24th... heehee... =P

xiu: great!!! Can enjoy your Batam trip liao...