(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

lynzi

my gal still wake up at night for milk. =( at least once den go back to sleep. sometimes twice, lyk last nite. so tiredd..

piggy jas,

the milk feed is it more for comfort?

or is it becos she is hungry?

if its hunger then u should increase her food intake.

linah, wow u can alwaes go 313 walk lor. i used to go everyday.. and if got sale, u can chiong down also. but lunch very ex. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

linah: oooo.. no wonder you can reach early... later i will alight at the bus stop at Ion.. will go Provence bakery and buy the bread for my MIL and SIL and myself + DH.. the bread there is Great!!!!

popomin: cannot go everyday for shopping hubby already nag y very day got my parcel at letter box full of my boy stuff... haha

lynzi

normally she had her last porridge at 6+, when we are having dinner at 7+ she will eat abit here and before she goes to bed i give her alil milk cos she wants milk before she sleep.

normally her stomach very big (looks very full le).

she has not really touch into adult's food. her porridge only put a lil soya sauce. i dont allow her eat too sweet or salty.

linah, oic. mi also.. mine is full of online shopping stuffs.. u got buy from motherhood spree ar?

i got 1 fren, always buy from motherhood spree.

eelyn,

cheh..hehehe

piggy jas,

my boy till now also no soy sauce and zero salt.

the taste will come from the fish and veg in his porridge or soup.

my boy's dinner is like your gerl too maybe u can cook slightly more porridge?

i will also give a full botle of 225ml of milk before he sleeps.

maybe u can try that and see how it goes.

i think its better to cook more and they tell u when they want to stop eating as in they feel full liao rather than cooking lesser and the food is finished but then the stomach still not full.

lynzi (lynzi1606)

very good no salt n soy sauce but my mil say have to give abit cos they keep perspire. last time the taste come from meat or scallop.

my gal still can't talk well, so she full we don't know just look at her tummy only.

sunshine: yup... now they got chain stores at Ion, PS and 1 more place... heehee.. later will go and buy... =P

Carice> Meet u at the lift near the control station or at the mrt platform level lift? Paiseh, me never been to pioneer mrt before..

my side here rained and stopped liao.. hopefully rain dun start again... =P

1 1/2 hours more to our meeting time.. =)

rem to bring umbrella, sky is dark... looks like gg to
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3966884.gif]

tot if got time can read thru the archive, but no time even to read current posts!! haha ;)

lynzi, so nice to have a friday nite to yourselves. nowadays if we go out is with bb. once in a month or 2, i'll ask my mom to take care of bb in the afternoon so we can watch a movie.

Jasmine, haha u just like my hb. so mean u haven't travelled since bb came?

linah, wow ur boy sleeps so early, that's so good! my gal normal sleeping time is 10+. those times she wants to play she sleeps at 11+. during the wkends when we bring her out she can sleep at 9+.

Eelynn thanks! now must find time to add. haha haven't even tried to refresh the page since 4+ cos haven't have time to read. just now just read a bit here a bit there.

popomin, thanks. haha can see that my gal looks pretty naughty also rite.

xiu03, both i think. he very sayang bb one. my gal quite "nian" us i think. but if she sees ppl gg "kai kai" she will "nian" them. haha.

prosper, hope she's nt hyperactive! think i'll go check out symptoms of hyperactivity. when got more time :p

pinkypink, her nap times are 10+, usually 1-2hrs depends and 4+, also 1-2hrs. i told mil to try to wake her up at 5+ if possible. but still she can play till 11+ sometimes.

enjoy yourselves at the gathering!

ya me shop alot on SMH..... nowsaday send to my office instead to home... when we all tio can spree together...haha

wah.. I din log in till now... cannot finish reading lei...

haha... Enjoy a wonderful night today... Hope that I will be able to join the next outing... hehe....

I want to see pictures too k?

Hapimint: of course!!! Refer to fb for updates arh!!

M on the bus heading to ion first before going takashimaya.. =)

Sigh, down with gastric flu. And it's quite bad. 2 day mc plus must stay away frm baby.

And did a hpt test too cuz the medicine GP prescribed is quite strong n got a BFN. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I think hubby Thot tio Liao. Sad...

Hi Pinky..

Cheer up. Maybe you want to moniter one or two more days and test again.. I can understand how you feel.. it always hard to break the news to my hubby when my mensa is here.. Could see his disappointment looks.

I am now crossing my fingers and hope to have a BFP.

Baby moo- good luck hor! Think positive thots n invite a little baby to u! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]