(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

i love to wear dresses to work and skirts.

im not a pants person so my colligs know if they see me wearing pants my mense is heavy on that day..hahaha

i like pink too and purple.

today im in all black..black dress, black shoes, black hairband, black bag..hahaha

Eelynn> Jeans with top, where got auntie dressing! It's casual chic dressing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Linah> Hope ur boy will be 'guai' to go to bed tonite, otherwise tink ur hubby have to coax him to bed since u tuck ur boy to bed most of the times rite?

Lynzi, Is it instock for Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test (7pcs) - $45.90?? Hope to have it this few days cos I'm on CD10 today.

Eelynn: yes me too...recently in love with dresses, easier for work, dun need to tink how to match...just take out from wardrobe and can wear liao...haaa....

popomin, i also love hello kitty stuffs...hee

the only time i wear pants id during pregnancy...hee...cos im too skinny liao, wear pants not nice at all...like bamboo stick

puffgal, really? i seldom find frens who like hello kitty leh. i go crazy over them.. do u buy hello kitty stuffs? i can buy from bags to umbrella to key chains to cute cute things. haha. i tot of deco one of my rooms to be HK theme. hahaha..

Lynzi> High 5!My colour theme abit similar to urs.. Black top, black&grey skirt, black heels, black hairband, black watch, black bracelet but brown bag. Hee :p

linah: no la.. because last nite he abandon me for his billard game.. so he planned something else for me lor.. haahaa..

xiu: yes leh.. auntie eelynn... heehee.. =P

puffgal: yup... last time my ex-co.. i love wearing dresses to work.. keep buying and buying until my daddy nags at me.. hehee..

Popomin> U a great fan of Hello Kitty? Can go to hello kitty cafe@ Taipei, Sanrio place @ Tokyo. Take pic with Hello Kitty and mani pink cute stuff...

hey ladies.. so busy today.. the SOP mking me headache.. now u ask me YOG got how many game at which location.. i think i can menorise liao..

aiyo toking abt dressing.. this i'm those super bo chap type.. no makeup no dress.. haha.. simply bcos i'm lazy and chor lor... i'm a jeans person.. i wear dress sure run light one.. keke

me having bursting headache.. buay tahan popped panodol (haha, actually i allergy to panadol.. but that the only medicine i can find in office).. hope later headache no more and no rashes outbreak hee.. if not will have to skip our gathering lor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

xiu - u went to those places b4? too bad im not visiting taipei & japan leh. i think i saw ur pics, u went quite a few places hor.

Elicia> Oh no! Put some medicated oil if u have n dun mind the smell! Hope ur headache will ease off soon. Take care gal!

elicia: wah.. u wear so OL ohh..... heeehee... i'm wearing light blue jeans, purple top with white tube.. silver shawl, black heels with white bag... colourful combination.. haahaa...

Popomin> I never been there. My frends went there and i view their photos @ FB. Nvm,U can plan Taipei & Japan for ur next holiday getaway [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

im asking the supplier if the Clearblue Digital O Test is ready stock or must pre-order.

will get back to u.

elicia,

oh dear..hope u will get well soon.

eelyn,

your dress style totally fits your character..

so bubbly adn extrovert..hehehe

yah.. last time in office i got nothing to do... play alot of different game on Fb.. now got iphone.. i only busy with iphone.. hee..

wad game u play on iphone.. i'm playing words with fren, we rulz and touch a pet...

haiz headache... cannot think.. now taking break..

lynzi: haahaa... later you will see auntie liao.. =P

xiu: aiyo.. dun visualise la... later you get disappointed.. heehee....

Having abit of cold... hopefully later won't pass ard to you ladies arh... =P

Eelynn, u play iphone games? i used to play pet society too.. very siao over it too. i now surf forums more..

xiu, u nv went there b4.. oh u went to taipei & Japan b4 rite? hope i can go the HK cafe in taipei next yr.

popomin: yes, play a few games...but most of the games i will add myself in so when friends need help, can help them...hee

you playing which games right now???

im playing cafeworld and hotel city, more active in this 2

popomin: ya.. i was crazy over pet society before too.. until i started to get busy for the wedding preparations... no time to go play liao.. always surf net for info... then comes the iphone.. actually the games inside about 80% is my hubby play one... i usually surf net more... heehee...

Poomin> Yup, i went to Taipei & Japan before-both r with tour so never get to visit the places. Wat is HK cafe in taipei? A theme cafe?

Eelynn> Won't be disappointed la, as ceive we match-making! Muhaha

i got no time to play games esp with my son around.

now im more to surfing..checking and googling stuffs and can even do online shopping on my iphone..hahaha.

puffgal, im active in cafe world, restuarant city, farmville, petville, hotel city.. all use to send gifts to frens.. cos abit sian to play all these.. i free and i rem, i send u gifts ok. hehe.

jasmine, wow u also like ar.. u got buy their stuffs? i feel like acting cute if i bring the hello kitty bags out. hehe..

xiu, oh i mean there is a hello kitty cafe in taipei rite.. its the one u mentioned.. i use HK for hello kitty. lazy to type out.. haha.

pinkypink

Don't know. Company policy leh. Have to wear skirt / dress.

Lynzi

I also no time to play game and watch movies. No time to use computer too unless she takes her nap. Most of the time, i use computer in the office only

popomin (popomin)

yup i did.

I have HK wallet, card holder, notebook in my bag now. I have umbrella, our old car used to have the HK cover and acccessories but change car liao never put le only some accessories. I have HK bags too. haha! i teach my gal to sae kitty when she sees HK

popomin, you are so active in so many games...i stop some games liao, no time to 'maintain'...haaa....and i can only play all these games at nite after my gal sleep, so i only manage to play afew ...treasure island i also play, once a while...hee

piggy_jas...what kind of regulation ur coy have...hee...but oki lar...dresses are so nice nowadays...heee

haha u gals tok abt the gathering like very exciting. maybe next time will join in. this week hb overseas so have to go back take care of bb.

linah, how do u get u boy to sleep? these days my gal just want to play and play and play for hours before going to sleep.

jasmine, oic.. u got quite alot too.. i hope i can get a bb ger, then i can pass down my hk stuffs to her, and buy her hk stuffs.. so cute.. hehe.

puffgal, cos i dun have bb to take care now. nothing to do, so play fb games lor. i do play iphone games too but play till sian liao.

Eelynn> It' ok, tis makes u special. Tink u & Andrea are the youngest among the group.

Popomin>Yup, the HK cafe at Taipei sells desert/cake, pasta...

puffgal (puffgal)

just no pants / jeans unless management approve eg: spring cleaning or we have xmas party (work half day).

but i wear slipper to work de. haha! i hate heels..

pinkypink

ya lor. they want us to be presentable bah i guess.

i lazy to dress up leh.

toffeecat: Welcome to join us!!! Where do you stay??

xiu: haahaa... we youngest meh?? only 1~2 yrs la.. ren lao xin bu lao...

piggy_jas: remind me of my ex-co.. i will wear nice nice + heels... but once i reached office.. i will change to those bedroom slippers.. heehee... =P

this thread very exciting leh. i also feel like buying dresses liao. and gg overseas. have been dreaming of going overseas for ages since my #1 conception. taipei.. london.. tokyo..

pinky,

im robinsons card member..yup i received the mailer but dont think i will buy anything.

seems that nowadays they often have sale until i got nothing to buy.

err..pardon me for saying this..dont u think the dresses at robinsons are quite aunty?

i prefer dorothy perkins, river island, topshop and new look here..if online then ASOS.