(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

kom,

can it be tonsilitis?

u better go check.

linah,

dearie..i cant check my hotmail now.

my no is 93804733..just sms me your no hor.

Puff: i am not using iphone.

Thanks linah. I will test it over the weekend. Crossed my fingers. Keke. Already bought the new clearblue kits.. The one they adverise on tv.. So ex.. $23plus..

now the thread is moving so fast.. I have to use my mobile to check as and when. If not will lose touch all the Topics. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Q for lunch now.. Craving for laksa. Keke

Baby MoO (somuchinlove)

I also having laksa later but is yong tau foo laksa. yummy!

good luck to you.

agree with u the thread is super fast.

Komathi P (koms20)

what is cervical lymph node?

at the back of my neck got two errr dunno what is that, abit painful abit itchy at times. my fren say is weather hot ask me tie up my hair but i did leh.

im still feeling so sick, like wanna throw up any time. Reminds me of my first trimester... but i dun think im pregnant la. although my cycle is so irregular its hard to tell. But since i have a tummy ache i really doubt it.

Oh well, this nausea feeling is something i dun miss about being pregnant but i guess i really want a little newborn to hold again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

im buying more ovulation strips from my regular supplier.

its those high sensitivity ones.

1 for 80 cents.

20 or more for 75 cents.

40 or more for 70 cents.

she got sell the clearblue fertility monitor too if any of u are interested.

Pinkypink> Have u seen GP for ur sickness and did doc did urine test? Perhaps you have strike! Take care sweetie...

Pinkypink> Dun over work. Ur health is more impt.Fingers crossed for u!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: heehee.. ya lor.. quite busy today.. looking forward to tonite leh.. hope the time pass faster... =P

babymoo/pinky: waiting for good news from u 2.. =P

Eelynn> Yup, hope time will pass fast fast. Wat time will u reach? Prob Carice & I will reach there ard 6.50..

So total, how many of us will turn up?

pinkypink, u can test tonite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha for my #1 i tot i had gastric and went to see a GP. he told me to go buy a test kit and test for pregnancy.

xiu: think i will reach about 6.40 ba.. but i will call lina and lynzi once i reached.... call us when u reach.. =)

Thanks Gals. I will definely shower the baby dust to all of you..

Hi Lynzi, I have the moniter as well..My friend passed it to me.but duno how to use.. so now white elephant.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Yeah, will enjoy ourselves.Realise tonite our group is "LEA"

(L-Lina & Lynzi)

(E-Eelynn, Elicia, Eva)

(A-Andrea, Adeline, Angeline) [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: haahaa... ya hor.. so cute... heehee..

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03) – contact ok

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea) – contact ok

3) Eva Lim (kerqing) – contact ok

4) Eelynn See (piger) – contact ok

5) Lina Tay (linah) – contact ok

6) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice) – contact ok

7) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1 – contact ok

8) Lynzi – contact ok

Linah> My hubby veri mean, he noe abt our meetup and he jokingly say: Tonite is ur 'Auntie gathering' arh... I exclaimed: Is pretty ladies gathering,who say married woman are aunties... Haha...

xiu03, wow.. but ur hubby at least answered u.. My hubby juz said ok.. p

ink, i also in pink.. but is half pink and half black..

Xiu: me in black too... yr hubby damm funny too my hubby say hope tat he won't call me for help to put my boy to sleep...haha

PINK PINK PINK- Pink Panters! I like pink too. Feminine sweet colour! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: haahaa.. your man is cute.... I'm wearing jeans with purple top... Auntie dressing.. heehee...

pinky: we hoped you could join in too.. but you're not feeling well.., rest well okie..

piggy_jas: waiting for chances to see u in pink!! =)

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03) – Black

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea) - Pink + Black

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger) – Jeans + Purple top

5) Lina Tay (linah) - Black

6) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

7) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1

8) Lynzi

heehee... my HB ask me to enjoy myself... he actually planned some programmes tonite...but he forget tonite i'm meeting up with you ladies... so postpone to tomorrow.. heehee...

just back from lunch.

here are the prices.

1)Ovulation strips

1 for 80 cents.

20 or more for 75 cents.

40 or more for 70 cents.

2) Clearblue Fertility Monitor with 20 sticks - $220

3) 20 Clearblue Fertility Monitor Sticks (for use with the monitor only) - $44.50

4) Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test (7pcs) - $45.90

if anyone is interested pls email me at [email protected]

im just helping to compile since i'm buying some also..not gaining anything from this.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

puffgal: i love wearing dresses... but we wear jeans and uniform to work.. actually save me the hassle of thinking what to wear...

i also like pink leh! we are all pink lovers.. u all like hello kitty? i love it so much!

puffgal, i bot a lot of dresses, tops.. how abt u all?