(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Eelynn, yes its good for me. cos can have alot free apps n games to play. maybe u can try jb urs.. my hb just jb his, no prob at all. no harm trying, can restore back in future one.

dun stress, dun stress.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

im gg to get Iphone too end of the month, haa...but moutain tortoise about the phone...haa

popomin: will check and see how lor.. =) Thanks for the info.. =)

puffgal: very user friendly one.. worry not.. =)

popomin, you using window lives msn? you should be able to see, most likely on the top of the contact list, there is a group catergory...

chim wor...JB...why need to jb lei?

puffgal, i din see but i search for it, then i can see.

oh jb to use free apps & play free games..

alt days for u ar. my 1st mth, i tried 3 times, then 2nd mth, i tried 2 times. this mth, i tot of try everyday.. see got chance mah. im hoping for a tigger bb.

im using iphone.

popomin,

i BD everyday from CD8 to CD12.

this fengshui amster said in a family its good to have a goat, pig and rabbit to be prosperous.

i already have a goat..thats my hubby, pig is my son so now wana cheong for a rabbit..hehehe

oh, i think u must go to your tools, option, choose layout and click on show group...then you will see it in your contact list...hee...

when i got my phone, you all teach me k...heee

ya, you can try everyday too...if u and ur hb not tired...just for that particular week...

lynzi, wow 5 days in a row.. i muz learn from u. but did u strike ur 1st in that mth attempt? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hope u have ur rabbit soon. :D

puffgal, i saw the group already. :D thanks.

when u got ur iphone, u can ask us here.. i think alot ladies is using. :D u can ask me too. hehehe.

thanks linah for the welcome ;)

for my #1, just happen to go for a check up with my gynae and he did a scan for me and told me i can try that wkend for a formulae one baby. BD on alternate days. then really so lucky 1st time conceive. anyone checking the motherhood link to see which gender? tot since #2 and we want a boy this time, double confirm both western and eastern theory for gender :p

pinky, i wadsapp too! haha.

but mine is still 3G, old fone liao, keep dropping on the floor!

popomin, i bd alt days to tio my #1

linah, tot maybe sometimes the period just happen to be coming then will tio. haha now dunno when to try also.

btw for test kits, saw in some thread that we can get cheaper ones from hospital pharmancy than those in watsons. haven't gone to check it out yet. but would be good if need to check a few times.

not sure what is the diff between 3gs and 4gs..wait till its here cos my hubbys aid he will be buying that.

now his is the 3g one.

toffeecat,

im trying for a gerl hence can only BD until CD12 or 13 only.

kerqing,

can update the table?

im at CD2..no more DPO or 2WW..sob sob

interesting link!

quite accurate, i went to test on the month and age i conceived #1, and indeed a boy.

haha, den i must get preg by may/june, den girl wor, if july boy again! LOL

i went to the link not tt accurate leh, i went to test the month i conceived also and turns out girl... yet i have a boy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

haha it's true for my first one too. but i checked after i conceived.

pinkypink, guess it's not very true then. anyway nt sure if chinese age is same as english age. does it make a diff if u add a year? just checking :p but anyway we'll still refer to it and try harder at year end cos we want stop at 2.

i guess 3Gs or 4Gs im oki lar...cos im not expert in using phones...haa...just something to surf net and play games....hee

The calendar thingy is based on chinese calendar; muz add another 1yr of age.Eg tis yr age 25, chinese calendar=26. Try this and if if it's accurate. Some of my frend say it works though!

if using chinese age, then accurate for me...heee...i think the date of conceive also base on chinese calender

well, its just a guide

Hi ladies... me still feverish.. i realise i have a swollen cervical lymph node at the back of my neck.. do u think i should go see doc? Down with flu also... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]