(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

sunshine,

your hubby sick too?

poor thing.

get well soon.

pinky,

u too?

oh no..so many ppl are down with sickness.

avoid dairy products, a thick teh o might help and drink lots of water to keep yourself hydrated.

elicia

ya lor... really know how to choose timing...

i joked w my hb whether he purposely choose 2day to fall sick... when he know i've dinner appt w u all... muhahaha

zao puffgal!!!

pinky

take care ok!!!

Latest Update...

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03) – contact ok

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea) – contact ok

3) Eva Lim (kerqing) – contact ok

4) Eelynn See (piger) – contact ok

5) Lina Tay (linah) – contact ok

6) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice) – contact ok

7) Elicia Bong (elicia) – contact ok

8) Lynzi – contact ok

Maybe:

1) mum&baby + 1

Ladies> Seems like a number of u & ur loved ones are sick! Muz take medication, as well as Vit C, with lots of water & plenty of rest Orh! GET WELL SOON!

Lynzi>Cheer up babe!Both u & ur hubby dun be dishearted, Jia you for next mth, maybe in time for Father day gift? Did u consult the TCM i recommend to u?

Good morning ladies.. hope you gals enjoy yourselves during the dinner tonight..

Those who are not feeling well or DHs are not feeling well - take care and drink more vit c.. i think its the weather.. i feel a sore throat creeping up too..

weather really killing me. I still not yet recover too..hb is sick as well[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pinkpink> Try to go home early tonite to rest & Get well soon! Supposely, u r 'honour' to smack by backside tis evening, but too bad...(I save my backside for next meet-up, hopefully u can turn up...:p

take good care everyone....majority people are queuing at the clinic now...weather is really bad, can be raining on a sunny day...so easily fall sick....must take care....

xiu,

hehe u so cute.

hey thanks for the no.

i havent call yet but im planning to take a day off next week to see gynae and the tcm all in one day.

i told my hubby oredi..hehehe

pinky,

yalor..with yasmin no pimples..since i stopped the pimples all come back.

i complain to my doc and he can only say must tahan and hopefully i will tio so all the pimples will go away..sighhh.

thanks ladies for the words of comfort.

will try again after this AF is gone.

pinky,

i saw the monitor was selling for $400plus online.

kerqing,

i still want the preseed.

since xiu doesnt want then i will take all 6.

Morning Ladies,

Enjoy yr dinner today. Hope we have a chance to meet up at west.. Maybe JP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nowadays the weather are bad, do drink more water and take care..

Need your advice: now i am 2week wait. And is it true that i can test it on the 14th day? Till now, still no sympt.. Hubby told me if positive, should have some reaction.. i am worried my iui has failed again. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pinkypink> Sure! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi>Welcome! U can understand chinese rite? cos the phyisician will feel ur pulse & ur hubby pulse, convey to u on both ur dh n ur body condition and prescribe medicine for both of u!Maybe u need a translator or hopefully the clinic has someone whom can translate...

hello ladies, was so busy to log on yday! so far any good news? any one BFP already? lynzi? komathi?

eelynn, sorry cant join today. will be busy @ work

Babymoo> Sure, can meet up at JP! Not necessary muz test on the 14th day. Some gal experience preggy sympton ealier/later than 14th. Dun be disappointed, no AF=Got BFP chance. Today is ur DPO?

Lynzi> U give them a call 1st, maybe the phyician can speak malay/english. I will give myself 2 more mths before i go down to the TCM...

morning ladies..

sunshine: yup.. received your sms... replied you too.. take good care of your hubby.. =) join us next time...

pinky/komathi: no problem... drink more water and rest well.. =) There'll be chances to meet up.. =)

mum&baby: no problem.. =)

lynzi: dun be disappointed... work harder this month... Baby dusy baby dust to you!!! =)

prosper/babymoo: no problem.. we'll enjoy our dinner tonite.. and take lots of photos.. heehee...

Latest Update...

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03) – contact ok

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea) – contact ok

3) Eva Lim (kerqing) – contact ok

4) Eelynn See (piger) – contact ok

5) Lina Tay (linah) – contact ok

6) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice) – contact ok

7) Elicia Bong (elicia) – contact ok

8) Lynzi – contact ok

i dont want to end up trying like l;ast time..tried for 6 months never tio..after go for alternative treatment within 1 mths tio liao.

so i was thinking whyw aste the time rite?

hehehe

sun, yes hb is sick. Hope our hb get well soon[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wat is DPO?

Lynzi : For me i think differently cause if strike now scare will be come tiger ... but i dont mind to be preg now cause as long bb is healthy good enough le .... x finger now cause my next AF will be somewhere end of the month now .... i even sms and wish my hb good luck ...hehee :p

Hi puff, yes. I went for IUI. This is my second try. First try was abit mess up. So hb not in town so got to freeze his sperms. Which doc dont encourage. So this is my 2nd try..

Sorry, wat is dpo?

puffgal: if can.. i want rabbit also.. cause hubby and MIL is rabbit too... heehee.. but i dun mind tiger also so long my bb is healthy.. =)

halo, can i join u gals? also ttc for a rabbit baby #2. my gal currently 11months old [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

toffeecat: hihi... Welcome to join us!!! =)

puffgal: heehee... actually me and hubby dun wanna stress over TTC.. so we relax and let nature take its course lor.. =P

ya lor...try not to be stress over it...especially trying for lst baby...can understand the stress, cos im 'guo lai ren'...

heehee ya cos i think 2-3 years age gap better for the kids. my bro and sis 5 and 10 years younger than me so not as close as those with smaller gaps. nope not using iphone, hb is though :p

but nt sure whether i need to stop bf first though. cos my period just came last month since delivery and think skipping this month.

thanks Eelynn for the welcome ;)

Hi morning ladies..

pinky/komathi: no problem drink tons of water and rest well..

sunshine: take care of your hubby..join us next time...

lynzi: dun be disappointed work harder this mth.

Baby Moo: some dun hv symptom maybe u can buy a kit n test or afew days more then test