(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Codomo, after you try for 6 months to a year, then can go check...

I checked before we even start trying cos my hubby need to stop his medication if we try bb mar... so we checked and see if it is necessary to stop or not...

Its very simple and affordable... Go to a polyclinic, get referral to SGH or KK... then within a week, you will meet the doctor there... Then during your next cycle, they will complete all the tests...

Hi all,...

Wah the thread is moving really fast. So far any gd news frm anyone here? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lynzi, I mainly eat the meat that you cant eat. Dont dare to use the word scare offend u. :p

But I know got tempura set dinner. There should have some ramen that you can eat. Once you reach you check the menu, if really not your kind, feel free to change location ya.

kerqing: i think i should be eating ramen or what tomorrow.. will go there and see.. will save my stomach for dinner.. haahaa... EAT ALOT!!! =P

just a joke.

Someone (guy) called up the gynae to make appt for check up.

He and wife think that they have problem TTC.

Nurse picked up the call and asked how many time you BD? Guy answer, once a week lo.

Nurse said, Tried 3 times a week for 3 mths then call to make appt and hang up.

Guy start to joke with his frds, "1 time a week already hard to find time to do le, how to do 3 times a week."

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03) – contact ok

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea) – contact ok

3) Eva Lim (kerqing) – contact ok

4) Eelynn See (piger) – contact ok

5) Lina Tay (linah) – contact ok

6) Komathi P (koms20) – contact ok

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice) – contact ok

8) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1 – contact ok

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 - coming to smack Xiu ;)

10) Lynzi – contact ok

11) Regina Ong (sunshinebaby) – contact ok

Maybe:

1) mum&baby + 1

lynzi

not sure... i chose their signature ramen!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3961862.gif]

5.30pm lor... KO lor!!!

lynzi/kom: think they will have seafood ba.... we'll look at the menu tomorrow lor.. dare to eat sashimi ma??

So tired, finally pop by! I have not look at the menu, they oni sell ramen?So who's bringing camera?

Kerqing> U bought the pre-seed? How much muz i pay u?

lynzi & kom, im my memory, yes.

But I also scare is limited choice. Coz I remember got seafood, also got tempura aka prawns.

eelyn,

i lurveeee sashimi..hehe.

BUT i dont like tuna or tuna belly..urghh.

oregnant with no 1 i still ate loads of sashimi even though gynae said its not advisable to eat raw food..and i love octopus also..hehehe.

my fave is still salmon and unagi.

xiu: wah.. whole day never see u.. busy with work?? i will be bringing camera... those who have also can bring arh.. but i not using professional cameras hor.. =P

xiu, haven buy. Buying later. Check your PM tml morning ya. I will drop you an PM.

Will bring it along with me tml to the dinner.

If cannot TT to me in time, pass me cash will do.

ladies.. i'm logging off liao.. See ya tomorrow..

Looking forward to the dinner tomorrow.. =) Have a great night!!

Eelynn> Yup, bz with work! Enjoy ur bowling session later, may u have more 'strike & spare'! :p

Kerqing> Tink i dun want to get leh,pardon for any inconevnience caused.

Xiu: change of plans.. Didn't go bowling.. =)

mrs tan: oh god.. What happened?? Dengue fever?? Take care k!!

Eelynn: not feeling good at all.. might be off 2marrow leh...dun tink i can make it..fever came on again.. i need to rest..sorry ladies!!sorry eelynn.. bit disappointed eh!

Hope u all enjoy ur dinner tonite. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Foolish : i dont think need to eat again cause prenatal itself have folic acid. pls check with the pharmacy and dont over consume [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Gd Morning ladies!!

Popomin> We will take more pic. Hope u can join us next time.

Komathi> Have a speedy recovery, take lots of rest & water and join us for the next meet up!

Mrs Tan> Oh gosh!Hope ur laogong will be discharged of hospital soon, u muz also take gd care of urself!

morning sweeties!!!

eelynn

hv sms-ed u... 2nite can't make it for the dinner coz my hb is on mc today... fever, flu + cough... *sighz*

dun wanna him to spread virus to my son so no choice hv to give it a miss...

hv FUN tonight!!!

good morning ladies.. today is the day...

Mrs Tan.. take care of yourself also okie.. speedy recovery to your hubby..

kom P ... u also speedy recoevery.. drink more water..

Outing... i'm rushing tonnes of reports and SOP for the YOG event.. so busy... might not able to take off.. maybe won't be bringing my son to our gathering..

Elicia> Oh, me eager to play with Noel but it's ok la!

Sunshinebaby> Speedy recovery to ur hubby and u muz take care 2. Hope to see u ard at next meet-up!

morning ladies!

mrs tan,

oh no..hope your hubby will have a speedy recovery.

kom,

so sad u cant make it.

u get well soon yah..drink lots of water.

hope to see u another time.

my AF come liao last nite.

so considered today is CD2 rite?

sighhh..hubby looked so sad and forlorn when i told him.

what he said made me shed tears..he said tot it can be the best mothers day gift for me.

hey all, my stomach not feeling good, 2 days of running toilet every half hour. damn tired and feel dehydrated. But still at work for now... ugh.

Dun think i'll be joining for dinner tonight, baby also had a bit of blocked nose last night.

sigh, so tired.

oh sunshinebaby, your hubby sick too.. aiyo this few days like alot ppl falling sick... muz take care k...

good health and baby dust to all...