(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

lynzi, yup yup I will pass xiu n u the preseed. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Coz so far only 3 of us getting it.

Xiu need 2.

Lynzi need 4.

So I combine you both together.

I collect cash for both of you tml ok?

Jaster: Ur engine still on uh..

me oso very tired.. keep yawning.. never sleep proper yesterdae nite le.. woke up 4 times....

Eelynn: I feel like going leh.. keke. Might be getting better u see.

Linah: wah u so ONN wanna see me uh... haha.

Eelynn: ok lor.. come la.. think positive sure will be alrite 2marrow lor.. heee. whatz the best way to get there from NUS?

Puffgal: you may refer to the explanation at this website:http://preseed.com/

Eelynn: me not ovulating yet, did the test already.

Kerqing: you bought the Clearblue monitor fertility devise? Wow.. very expensive right?

I am falling sick too i think ...then my colleagues say i look so tired today.

Komathi - best way - take cab! but expensive.

alternative take a train to Bouna Vista MRT.

I am not sure if there is any "new mrt stations" there.

Have fun tomorrow..

lol ladies.. like u plan something against me like that... wokies...guess thats the way to take the train from BV and chnge over...at Raffles or city hall..le... tink i will take super long..hiaz!

lynzi, i update you tonight after i got it. You check for PM by tonight ok.

Mrs Tan, yes I got the monitor. DAMN EX.

But I got clear test result. No issue on faint line. The monitor will tell me Low, High or Peak. Every day just on the monitor and look for instruction.

Im ttc since this year, but no gd news yet.

I even tried on ovulation kits and charting bbt for 2mths. Ovulation kit shows that im ovulating. I hv regular menses. But how come still no news? I a bit helpless...

codomo, dont be disappointed. Most of us here are also about the same as you.

Like me, im into 3rd mth TTC le. So looking for BFP = Big Fat Positive. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Forget to add, those trying for #2, some TTC for more than 6mths then got their #1.

So is ok not to strike for first 2mths into TTC.

codomo,

don't give up! =) could be due to the stress that you give to yourself when both of you want to have a baby lah.. keep on trying.. but if you are really worried, why not do a checkup with a gynae to make your mind at ease?

Codomo: Ya like kerqing say dun be disappointed for my 1st i try for nearly 3 years then conceive... Hope this mth is a sucessful one for u n all of us here

codomo

welcome!!! agreed w kerqing, be +ve n u'll hv BFP soon!!! let's JIA YOU together!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3960981.gif]

kerqing

i ovulated on sat... so 2day is DPO2... ^_^

Kerqing: i am so tempted to buy but i know my laogong will not be happy abt it so i dint buy.cuz it's damn expensive.

Codomo: i guessed the ladies here esp those pioneers here..we are more relax now and when we see red! we tell ourselves, let do it again next month! haha.. right ladies?

Here's a place for you to have support!

mrs tan: Work harder... =)

codomo: hihi!!! Welcome.. dun be stressed on it.. TTC cannot be stress one.. just relax.. =)

Codomo...keep goin..be positive, the vibes will fill u in.. and it will happen soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] all the best!

kerqing,

i ttc for 5mths.. but onli started using ovulation kits and charting bbt for 2mths, thought will increase my chances... but no eh. so disappointing. =(

i thought ladies with regular menses shd hv no issue. but... haiz~

wah sunshinebaby.. Im gonna countdown together with u.. mine is DPO3.. haha... u're right.. sprinkle more n more baby dust (",)

codomo,

=) not too sure if you listen to radio.. haha.. my colleagues they all listen to 972fm so i also hear a bit.. i like their thurs afternoon program because they will will invite Dr Christopher Chong (gynae) to help ppl answer their questions lor..

and he always says, can conceive or not does not depend only on the sperms and the egg, but also the environment too... so don't stress yourself lah.. =)

Mrs Tan, Yeah. Be positive. No BFP, nevermind, new cycle = new hope. Just try harder. Seriously it is very EX. The test kit are also very EX. $90 for 20 test kit.

Good thing is i dont need to worry abt seeing faint lines. If tested +ve on O day, it will be dark double lines. So happy to see that. heehee.

codomo, dont worry. After you TTC for 6mths, and dont get any result and yet worried. Just go to gynae/TCM for a check up. Stay positive and healthy that will make your journey inviting the new life more smooth. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yeah =) the day will come when we have a baby in our arms when we meet up for a gathering! oooOOOoo.. =P hahaa.. nowadays whenever i see babies, i so want to carry them in my arms!!! Adorable!!! =P

i remember when i joined ttc 2008 thread, all this sentences are there too and now it carry on to this thread...haaa....

ttc is really not an easy job, so far all just started ttc this year???

maybe i shd go for a check up? so envy my fren whom got married and following mth tio liao.

any gynae to intro for a check up? is it necessary?

rabb

great!!! but i hvn't start 'work' tis mth... will start next mth... kekeke

lynzi

u ok? take care n drink more water...

weather so unpredictable... now raining cats n dogs at my office area...

codomo, u tried for how long? usually advise is after 1 year still no news, then go for a check up...but this one year must be 'intensive' trying lar

eelyn,

tomoro on.

i wana see my gp so can refer to joycelyn wong..kekeke

puffgal,

i only start ttc in april cos want 2011 baby mah.

kerqing,

usually im not camera shy but lately my skin has been less than perfect since i stopped taking yasmin in dec.

so now camera shy lor..

I put on weight so damn ugly. So sad. Need to be on healthy diet. NO CARBO for dinner. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

kerqing,

if ttc cannot diet leh..

just eat healthier food.

i wana go take a look at tampopo menu..hehehe.

anyone of u has managed to call the tcm clinic that xiu reco?

lynzi, im not on diet pills. just cut down the amount of rice I eating. I realise I ate too much rice le. So I must cut down bit by bit. When feel full will stop. Dont overeat.

I already know what to eat le. Heavy dinner for tml. So tml lunch will not take rice. hahahahaha