(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

elicia, glad tht u celebrate ur Mother's Day so happy!!

lynzi, wow.. u received a flower which he made..

I'm looking forward for tml gathering [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yes... i ready glad i didn't stay with them...

next mpnth will be father's day.. hope we all can give our hubby a BFP as fathers day gift..keke..

mum&baby/lynzi/sunshine: you haven't reply me leh... joining us tomorrow???

komathi: ok...

andrea: your contact number??

eelynn

i might be able to make it tmr... i'll pm u my contact no...
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3958804.gif]

eelyn,

i have pm-ed u.

phew..so glad my dh didnt make a big fuss of my mistake in throwing the fish.

he calmly called me just now and said he went down to the market with my DS and bought fish again...he told me to be more careful next time.

kerqing - mine is CD 17, DPO 3, TTC #1...

now me starting to count count... but i doubt will be lucky this mth again. So hot weather.. dampens the mood man.

Didn't post for so long there r so many post read till I blur blur ....

Last wk Aunty visited me !!! Was so sad even though miss for 3wk sigh !!!! Hopefully by nxt mth can strike than it be great birthday present for my gal .....

Can add me to fb [email protected]

serene: I can understand how disappointed it is, i was like that when I ttc for #1...no choice, have to start all over again to try

sunshine/lynzi: great!!!! =)

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03) – contact ok

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing) – contact ok

4) Eelynn See (piger) – contact ok

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20) – contact ok

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice) – contact ok

8) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1 – contact ok

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 - coming to smack Xiu ;)

10) Lynzi

11) sunshinebaby

Maybe:

1) mum&baby + 1

hi, can i join in this thread?

I'm starting "work" next month to try for 2nd child... actually din wan... but my girl very lonely and once she sat in her chair and cross her arms as got no one playing with her (my hubby and i busy doing work with our notebook)... she was siting behind me and i suddenly "feel" how come so quiet and realised that she sat in her chair and looking angry and sad.. walked over and ask her what happen and she wanted to cry.... ask her whether daddy play with her... she shook her head and wants me to play with her... sigh...

for the sake of my girl, i got to start my "engine" ... but hor, i'm on mc for 2 days as down with cough and sore throat (damn the weather).... got to "bu" after that to build up... Jia you... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Serene: Try again this mth...

Lynzi: Wat a day to start with but nevermind all bad things will go away new luck on yr way

auroa

welcome aboard!!! i oso start 'work' next mth hope can stike n hv a same mth bb as my boi... lolx

linah

ya lor... i'm excited too!!!

u plan to be SAHM? currently who take care of yr bb??

eelynn

i might not be able to stay till 10pm coz afraid my hb can't handle my boi... most likely will leave ard 8.30pm... ok right?

mrs carice - ya... tried.. but sometimes cant really "function".. haiz.. so will have to miss that day. hope the other days allow it to strike too.

sunshine: definitely... don't wanna end too late too.. if not Wednesday all never report to work liao.. =P

serene/presto: wanna join us in the meet up tomorrow??

Linah: I quit my job for half a year to stay home with my girl but i prefer working. Perhaps i came from the "corporate world" i see alot of ppl working and manage their kids well. In addition, i wish to have more Vit M so that i can bring them out and have fun.

But i agree that spending time with them are really fun and i miss it. Well i would say it was a blessing in disguise that i was retrenched 1 year ago and i took the liberty to have a break before i was being headhunted so i am now working again.. haha

cant wait to be preg and have babies,,keke..

I am thinking if i should have a maid and what's the initial cost and monthly cost i have to bear. But i really dislike the idea of Maid. Someone extra walking in my house.

i think got maids, monthly expenses is about $500+ not including her meal...i got one last year dec, but send her off after 3 months, partly she dun want to do work at my mom place, big eater and a stranger at home, so ma fan, have to take note of alot of things

mrs tan

my hb oso dun like to hire a maid as he said no privacy but is true tat hv a maid at home can assist u w a lot of stuffs... u can be more relax

*waving to presto/serene*

mrs tan,

i wanted a maid but my hubby disagreed cos in his job he sees all kinds of nonsense maids every day.

so in the end we compromised and he got for me a part time cleaner even when at that time i wasnt working for 6 months.

stayed at home but didnt do much house work..hehe.

only concentrate on my son.

sunshinebaby, eelynn.... *wave back*.. can't join u gals tmrw... sob sob. But will still be here in the board. heh heh.

Mrs Tan: Ya true 1 hand want to be a SAHM the other hand want to work to hv more Vit M... Having a maid partly becos my MIL she herself cannot handle my boy alone so no choice extra $ spend on maid..& having a maid at hm do hse work so i can spend the quality time with him b4 sleep or else by the time bring them fr MIL hse back to my place already 7 plus n my boy sleep latest by 8pm so very less time for me to spend time with him so the 1hr plus fr home to the time he sleep is very precious for me

puffgal: ya with maid extra $ time but no choice lor overall my maid still ok work with us 1 year plus liao n she take care of my boy quite well so sometime we jus give n take on some issue lor

lynzi: no worries.. we'll have dinner and some chitchat.. we can always meet up again.. =)

presto: no problem.. join us next time okie.. =)

puffgal,

my pt cleaner dont do jurong eh..too far for her.

but i can help ask around for u.

u can try under ntuc also..they do provide pt cleaner.

lynzi: ya me work in pte co.. jus 3 person in the co including me

btw tomolo anyone will be reaching early i work near to taka so can reach there pretty early maybe we can meet up 1st...hehe