(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

sorry for late reply ladies... was watching show just now.. heehee...

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL MUMMIES!!!! =)

Drop by to say good morning.

Busy day for me today. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

popomin/babymoo: heehee... accompany my dad to morning tea ma.. every week without fail... =)

kerqing: Good luck today!!! =)

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03) - contact PMed

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing) - contact PMed

4) Eelynn See (piger) - definitely have my own numbers =P

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20) - contact PMed

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice) - contact PMed

8) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1 - contact PMed

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 - coming to smack Xiu ;)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

3) sunshinebaby

Those attending, please PM me your contact numbers.. =)

FB List:

xiu03 - Adeline Tan Hui Xiu

andrea_1985 - Andrea Cheng

kerqing - Eva Lim

Eelynn - Piger Ling

linah - Lina Tay

Komathi - Kom P

Mrs Carice - Angelia Lim

elicia - Elicia Bong

popomin - Jenny Wong

puffgal - Doris Tan

piggy_jas - Love Bert & Swen

jaster - Jasmine Lee

prosper - Missing Mia

hapimint - Mindy Tay

pinkypinky - Ratna Sunil Mishra

lynzi - Lynzi Fazlina

Angel Than – Angel Tng Than

Baby MoO - 安琪玲

That's all for the moment.. =)

wow.. Tats nicee of you. Eelynn.

I wish i could have the chance to do it.. My dad passed away 1.5yr ago.. Till now, i still miss him very much. I always tell my friends, cherish what you have now.. regret is not an option in life.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] enjoy your day.. Later,i am going out to sea.. My friend is celebrating the birthday on yatch.. hopefully i wont get sea sick.. Kekek.

Gd Morning Ladies!

1 more day to our meet-up! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Any idea if either the woman or man is having fever will it affect TTCing? Will fever affect the spem? Or the woman?

I heard it will take 10-11 weeks for new sperms to grow.

morning ladies!!!

im having a very bad monday to start the week.

first i woke up so late like at 7 plus today..i rushed like mad.

then when i was packing my boy's things to bring to my mil place, i realised i accidentally threw away 3 huge pieces of fish that my hubby just bought yesterday..iw as clearing my freezer and tot they were old chicken.

then when iw as int he office lift looking for my pass, i realised i forgot to bring my whole wallet..no cash, no atm, no nothing!

i have to borrow money form my collig now for luncha dn to top up my ezlink.

so suey..hopefully my luck will get better this week.

aiyo lynzi...really not your day lei...but then still cheer up...the day will get betters...

today really bluezzz wor...

jaster: no la.. posted the morning msg using my phone.. =P

xiu: yup.. tomorrow is the day!!!! =)

lynzi: *pat**pat* give you some luck!!! =)

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03) – contact ok

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing) – contact ok

4) Eelynn See (piger) – contact ok

5) Lina Tay (linah)

6) Komathi P (koms20) – contact ok

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice) – contact ok

8) Elicia Bong (elicia) + 1 – contact ok

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 - coming to smack Xiu ;)

Maybe:

1) Lynzi + 1

2) mum&baby + 1

3) sunshinebaby

Those attending, please PM me your contact numbers.. =) Please finalised the list by today as I have to confirm with the restaurant. Thanks! =)

FB List:

xiu03 - Adeline Tan Hui Xiu

andrea_1985 - Andrea Cheng

kerqing - Eva Lim

Eelynn - Piger Ling

linah - Lina Tay

Komathi - Kom P

Mrs Carice - Angelia Lim

elicia - Elicia Bong

popomin - Jenny Wong

puffgal - Doris Tan

piggy_jas - Love Bert & Swen

jaster - Jasmine Lee

prosper - Missing Mia

hapimint - Mindy Tay

pinkypinky - Ratna Sunil Mishra

lynzi - Lynzi Fazlina

Angel Than – Angel Tng Than

Baby MoO - 安琪玲

That's all for the moment.. =)

Lynzi: not your day..

Me rush like mad today also. My laogong was having fever in the middle of the night..2am++ and i took care of him the whole night.

Then my daughter is down with flu and cough so she is also coughing the whole night.

To make this worst, i am in CD11 and i will be ovulating soon. But he is sick so how to do???

In additional, i read the articles it takes at least 10-11weeks for the men to recover and get healthy and new "Sxxxm" to grow.

I feel so down and i am not blaming him for being sick but just disappointed.

cheer up mrs tan....still got so many chances ahead...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Very sleepy. I went to make milo end up i blur blur went to pour in cold water. See how sleepy I am... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

eelynn, busy since friday.

Rush report, meeting on friday. Half day leave and went home get ready for satuday event.

Then Saturday whole day outdoor doing manicure.

Sunday whole day indoor doing manicure.

Very tired.

Eelynn: me not feeling good.. leh feverish...hpe, i can make it 2marrow..will keep u posted! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Eelynn: trying to cheer up. Then so much work this morning!feel like going home to take care of him but i cant. I am bursting.

Puffgal: it's the opportunity you see.. It's like once a month, and the waiting part is so terrible.

sob Sob [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

kom, me also abit feverish.. guess yesterday work out too much.. energy lvl cannot match my little boy..

how u all celebrate mothers day... i didn't celebrate with my mil.. cos she is throwing her temper which me and hubby so pissed.. so end up we go to ECP with my boy.. and i have my best mother's day celebration..

every year.. will have to like sat celebrate my mum side.. then sun for my MIL.. this year my MIL suddenly say wan to celebrate on sat instead on sunday cos she got manjong session on sunday..

but hey.. she think no need make reservation one meh.. all resturant is fully booked for dinner.. last min changes then my parent side how? so we stick to our plan.. tell her cannot.. and she start to throw temper.. say when sat muz go my mum place.. cannot sun then go my mum place.. and say sunday so many ppl so she prefer sat.. aiyo.. that weekend every where is pack.. she and her stupid reason.. think only reason is all her khaki celebrate on sat.. so she also wan.. then sun can play manjong.. then too bad lor... she wan to play her manjong let her eat her manjong as her mother day dinner...

evil me.. hee..

kerqing: aiyo... better rest early tonite.. =)

komathi: ok, you update me again.. okie?

sunshine: morning... u joining us tomorrow??

mrs tan: concentrate concentrate... i know how you feel... but dun get stressed up.. if not if you fall sick too.. who's gonna take care of them??

elicia

i oso brought my mum out for dinner yesterday... really very packed... as my MIL, we had dinner last sat liao...

komathi

take care wor!!!

elicia...haa...i guess its the best Mother's day for you this year, dont need to celebrate for your mil...haa...

well, this year also never eat with my mil cos something quite big happen...so dinner is cancelled and as for my mom, cos my grandma (dad's mom) just passed away 2 weeks ago, so this year no celebration and somemore my hb not in town, so everything as per normal...hee

puffgal.. in a way yes.. and u know wad.. my MIL called my maid and check where we go.. can't she call her son or me.. have to call maid meh.. haha.. guess my MIl is jumping when my maid told her we are celebrating and noel is having fun at ECP... cos her temper throwing dun work on us.. anyway my son.. she also didn't help to take care.. my maid complaint she just everyday play manjong.. and my boy cannot sleep weel bcos of her manjong.. sometime i just ask my maid stay at our place.. instead of going my in law place...

thanks ladies for trying to cheer me up.

mrs tan,

dont feel so down.

hopefully your hubbya dn ger will get well soon.

elicia,

looks like u had a great mothers day at ecp yesterday.

hahaha..your mil really classic ah.

i had a great mothers day too..my lil miracle made a flower in class with his teacher and gave it to me as mothers day gift.

last year, hubby sat down with him and made a big card for me..hehe.

elicia, ur mil also alot of pattern hor...sigh...my in laws also alot of patterns lor...lucky we not staying with them...haa